or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6326 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6326)
Sort by:
Rachel C. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great Location, Amazing Room and Bathroom and View

Location, Room, Bathroom and View
10
We really enjoyed our 1 night stay in this hotel. The location was great and our room was fantastic. Great view of the Grand Lisboa Hotel at night. The bathroom was excellent and complete and drinks in mini ref are free
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Almeida Ribeiro (Senado Square), MGM, Wynn and other good places to see and visit
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nearer to the City Center
7
good hotel to stay for holiday. inside the room all drinks in the fridge on the house and tv have > 85 channels for your leisure free transportation to/from ferry terminal/zhuhai border to hotel. will be nice if the hotel may consider transportation the same service to the airport.
Nudsuphat H. Families with older children Thailand, December 24, 2012
Nice Hotel but staff does not speak English

Nice Hotel
7.3
Nice Hotel, Free mini bar, good location but staff does not communicate in English. I have got problem with check-in process because i arrived the hotel at midnight so there is only 1 counter to check-in and it is very difficult to find, no-body speak English!!! Unbelievable 5 stars hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk distance to St.Paul & others places
Leow M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great Place to stay, nice view, convenient

Good transportation flow, high mobility
8.3
They have good service crew. Very polite and willing to help tourist. Great Christmas design, we went during Christmas and took many memorable photos. Besides, nice toilet too.
Restaurant Tip: theres a great chinese restaurant just around the hotel corner.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

things you liked)
7.7
Yvonne S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
love the bathroom, toiletries are from hermes

free mini bar wth variety of food and drinks, jacuzi in the bathroom, hermes toiletries
8
Love it, surely will come back to this hotel if I go to Macau
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great location and good service

great location, free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
7
great location and good service, free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
Kathleen F. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2012
very nice hotel

Very nice, rooms are clean and tidy..staff are friendlly and accomodating..
9.3
Hotel lisboa is one of the best hotel i've stayed.. if u want to go on hotel hopping pls include hotel lisboa and grand lisboa, you will surely not regret it..
Yeo J. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good service and near tourist attractions & casinos
9.3
It is one of the oldest hotel at Macau with lots of surprises . We were ushered and assisted with our luggages from taxi point to lobby and all the way to our room . We were given a free upgraded with scenic view and non smoking room . Staffs had extended with excellent service . The room were amazing , the bathroom were equipped with jacuzzi and steam facilities , mini fridge with free complimentary drinks which will top up everyday , free wi-fi within room etc etc . Literally , everything in the room is fantastic .The guest room constantly maintained with upmost cleanliness . The hotel have a few restaurant which serve fabulous food . Thank you for making our stay memorable . Will definitely come back to lisboa again .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to many tourist attraction , ie Senado square , ruin of st paul's church etc etc
Yoi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
8.7
There is a shutter transfer at the ferry terminal. The staffs here were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate in size and provide free Wifi access. Great location. Walking distance to Senado Square and other casino. However, there were "ladies in very sexy dressing" walking/parading around at Lower Ground where the food outlets are located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03