or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6573)
Sort by:
Hayk B. Business travelers China, February 1, 2013
the best hotel if i now

i like it so much i sty tear every time
9.3
good hotel whit good and soft beds, clean rooms and good service
Edmond A. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Value for money

Free shuttle service to hotel; Walking distance to St. Paul Ruins & Senado Square where you can find the famous portugues egg tarts and cookies from Koi Kei.
9.3
Fransiskus A. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2013
The hotel is good

Good location & quiet
6.3
Chun N. Couples Hong Kong, January 30, 2013
Lisboa Hotel

anything are good
4.3
nice room ,relax,thanks for your company help.this time I feel good , just nothing to buy becouse too busy.
Shopping Tip: when I go to shopping the pirce go up too much.I think china people go there too much,so I didn't buy anything.
Kuo J. Groups Australia, January 28, 2013
Great location. Clean room. Good value.

Free wifi in guest room and free local calls.
8
It was a good comfortable stay. I personally like the free wifi and free local calls feature.
Rachel T. Families with older children Singapore, January 28, 2013
Comfortably retro

Located at the heart of Macau
9
i am a fan of old things and i loved the hotel. it's one of the pioneers of macau however it is very well maintained and the toilets (i assume they have been newly upgraded) are equipped with a jacuzzi bathtub! service staff was friendly and very well versed in english
Aravinth R. Groups Sri Lanka, January 27, 2013
Easy location but very small rooms

Location
4.3
The room was too small and not even cleaned properly. If wouldnt wnat to go back again to this hotel.
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, January 25, 2013
Good location

Easy to go famouse places
7.7
Good location to go many famouse places however, very hard to find room and places I want to go. Hotel path ways are like Labyrnth so when you are in hurry it might take long time to find a right way you wanted to go. Overall good.
Tay K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Service Excellent
10
Service of the staffs are great, room is comfortable and food is great.
Brandon V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
stayed for 1 night, comfortable room with view.

Friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02