or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6084)
Sort by:
Jon N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
Great location, nice rooms but older

very competitive pricing
6.7
Room was relatively large, was at a very competitive price and offered good amenities. Check-in and check out was quick and easy.
Chantana P. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location

very good location and comfortable room
9.3
This hotel is very lovely.It locates at the center of big hotels and shoping arcades so I can go to every places very easy.I love the nice big room with comfortable bed and all hotel complimentaries including free minibar.
Nightlife Tip: It is easy to go out shopping and to watch the water show at the performance pool in front of the Wynn Hotel just only walk across the street.From the hotel I can go out of the city very easy too because the bus terminal is nearby.It's very comfortable.
Juliawaty T. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Great Room & Location & Service

Complimentary wi-fi, mini bar, local calls and lots of tv channels.
9.7
This is my first experience both in booking with Agoda as well as staying in Hotel Lisboa. It was a very enjoyable booking and stay. My mum and I stayed there on the 10th & 11th of December on the 7th level (smoking floor). Although we tried to ask for non-smoking level, there wasn't any ready for us to check in straight. Since we checked in way before their supposedly check in timing, we are fine with any ready room. They were very sweet enough to give us upgraded room with nice view of Grand Lisboa. The room was spacious, nice couch, big flat screen tv, clean bathtub with massage shower, cute shampoo bottles that look like expensive perfume...etc. Their staffs from the receptionist to porter, from behind desk to over through phone calls, were friendly and patient. Location was perfect. Grand Lisboa at the side, Wynn and Star World just opposite. The famous egg tart is just two streets across and famous tourist attractions within walking distance (as long as you are willing to . Only two small cons. Our room wasn't really sound proof so if you wish to have a more quieter stay, maybe you can ask to be allocated to a quieter floor or maybe the last room in the corner? Also, because there are lots of big hotels and casinos around, there are lots of ladies raoming about the restaurant levels of Hotel Lisboa. Can be quite a sight but well, it didn't bother us too much though. On the whole, really enjoyed our stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel Lisboa really has a good location. Although you can take bus to famous sites, if you enjoy a good walk, Fisherman's Wharf is east of the hotel, the famous plaza is in the west, the holland park is north and the bay is South. Youngsters can walk everywhere but will be pretty hard for parents though.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Magnificent hotel and museum in one

Wonderful amenities - free mini bar, abundant supply of toiletries, slippers etc.
8.7
We booked a non-smoking room but none was available when we checked in. We were placed in a smoking floor but were told we could request for a transfer the next day. We didn't bother anyway because the room was treated before we moved in and the noise from the renovation could not be heard in our room. All in all, it was value for money because the hotel is really nice. However, it's not true that their mattresses are memory foam. But they had soft and comfy down comforters anyway which kind of made up for the hard mattresses.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So many interesting things to be seen around the hotel and the bigger sister hotel right next to it. They have a lot of museum pieces - jade and gold sculptures encased in glass and the walls and ceilings are a magnificent sight to behold. Also, the giant aquarium at the lobby is very nice. Hotel is just walking distance to senado square and ruins of st. Paul. Plus, it also offers free shuttle rides to macau ferry.
Jittra C. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2012
Love the location

Best of mini bar
8.3
Walking distance to town center( Senado ) and St'paul... A very nice space, good size room. Value for money. There are also free shulter bus for ferry to go to HongKong and boarder gate.for pleple who likes gambling it is a great place to stay, walking distance to nearly all city large casino!!! With beautiful lights at night.. We will come back again for sure:)
Aik C. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great hotel with good location & service

Clean bathroom & spacious room
6.7
We were upgraded to super deluxe room, the toilet is very clean and the room is really big which can accommodate to 4 pax ( with twin beds). The hotel is located at a strategic location which you just have to walk across 2 or 3 streets and you can find various shops and dining restaurants. There are many stalls you can see when you walk along the small streets and there is one choo cheong fun and dumplings stall you shouldn't miss for your supper which is nearby a jewelry shop, about 4 streets away at the back from Grand Lisboa Hotel. Tourists attractions are near and traffic is not a problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get refill mini bar after consumption , but to remind you do not throw away the empty can or bottle, otherwise you will be charged.
Yang B. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Good location, good service & spacious room
7.7
We are really satisfied with this hotel, it's location is strategic which is near to restaurants, shops and tourist attractions. We could find many shops and eating outlets just within 500m from the hotel, which is very convenient. Furthermore, the hotel service is great, even we asked for more toiletries for several times, we were well served. The room is spacious because our room was upgraded. Great!!! The only weakness is the food sold in the hotel is not yummy, just ok only, I will recommend you do not take meal in the restaurant in the hotel, because you can easily find the restaurants nearby the hotel which serve nicer and cheaper food. However, I will visit to this hotel again in the coming year.
Hotel Feature Tip: The complimentary drinks in the fridge are free to consume, but remember do not throw the can or bottle into the bin, otherwise you will be charged for the drinks. Just put the empty containers on the table and the housekeeper will fill up the fridge with drinks you have consumed.
Chantratip K. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2012
best our part in mac

-
7.7
I was surprised a the quality of the hotel, The rooms were great, clean and very comfortable. We were given a free upgrade to a Royal Suite. Free wifi and mini-bar. This hotel I would recommend as the prices are reasonable.
Bich T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 11, 2012
Great to explore corners in this "antique" hotel

Located in the heart of Macau, just some walking steps to the World Heritage site
8.7
Lisboa hotel gives me the atmosphere of nostalgia. I love standing in the hall looking up at all the pictures in the ceilings and walls. The casino is great too. Good to relax :) At night from my room's window I see the giant roof of Grand Lisboa hotel changing color (of course, it's neon lights). Amazing! If you wanna to take free shuttle bus to the ferry, take the ticket inside the casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the map at the airport. Take local bus MT1 from the airport to Lisboa hotel, it will stop right in front of the main gate. Just some walking steps along the Henrique street, you will reach the World Heritage site.
Eng L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room design
9
clean and comfortable. very good can upgrade deluxe room for me.I will introduce my friend for next trip for Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02