Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6951 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6951)
Sort by:
Yongkwan K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
Best location for sightseing

Location, Casino
6
Shunyan Z. Couples China, June 24, 2013
wonderful

good location nice staff and clean room
9
good experience. one big problem is that the hotel is too big, so we may easily get lost.
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
I always stay here

Location, food, next to the casino
10
As usual, it was excellent. The best part is tht I was upgraded to a suite. The entire staff has always been courteous and helpful..
Yong Z. Couples China, June 23, 2013
good location, traditional design

good location, traditional design, old facilities
8
good location, traditional design, big room, the facilities look old, but a plesant stay with our family,will choose the hotel for the next time,
Jun J. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2013
Excellent stay

the size of the room , the splendid view from my room and the ideal location for a traveller
8
The stay was pleasant and both me and my friend enjoyed the service provided, the directions we asked and the location of the hotel made the trip even easier to travel around
Yuwarate S. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2013
One fine day in Lisboa Hotel

Beautiful,Nice,Comfortable
10
Mar J. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
had a great time

helpful service, people could speak to you, nice and clean rooms
9.3
We had a fantastic time. Lisboa was in a great location for us and very accommodating.
Will C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
clean and tidy

clean and tidy
8
Huan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2013
Zone for Mainland Chinese

Services, location, View
7.3
1. Mainland Chinese too noise no matter what time, effect to other people who live in same floor.
Yu C. Couples Netherlands, June 20, 2013
Great room and good location

Free shuttle service and great internet connection
8.7
We hadden een prettig verblijf in het hotel. Snelle internet en gratis gebruik van mini bar. Goede locatie. Zou zo hier terug komen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05