or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6337 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6337)
Sort by:
Au H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good location, clean rooms and friendly service

The rooms are beautiful and staff are helpful and friendly.
7.7
Even though we were wrongly booked on the smoking floor, the staff took the trouble to get things right by transferring our rooms to the no smoking floors once available. Besides that the rooms and bathrooms looked new and well stocked with refreshments. The location is close to tourist attractions and there is a shuttle service to the ferry terminal.
Ronnie T. Families with older children India, December 28, 2012
Great hotel, rooms and service

Fantastic rooms and great staff
9.3
Checked in and found the rooms to be absolutely beautiful. The reception staff and bellboys were very helpful as well. Tourist destinations are not too far away as well - just a 15 minute walk away. We didn't book the hotel rooms along with a food package, but it was something we should have done since its tough to find street food around
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Portuguese Square is just a few minutes walk away
Yoko F. Families with young children China, December 28, 2012
nice hotel

location good
7
location good hotel but room not clean enough, the jacuzzi is not clean and many dusts inside. reception only speak Mandarin, and is not flexible
Nightlife Tip: Location good to go everywhere in macau
Mdm L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Upgraded to Executive room

Very nice room with luxurious facialities
9.7
Served by mannered & friendly Hotel staff & pampered by your branded toiletries & beverages.
Hotel Feature Tip: Look out for Hotel Lisboa promotions
Jennifer S. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Perfect location

Location and huge rooms
9.3
Although a bit too grandiose for me but the location, the big room (and bath) and the wonderful restaurants in and within the vicinity of the hotel will make me stay here again. Located just across the bus terminal, going to Taipa and Coloane or even around Macau a breeze. The Hermes bath amenities is a plus. Highly recommended.
Juliana C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great Location

Luxury Hotel And Best View
10
I stayed in this hotel 2 nights, it was nice hotel and nice location, clean and all kind staff can speak English well. They were so helpful anything what i need or want to know. The worst thing just i walked too far to suttle free bus. There is casino inside hotel and so many women who walking around restaurants and hotel. But that was not big deal, just weird if kids asked about them.
Nightlife Tip: if you like 24 hours life, this hotel is the best
Hooi K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Strategic Location
8.7
The location is good, is within walking distance to st paul and senato square. Hotel exterior is nice, and staffs are friendly. One thing that is a bit throubleshom is the shutter to Jetty required retrieve pass from casino. Outside of the hotel also got a lot of busses to Macau tower and Ah Ma Temple. Walking distance to Wynn, Mandarine Oriental, MGM and Kuanyim Statue. One problem I encounter is I want a non smooking room, but when I arrive about 3.30pm, the room is not ready for me, and I either need to wait for 1 hour for the non smooking room or I need to get a smooking room. I was struggling during that time as I really sensative to smooke, but i was so tired that I need an immediate resting and bath. End up I choose a smooking room, but 1 good thing surprise me is that, although the floor is smooking floor, the corridor does not have smooke, and the room, after they do the smooke removal treatment, I don't smell any smoke at all which is pretty good.
Gui M. Solo travelers Sweden, December 28, 2012
always my favorite hotel

Best Location
8.7
Lisboa Hotel has been my favorite one in Macau. Particularly the location is absolutely the best of all. This time the hotel has improved its service with internet connection in room. Also you can have all the drinks in the refrigrator for free.
Roger D. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Perfect

close to everything, friendly staff, city view
10
Just the perfect hotel for us. We are upgraded on the suit room but paid at a deluxe room rate. With a direct view of the dancing fountain in front the Wynn hotel so everynight we have the show for ourselves without leaving our room. Walking distance from Senado Square and St Paul Runis and all sumptous restaurants nearby.
Wilfred T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
A place to eat portugese egg tarts

Great Service, Great Room and Amazing Toilet
9.7
Amazing, we were upgraded to a suite immediately when we were about to check in. The toilet was amazing as there were Jacuzzi in the room. The room were huge with Big TV screen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06