Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7038 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7038)
Sort by:
Janet S. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
This was the ultimate experience staying at the Li

The staff were amazing
10
Our stay was memorable. I arrived a day early as I had made a mistake with my booking. I returned to HK and came back to Macau the following day to find I had been upgraded to the most expensive suite in the Hotel. Free internet and free mini Bar. The staff did everything to rectify my mistake with my booking but it was easier just to return the following day as HK is only 1 hour away on the ferry. I am so impressed with the Lisboa Hotel as they didn't have to do anything it was my mistake. Thank you Lisboa Hotel I will return again and reccomend it to all m friends. Your staff are amazing Thank you
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
It was pretty average considering the price.

Restaurants were pretty good, check in staff were efficient and helpful.
5.7
Report this review
Hendrayanto H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Good Hotel For Our Family

Location,Internet,Food
9
Good and happy
Report this review
Devang B. Couples India, June 30, 2013
Good location, close to all major casinos

Good location, close to all major casinos, clean rooms
6
Report this review
Chee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Maze hotels...

Close to Grand Lisboa.
6.7
Close to Grand Lisboa, but this hotel already outdated and not much things to do except gambling. it would not be nice if you are a couple.
Report this review
Poh M. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Location good

Cute slipper, good service which include free drinks in fridge and good performance from the staff
7.7
Very good.. Food from the restaurant offered nice
Report this review
Warattra T. Families with older children Thailand, June 27, 2013
easy to access casino

clean room, large room, nice casino
8
very good and fun at casino also close to shopping area. there's a lot of nice restaurant around.
Report this review
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Good Location

Nice hotel, Clean room, comfortable bed
7.7
The hotel is located in the center area of Macau, easy to access to everything I need. There is a casino in the hotel which I can spend my night at there. There is a lot of restaurants near the hotel and it is a good choice for tourist in Macau
Report this review
Glenn R. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Great room for price and location

Location, Price
8.7
We only stayed 1 night but found the doorman Stephen very good and when he help with baggage he told us the best way to get around and where to go.
Report this review
Daniel F. Solo travelers Ireland, June 25, 2013
Well located old-world style Macau hotel.

Well appointed large room, friendly helpful staff, excellent location for the sights and other hotels of Macau.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08