or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5915 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5915)
Sort by:
Damian C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great Location.....Old Hotel

Location. Nice French Restaurant
7.7
Stayed from Thursday - Sunday Right in the center of the older part of Macau Casino was nothing to shout for
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Old Skool Macau Style Hotel

Right in the heart of Macau
8
Old Rooms Great Restaurents in the Hotel Right next to Grand Lisboa with easy access Was upgraded to the east wing Bad renovation noises
Fannison L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Ok location, meagre service, meagre hotel

The "catwalk" on the ground floor was funny
3.3
Stayed in the Lisboa for 2 nights. Requested for a double bed in my booking but was told that I had to wait until after 3pm, but if I was ok with a twin room instead, they could give me a free upgrade and check in immediately. I agreed, thinking it would be a nice upgrade. Bathroom was small, bathtub was terrible to operate and had rust and stains at the sides. Carpet was old and smelt of smoke. Room service was fast (25 minutes) but food was mediocre. Price I paid for the room was average. I'd rather get a better room at this price. I suggest only get a room at this hotel if you're going to be out ALL DAY.
Makoto K. Solo travelers Japan, November 11, 2012
Great service and great view from room

Free mini bar
7
they are very flexible which i liked. They couldnt prepare my room requested and quickly they booked bigger room to arrange.Id like to use it again!
Francisco I. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2012
We really enjoyed the hotel, service was good!

Our room was upgraded and enjoyed the view and was given the bar free of charge!
9.7
The hotel was accessible from the airport and to other tourist sites, by foot or bus. the room given us offered a lovely view of the Macau tower and their service staff particularly Star was very hospitable and helpful. i would like to come back and stay to this hotel when in Macau.
Kevin M. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Fantastic

Great Location, Superb Hotel
10
What a Fantastic Hotel. More expensive than I am normally comfortable to pay, but if you would like to pamper yourself, this is the place to do it. Easily the best hotel I have stayed in. The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

Free mini bar
9.3
This is the second time that I stays in this hotel. Everything is nice and perfect and if Agoda can put in more options for booking the hotel to includes breakfast will be even far better. At the basement there is a cafe, I will not recommend you to eat in this cafe as the grades for the food had drop and the price had increased. If you eat in the hotel cafe, it far more better and it cost you about the same price. Room service morning breakfast is fare more better than eating in the cafe.
Puay L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great location and nice room

Nice room and free wifi for guest
7.7
The hotel give us a free upgrade and we are v happy about the arrangement as the room is nice plus we need a extra bed since we have 3 person. There is also free Wifi for guest where is not given in Venetian macau. They also come with free drinks for the mini bar. Overall it a nice place to stay as it jus 5 mins walk to the famous Margaret's egg tarts cafe.
Kia W. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Good Attitude from hotel bad from its shuttle bus

Nice View from room
7.3
Hotel (Good Staff Attitude) View from our room is nice.. hotel staff attitude is very good as my girlfriend requested for some stuff and yet can't decide on the spot, they waited patiently with a smile before we made a decision. Shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel provided by hotel (Bad Attitude) The biggest bad point is when we first wanna board the shuttle bus from the ferry terminal... the staff there were very unfriendly towards us. when we talk to them, they do not even wanna answer our enquiries. when a westerner came along behind, she straight away walk pass us and ask the westerner whether going to the casino or not..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walkable to St Paul Ruins... but at least 20mins walk...
Danni C. Couples China, November 8, 2012
lovely hotel with a big room

clean, large room, near to center
10
the room there is clean and large. it is worthy to stay there. the hotel is near to the center of Macau and a lot of restaurants are around there. it is easy to get to the airport, seaport and even Zhuhai, because of the shuttle bus. it was a nice trip there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03