Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7123 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7123)
Sort by:
Kai L. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2015
Very nice hotel

1. Staff is friendly 2.Facility is nice 3.Location is very nice
9.3
Report this review
Jze T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Centrally Located

Free Wifi, Free Beverages in Room, Free Shuttle Services to Ferry Terminal
7.7
Pleasant stay. Centrally located in the city. Within walking distance to most tourist destination. Clean room and toilet.
Report this review
Lai M. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good

staff, room and location
10
Awesome hospitality
Report this review
Justo M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Great hotel for the price

Location, nice room, good price.
9
Pleasant hotel
Report this review
Kyu T. Business travelers South Korea, March 21, 2015
Convenient location

Location / Amenties / Service
9.3
IT was great plasure to stay and perfect location for the Macau city serfing
Report this review
Michael R. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Grande Dame hotel

condition of rings and facility, great restaurants, fantastic location
9.7
Second visit, we love the way they present first class quality throughout. Staff are always helpful, even security guards speak English and will help you find things inside the common areas. All the restaurants are amazing but not cheap. Portions are large so my wife and I shared several meals we were very satisfied with all food and great service. Rooms are pleasant, calming, and comfortable
Report this review
Shu C. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Revisit to Lisboa Hotel

Location, Familiarity, Proximity
7.7
When we first visited Macau around 2006, we booked accomodation at Lisboa Hotel as it seemed to be the hotel with the best location. We were not disappointed with regards to the location in the heart of Macau island and the proximity to other casinos, eateries and accessibility to the ferry terminal and zhuhai immigrations with its free shuttle services. This time round we revisited Lisboa Hotel when Agoda had a promotional event. During check in at the hotel, we were happy learn we were given an upgrade for our room. The room is clean and spacious with a wonderful view. We will be happy to revisit again next year if there is another promotion. Thanks.
Report this review
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
Quiet hotel n good location

Quiet room provided n very good location ; service is also good
6.3
Report this review
Ma. K. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
awesome location, really old and creepy hotel

1. location 2. free mini bar drinks 3. staff
8.7
The hotel location is really good since the tourist spots are walking distance. They inform you about the free drinks at the room mini bar. The above somehow compensates the obviously old interior of the hotel and rooms.
Report this review
Sau L. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Good location but old facilities

good location, nearer to casino
5.7
The hotel staff are friendly and approachable, but limited facilities available such as no pick up transfer to the airport whereby most of the prestigious hotels do like Wynn...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01