My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5644 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5644)
Sort by:
Zhao X. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with first-class service

Convenient and First class service
10
It is so nice to stay in Lisboa Hotel, Macau The location is pretty good, so convenient. The service is really good. All the drinks in the icebox are for free
Erwima K. Families with older children New Zealand, October 1, 2012
Very ornate interior

Many restaurants to choose from
7.3
Had a room overlooking the river. Room decor were somewhat confused, a blend of classic n modern style. Shower control included a jet n spa w radio . More or less it took a few minute to work out how to use the shower. Interesting point of conversation, lobby were confusing easy to get lost,
Sue Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Clean hotel with beautiful decorations.

love the clean & neat bathroom very much, esp love the thebathtub with massage function.
7
Overall, I am satisfied with my stay at Lisboa Hotel. The bathroom adds a lot of marks to it. Hotel staff are helpful, though they don't like to smile. Two things I want to comment on are: (1) Not sure why I could check in at the east wing, but could only check out at the other side (can't remember which side), which is quite a tiring walk (with luggage), then have to go back to the east wing again for the shuttle bus service. (2) I stayed on the fourth floor, just opposite the employees room. Keep hearing the voices of the employees, noise of the door & footsteps (even though I didn't spend much time in the room). Will be nicer if the employees can keep their voices down.
Sira S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2012
Great location, Great sight seeing spot

A little old
6.7
Great location, You should try to walk to Macao famous location and nightlife around hotel
Sin L. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Great hotel stay experience

good service, good room service
8.3
Its a great experience to stay in Lisboa. Hotel room with a great view and great design. In terms of cleanliness, the room had met my expectation and i found that it is even better than i expected. Hope to stay in Lisboa again for my next trip provided with i still can get the same rate as what Agoda offered.
Thin D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Superb hotel

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location
8
Staying in this hotel was pleasant. We went to the casino, it was okay. Staff are friendly and speak good English. Rooms and toilet is good. The view outside the hotel is nice, located near the river/lake. Other eating areas is available within walking distance, bus station is just across the street. cool.
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
A great place to stay ....

Good fun using their steam-bath room shower facility.
9
Had always eyed this iconic hotel in Macau. Excellent location and got good service from the friendly staff... requested and was given a front sea view room for my stay.The room facilities are excellent..+20 channel satellite TV and best of all ..steam-bath shower facility in the room...had a great time using.The hotel is a short distance from the airport and ferry terminal and a convenient point to use the free bus shuttle services to most of the major casinos. Just a short 3 minutes walk to the Macau Tourism Centre.
Mr.Jakkrit S. Couples Thailand, September 26, 2012
Big hotel& nice service located in heart of macau

All mini bar is free...
10
I request them to change me to non smoking floor and they accepted without any charge. They upgrade me to big room with big set sofa and huge LCD screen. In the bathroom, they serve u with Hermes shampoo, soap & every thing. So can say u pay less than u will get. They serve u better than some 5 stars hotel do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bus station is just in front the hotel and if u buy a prepaid card will help u a lot. No need to find coin for the bus. And food inside the hotel is not expensive.
Liong S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2012
Nice

Free drink bar
8
Comfortable stay. Close to the central shopping area.
Chung C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and convenient location

Room is spacious, nice and staffs are friendly.
9.3
No comments. Everything is good. will recommend to friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free drinks in the room mini bar but must not throw away empty cans and bottles, if not you will have to pay for them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01