or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5928 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5928)
Sort by:
Tanun A. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2012
friendly staff, nicely decorated room

location, good restaurants
9.3
We were a couple staying for two nights at the Lisbao, Macau. We came here to see the Macau Grand Prix. The hotel location was ideal thanks to its close proximity to the race track. We could get to the Lisbao stand in just a few minutes from our hotel room. We had requested a no-smoking, twin room and it was ready when checked in. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Budy T. Groups Indonesia, November 16, 2012
old hotel, beautiful rooms

beautiful interior design, good location
8.7
it's near to city, easy to find restaurants. there's free shuttle bus to take you to ferry. the room is very well decorated, free minibar.
Jenny T. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great hotel and fantastic amenities

Next to the central bus stop, convenient location
9
The service was impecable, from the front desk to the room boy who set up our bed. We requested for a triple sharing room, and was upgraded to a junior suite size in the East Wing. The room overlooking the lake and the Macau Tower. Room amenities are fantastic, there's a jacuzi and sauna in every room, fluffy towel, bathrobe and the items in the minibar are free! I would definitely return.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The local busses are really top rated, and plenty of free shuttle services from the Macau Ferry terminal to hotels on the island. Make use of them.
Laura H. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2012
Great location

close to everything
8
The hotel is nice and clean. The service was great. Without asking, we were given an upgraded room because our room was not ready at the time promised.
Yee K. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.3
The location is good and is convenient (walking distances) to many sightseeing, shopping and dinner places. Generally the staff is good and cheerful except only a few. The bathroom is a bit small. The swimming pool is new, indoor, heated but a bit small. Overall, value for money.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
execellent hotel the best in mcao

everyone is helpfull
10
what can you say about this hotel its one of the best in macao and ranks up there with the best in the world...everything you want from the staff you get free mini bar and the toiletries are excellent..this is an hotel to try you will not stay anywhere else once you stayed there
Kok C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
Superb Service from Front Office staff!

Centrally located, near to many local eateries.
8.7
Had a late check-in (about 6 pm). The front office staff had a pleasant smile for everyone! Check-in was a breeze! Though the facade of the hotel appears run-down, the rooms were well-maintained. And the price of the rooms were extremely reasonable- half of Grand Lisboa just opposite the road!
Yoon C. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Excellent hotel with reasonable price

Good facilities and services
9.7
Booked 4 room and we get free room upgrade to royal room. Free drinks in fridge, spacious room, nice bathroom. Great services from staff! keep it up!
Nyuk V. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Jacuzzi in bathroom
9
Stayed for a night in Nov 12 and was ungraded to a very nice room with jacuzzi and steam room in bathroom. Hotel is rather old and being round shaped building, the corridor can be confusing when find our room. Lots of nice restaurant in hotel and cigarette smell in casino is very strong.
Hia S. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2012
Lovely with great location but lobby like a misty.

Great fridge with drinks.
7.7
will consider to stay with Lisboa Hotel on my next trip to Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: need not bring shampoo, condition, bath gel, comb, tooth brush, tooth paste, etc.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05