or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6198 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6198)
Sort by:
Maria C. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Magnificent hotel and museum in one

Wonderful amenities - free mini bar, abundant supply of toiletries, slippers etc.
8.7
We booked a non-smoking room but none was available when we checked in. We were placed in a smoking floor but were told we could request for a transfer the next day. We didn't bother anyway because the room was treated before we moved in and the noise from the renovation could not be heard in our room. All in all, it was value for money because the hotel is really nice. However, it's not true that their mattresses are memory foam. But they had soft and comfy down comforters anyway which kind of made up for the hard mattresses.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So many interesting things to be seen around the hotel and the bigger sister hotel right next to it. They have a lot of museum pieces - jade and gold sculptures encased in glass and the walls and ceilings are a magnificent sight to behold. Also, the giant aquarium at the lobby is very nice. Hotel is just walking distance to senado square and ruins of st. Paul. Plus, it also offers free shuttle rides to macau ferry.
Jittra C. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2012
Love the location

Best of mini bar
8.3
Walking distance to town center( Senado ) and St'paul... A very nice space, good size room. Value for money. There are also free shulter bus for ferry to go to HongKong and boarder gate.for pleple who likes gambling it is a great place to stay, walking distance to nearly all city large casino!!! With beautiful lights at night.. We will come back again for sure:)
Aik C. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great hotel with good location & service

Clean bathroom & spacious room
6.7
We were upgraded to super deluxe room, the toilet is very clean and the room is really big which can accommodate to 4 pax ( with twin beds). The hotel is located at a strategic location which you just have to walk across 2 or 3 streets and you can find various shops and dining restaurants. There are many stalls you can see when you walk along the small streets and there is one choo cheong fun and dumplings stall you shouldn't miss for your supper which is nearby a jewelry shop, about 4 streets away at the back from Grand Lisboa Hotel. Tourists attractions are near and traffic is not a problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get refill mini bar after consumption , but to remind you do not throw away the empty can or bottle, otherwise you will be charged.
Yang B. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Good location, good service & spacious room
7.7
We are really satisfied with this hotel, it's location is strategic which is near to restaurants, shops and tourist attractions. We could find many shops and eating outlets just within 500m from the hotel, which is very convenient. Furthermore, the hotel service is great, even we asked for more toiletries for several times, we were well served. The room is spacious because our room was upgraded. Great!!! The only weakness is the food sold in the hotel is not yummy, just ok only, I will recommend you do not take meal in the restaurant in the hotel, because you can easily find the restaurants nearby the hotel which serve nicer and cheaper food. However, I will visit to this hotel again in the coming year.
Hotel Feature Tip: The complimentary drinks in the fridge are free to consume, but remember do not throw the can or bottle into the bin, otherwise you will be charged for the drinks. Just put the empty containers on the table and the housekeeper will fill up the fridge with drinks you have consumed.
Chantratip K. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2012
best our part in mac

-
7.7
I was surprised a the quality of the hotel, The rooms were great, clean and very comfortable. We were given a free upgrade to a Royal Suite. Free wifi and mini-bar. This hotel I would recommend as the prices are reasonable.
Bich T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 11, 2012
Great to explore corners in this "antique" hotel

Located in the heart of Macau, just some walking steps to the World Heritage site
8.7
Lisboa hotel gives me the atmosphere of nostalgia. I love standing in the hall looking up at all the pictures in the ceilings and walls. The casino is great too. Good to relax :) At night from my room's window I see the giant roof of Grand Lisboa hotel changing color (of course, it's neon lights). Amazing! If you wanna to take free shuttle bus to the ferry, take the ticket inside the casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the map at the airport. Take local bus MT1 from the airport to Lisboa hotel, it will stop right in front of the main gate. Just some walking steps along the Henrique street, you will reach the World Heritage site.
Eng L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room design
9
clean and comfortable. very good can upgrade deluxe room for me.I will introduce my friend for next trip for Macau.
Voon P. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Clean, Convenient and comfortable hotel.

Location is good and within walking distance for other casino, tourist spot and good restaurant.
7.7
We are on free and easy and the room is clean, comfortable and very western designed room. In the hotle lobby, it display a good collection of China and other Antique, that belive belong to the owner. You will ove it if you are antique lover. They are more collection in the new Lisboa hotle which is connected via bridge and underground pass. They are few Michelin star Restaurants within few minutes walk, one is inside the hotel. The 3 Star Michelin restaurant in the New Lisboa hotel is worth the try.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within 20 minutes walk, you can reach most of city tourist attraction, they are a lot of local food stall and restaurant along the way you can try, the famous Portugis egg Tart is within 5 minute walk from the hotel (it located behind small lane), so just have to watch out for it.
Mo B. Solo travelers China, December 10, 2012
very classic hotel at the centre of macau

handy position and good service
10
i checked in this hotel for one night and think the value is quite good, room is old style but very clean. free drinks in the fridge is quite good but you need to leave the empty bottles/cans on the table after you drink it. good valeu
Yew K. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2012
great room

very nicely furnished room
9.3
I got upgraded to a superior room, its big and the furniture and fittings and top class, but the lobby is not very good for children as there are lots of working girls walking around wearing very little. The hotel location is also very good and close to attractions and good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03