or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5961 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5961)
Sort by:
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Had been staying in this hotel many times

Free mini bar, fast internet and free in house movies
8
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. The only set back is the booking doesn't includes breakfast. If the online booking can includes with the options for breakfast, this will make it much better as some travelers will only book rooms with breakfast as a package.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Nice interior decoration with good facility

comfortable, clean, near to ferry terminal, transport to ferry terminal provided
9
Kathleen F. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2014
excellent stay

large and clean rooms, shuttle bus available, good quality service
9
our stay was fun. rooms are big and clean. the problem is most hotel staff doesn't know how to speak english.
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Excellent staff very obliging, good location

location, staff friendly,standard of accommadation very good
9.7
Excellent good value for money. Staff very good and helpful with our questions. Rooms very clean and we had a wonderful view of the city. The buffet restaurant gave a variety of dishes. Above ground Walkway from Lisboa Hotel through to Grand Lisboa was useful as it was raining. We had 3 nights there and we would stay there again.
Ming H. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2014
Enjoyable stay.

Enjoyable stay.
6.3
Satish S. Groups New Zealand, May 6, 2014
Excellent

Location staff facilities
2.3
Excellent. Good location, room quite big, facilities are excellent
Usukhuu E. Groups Mongolia, April 30, 2014
Great stay

Good location frendly staff and free wifi
8.3
My stay At the lisbao hotel was very nice. Very big casino at the Grand Lisbao.
Tay C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Luxury & Comfortable Hotel

Food & Casino good
7.7
Happy for money value but Hotel Too busy with many people moving around
Roonglit C. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2014
Great for entertainment

Restaurant, Hotel Service, Location
8.7
It's relaxing moment. Since this town is about Casino, we spent time in this hotel for party and hanging out with friends. Room service is at standard level. Nice room and clean.
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
it was very nice and big hotel

casino, lobby and restaurant
8
It was nice to stay in this five star hotel, casino inside and nice food in restaurant and you can sit and watch the pretty girls pass by while drinking your beer, very nice room clean and big, near in shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04