Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6049 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6049)
Sort by:
Lin J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Value for money

location room size and near major casino
9
Stephen A. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Accessible Location

I like the toiletries items...
6.3
Reception should ask first if guest are for non-smoking or smoking rooms.. Bell boys are courteous
Travel tip: This hotel is near shopping area and San malo
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good service

Tradition and nice apperance hotel
10
Very near to alot of places. Good services from the staff. Nice enviroment to stay. Very recommended. After upgrading it looks wonderful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: central of macau
Aaron M. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The location is great is a great place to stay
8.3
It was a nice hotel to stay, the people are friendly & the service are good.Totally i am satisfied with my stay over there. Only thing i dislike in this hotel room is the floor carpet & the bed comforter color & quality are totally doesn't suit the room at all, since this is a semi-luxury room.
Shopping Tip: If you are a person who loves gold & watches this is the where you can see this shop on every street. Please bring some extra cash to buy & play.
Agnieszka S. Solo travelers Poland, November 23, 2012
Perfect hotel in the center of Macau !!!

Perfect location, right in front of Great Lisboa
10
I would definitely stay in that hotel again. The service was stunning. Clean and high standard room. Jacuzzi in the bathroom. Free drinks in the fridge. Moreover, the hotel is very close to the main tourist attractions (only 10-min walk from the main square).
Raisy Z. Couples China, November 23, 2012
good location but old equitments

location, valued exhibits
7
Good location Macau, about 10 min walks to Ruins of St. Paul. This hotel is a maze. It took me around 10 min to walk to east wing from west and I had to keep asking... The staff are nice, but it took me 20 min to check in and one of my room keys was not available. The room is nice, old fation. Some hairs were in the bathtub.
Sheena A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Rooms with an oriental feel

good location, big rooms
7
Staying here alone for the second time, the upgraded room this time was bigger than the last, with a separate living room. Free minibar and wifi was a plus and the amenities were of good standard. The atmosphere at the lobby however, was at shady as usual with suspiciously looking individuals loitering around the area at times.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Senodo Square
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Fanstatics...

Big room, some free drinks, and of course Jacuzzi Bath tub...
8.3
Good hotel, staff were very polite. Room was clean, big and had 1 jacuzzi bathtub in the bath room. Quite a number of foods served for breakfast and all of them were very nice. It close to all landmark and of course owned the Casino inside the Hotel. Highly recomandated Hotel.
Eric B. Solo travelers France, November 22, 2012
wonderfull hotel

great location and wonderfull decoaration
10
The Lisboa hotel is close to the GRAND Lisboa hotel and 10mn walking from the old city and many monuments / churches/ museums and CASINOS .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The old city is wonderfull . Just before Christmas, tousands lights and Christmas decorations in town are wonderfull at night . if you prefer the casinos, don't miss the Grand Lisboa (unbeleivable) and the Venisian(so GREAT)
Terence H. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel, the service and location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03