Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7038 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7038)
Sort by:
Huan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2013
Zone for Mainland Chinese

Services, location, View
7.3
1. Mainland Chinese too noise no matter what time, effect to other people who live in same floor.
Report this review
Yu C. Couples Netherlands, June 20, 2013
Great room and good location

Free shuttle service and great internet connection
8.7
We hadden een prettig verblijf in het hotel. Snelle internet en gratis gebruik van mini bar. Goede locatie. Zou zo hier terug komen.
Report this review
Doris T. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Good Hotel

bathroom, drInk freeflow
7.7
Very Good Hotel, room big, jaguzzi bathtub, drink free flow. Will stay again if they have promotion.
Report this review
Martin F. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
very nice hotel

Great room, excellent staff, wonderful service
9
it was very nice and very comfortable room and bed, nice and friendly stuff, nice bathroom, great amenities. Also, close to the parks. but the only bad thing in this hotel is a lot of horrible smokers! this is our second visit here in Macau. one of the problem also here in Macau is most of the chinese people cannot spake english, but me and my girlfriend are happy coz there are many filipino's are working here in Macau and they spake english.. and the food is very nice and very lovely place, and we would love to travel again here in Macau soon...
Report this review
Akina T. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2013
Overall stay -OK. Not everyone understands english

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
6.3
Report this review
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Value for money

Upgraded room, comfortable bed, polite staff
8.7
Report this review
Pui M. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Value for money!

Comfort, luxury, huge room
8.7
Very good experience in Lisboa. They upgrade us to deluxe room from standard room without extra charges. The hotel is huge where I almost got lost everytime when i want to get back to my room.. Hotel design is nice and the view from room is awesome. I love the steam bathtub in the room. Would return to this hotel for my next macau trip.
Report this review
Law H. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
satisfied

the hotel has very good location and within walking distance to the attraction. i love the hotel as the staff provided me with nice view room. the lighting at night is just amazing.
9.3
Report this review
Chow K. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Nice and Comfortable Stay

1- Our Rooms were being upgraded to suits ( we booked a total of 3 rooms), out of which, 2 were being upgraded. 2- Services are good 3- Near to Attactractions
9.7
Report this review
Raymond H. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Fine

Casino Hotel
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08