Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7114 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7114)
Sort by:
Trevor M. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
Amazing hotel with top notch staff

Helpful staff, perfect location, big rooms
10
I highly recommend Lisboa Hotel. From the moment you walk into the hotel the staff takes care of your every need. Probably some of the best service I've ever received. The hotel is huge and clean. There are nearly 20 restaurant options including a michellin starred restaurant. The rooms are big with great bathrooms and all kinds of goodies. They're slightly old but kept really clean. Taxis, buses, and tryclos waiting outside the doors and most of the main sites are within walking distance. Overall, this hotel is the best value in Macau and great value overall.
Report this review
Karen E. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2013
Superb stay

good service, grand hotel, & very nice view
9
I love my stay in the hotel, it was superb. Great view, great service and very accessible to all tourist attractions. Thank you Lisboa for the great accommodation.
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Nice Stay

Good Value for Money, Close to Major Attractions and Good location
8
It offers all the basics, free wi-fi at a reasonable room rate. A good choice to stay and you can easily to get around Macau
Report this review
Li Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Very friendly and attentive staff.

Attentive staff, fast room service, fast wifi.
9.7
Report this review
Gek S. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
verygood good good

good verygood good good good good goodgood goodgood good
9.3
good good good good good good good good good good
Report this review
Aphrodite R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Centrally located with superb view and affordable

location, the view and fast internet
9.3
The hotel made our trip wonderful although we spent only 1 night there. Everything was superb, especially the bathroom with all the high-tech buttons, the awesome view of Macau Tower and Bridges at night and the beautiful light of the casino and of course, the fast internet.
Report this review
Marivel S. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
Location and Luxury

Clean and Big Room, Centrally Located and Luxury
9
Stayed here with my Mum and we found our room relaxing. The superior room we had is not only big but also has luxurios interior. The room's sauna bath is one of our favorite here. The hotel is centrally located. You will see the nice scenery and luxury of Macau once you go out. You just need to make sure you have enough money when you're here as you may be magnetized by the casinos and signature shops at Ground Level.
Report this review
Janet S. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
This was the ultimate experience staying at the Li

The staff were amazing
10
Our stay was memorable. I arrived a day early as I had made a mistake with my booking. I returned to HK and came back to Macau the following day to find I had been upgraded to the most expensive suite in the Hotel. Free internet and free mini Bar. The staff did everything to rectify my mistake with my booking but it was easier just to return the following day as HK is only 1 hour away on the ferry. I am so impressed with the Lisboa Hotel as they didn't have to do anything it was my mistake. Thank you Lisboa Hotel I will return again and reccomend it to all m friends. Your staff are amazing Thank you
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
It was pretty average considering the price.

Restaurants were pretty good, check in staff were efficient and helpful.
5.7
Report this review
Hendrayanto H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Good Hotel For Our Family

Location,Internet,Food
9
Good and happy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08