or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6486 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6486)
Sort by:
Kean Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2013
Great Location

good location and close to many amenities
7.7
the location of the hotel is very good. centralize and convenient access to many businesses. bank and restaurants are close by. the hotel room is a bit dated, might need some modernization or new renos. good room size.
Chun N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2013
not very well

service good
4
this time I early chatout ,but I don't have my money back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I feel it's all ok well.
Hooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and wonderful service

Convenient, spacious and clean room, friendly staffs
7.7
A beautiful and pleasant hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Great location. It is very near tourist attraction, shopping and many restaurants. Easy access to public transport and easy to get a taxi. The night view around the hotel is beautiful and very lively. A hotel that cater for business and leisure.
Israel E. Solo travelers Israel, January 11, 2013
good location cleen romms

loby
7.3
i was on a short stay overall satisfactory the staff was helpful and the room was clean also thre was a cigaret smeel i the room it is my first stay in macau so i dont have a comparison what was real good was the location close to everithing
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Located in the heart of the city

Nice and clean
8
i had been staying in this hotel for many times, everything is great and good as i had compared to other hotels that is in the same price range. the only set back is that i can't book the room to come with breakfast where i need to order it every morning. so i did a morning breakfast in my room where it serve great except after ordering the breakfast one day before it serve, i need to call the house keeper to give me a new order form again and again for all the days i stayed in this hotel. this is ignoring as i wander do the hotel want to have more business from their guest?
Chun N. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2013
nice I feel very good

the room is clean
5.7
this time I am couple to macou feeling very good ,cause all the time is very relax ,when I work I feel the energe is full. thanks for help all peoples
Tay B. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Grand Room With Great Service

The room decor, free mini-bar drinks, hotel services, Hermes Toiletries
9.3
as mentioned earlier, the hotel upgrade us to a suite after requesting for a non-smoking room. the room is grand, very royal portuguese style. it's a must to stay to feel the history of macau, one of the very first built hotel in macau. mini-bar drinks are foc. the toiletries are hermes. i love the bathtub, with hot steam and music. it's great after a day out. it's near to the famous attractions. st paul church, senado etc 10 minutes walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2 shuttle bus service provide by the hotel. 1 is for the casino customer which the frequency is about 15 mins. Do remember to get the coupons from the Casino before you can board on the bus. This is good for travelling around during your stay in Macau. Do take the bus to Ferry Terminal and change to other hotels bus, like Galaxy, Hardrock etc to do shopping and dinning. The other is more suitable for airport transfer cos they allow lugguage to load on to the bus where the casino bus don't.
Sarawan P. Business travelers Thailand, January 9, 2013
Good location

Nice hotel good location
7.3
Nice and clean hotel with all necessary facilities. Easy to go everywhere in Macau from the hotel.Reasonable price.
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
grand hotel with service

free wifi and Jacuzzi bathtub
9.3
the hotel was well maintained and comfortable. many of the daily necessity is provided,what really surprise me is that they provide free drink like oranges juices and beer.furthermore wifi provided is very stable. hotel itself have its own casino,however it is a bit small,but you could always go to grand lisboa for the much bigger casino.
Kardam T. Couples Germany, January 4, 2013
Perfect location

Great location, friendly staff
8.7
We had a really great 1 night stay. We were very well received by friendly staff and got a free upgrade to the royal room. Location is perfect right in the middle of everything - casinos and city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01