or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6037 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6037)
Sort by:
Jeffery H. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2012
Old, but still great!

The action at the hotel
8.7
Only had one night in Macau, this was the place to go
Hwee B. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2012
Luxury at affordable prices

Convenient location, beautiful decor and service makes you feel like a million dollars
10
we landed in macau at the airport, so had to get to the hotel via the shuttle buses to venetian, to the ferry terminal, then the hotel. our check in was fast and smooth, and we got room 1095 in the east wing. being her first stay in lisboa hotel, my friend was wowed by the beauty of the room. for me, it was also much better than my last experience, so i was pleasantly surprised. the room came was decorated in red embroideried sofa sets, curtains and bed covers. with the usual jacuzzi, they now have a bottle of bath salt, and all its other toiletries by hermes. toothbrushes, a hairbrush, shoe cleaning set, slippers made of plush felt were all provided and are complimentary. we were also able to drink everything from the fridge as we wanted, as long as we leave the container in the room (otherwise it will be considered as take away). we also used the thick terry cloth bath robes which felt very good. it is old grandeur (as compared to grand lisboa) and we were very satisfied.
Travel tip: You can walk down to Wynn's for the casino, light show at the lake and the Rotunda. If you walk the other direction (towards Grand Lisboa direction), you can get to Nata de Margaret for egg tarts, and beyond for Yee Shun Milk Company, and Pork Buns at Sheng Li.
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice hotel and service at the counter is good too.

They haev everything u need in the washroom
6.3
We were very pleased to have our rooms upgraded without additional charge. The room is spacious and looks grand too. Hotel were very thoughtful , they have everything you need in the washroom. The children were very excited, the moment they stepped into the room. They love the free drinks provided at the bar fridge. BUT we had a small hiccup. We called for room service when we had problem operating the shower. The staff (fr China) came and shouted at my boy to leave the washroom, she grumbled that she is off duty now. This incident spoilt our evening. Pls do not send staff who is going to be off duty soon. At the whole, we had a plesent stay in this hotel.
William O. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
Wow!

Nice service, love their room, free drinks inside the fridge, nice clean bathroom, free umbrella
10
The room is well styled and equipped with comfortable bed and pillows...clean bathroom with everything that I need provided for...I really appreciate the free umbrella since it was raining when I got there...room service was fast...food is really yummy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Went there via the ferry from hk and I used the free shuttle service from the different hotels to get to almost all places that I wanted to go to...I just couldn't find one that goes to the airport on my way home but I took the free shuttle service of the Venetian which goes to taipa ferry terminal and from there took a bus (fare was hk$2.80 - and that was all that I spent for transportation in macau)
Marc S. Couples Canada, December 6, 2012
Excellent experience in the heart of Macau

excellent central location, great staff, big rooms
9
Highly recommend this hotel. Perfect location, low cost but good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go up to the top of the fort near Senado square and the church ruins. Great views of Macau and the mainland.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good staffs
7.3
Great location, good staffs, nice view. Reasonable price, just abit old for the hotel equipment
Jeffery H. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2012
The classic original to stay in Macau

Casino and Restaurants
8
Despite all of the new glitzy hotels in Macau, the original still has its charms. Terrific dining in the old Lisboa and the new, great action at the casino, and a great location.
Timothy E. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
Glitzy Hotel and Casino

Good Views, Comfortable Rooms, Many restaurants
8.3
we enjoyed our night here. very nice rooms but very glitzy or garish. the bed was great and the room amenities were fine. the internet connection was great. there are busses that run to and from the ferry dock regularly (free). there are a number of restaurants to pick from. we picked the wrong one - avoid the japanese restaurant if you have ever hjad good japanese food before. we are from seattle and found the food here to be of poor quality and outrageously expensive with almost non-existent service. at the end of our meal we asked for the manager but he apparently had "left" and was not available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room in the Royal Tower.
Korrapak M. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2012
The most impressive hotel in Macau

Location and very nice place
10
My couple loves this hotel a lot. We booked a non smoking room and were upgraded to the west wing with harbor view. Our room is located at an exact point that we can see a very nice lightings at night. So beautiful view. Also the facility and condition of the room are perfectly equipped with hi class of material and goods. It's magnificent hotel.
Jagjeet G. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Awesome service

front office staff
8.3
i was surprised by the staff with a birthday cake on my birthday, i had a good staff there,
Nightlife Tip: check out the lobby at nite to review the "CAt walk"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06