Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7366 reviews

3244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7366)
Sort by:
Yeong L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Clean, convenient and value for money

Location, clean and confortable
7.7
I was given a room a higher floor, I had a paranomic night view of Macao city, is beautiful. The room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Peiqi L. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
big and clean, but still a casino.

bathroom, large room, big bed
7.7
Report this review
Thedy J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
great hotel

food, casino and history hotel
9.3
Classic room, big room, great bathroom with jacuzzi, nice view to grand lisbao hotel. Room include mini bar. The Grand Buffet restaurant only opposite the hotel. Near to Senado Square.
Report this review
Issa Y. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable hotel for a vacation place, good servi

Comfortable hotel for a vacation place, good service, and a complete hotel facilities
8
Comfortable hotel for a vacation place, good service, and a complete hotel facilities
Report this review
Luisa V. Business travelers Spain, August 9, 2013
convenient, quality for money and with casino.

Location, confort and price.
7.7
Very good although quick because I usually stay here only one night everytime I go. Mainly for bussines reasons.
Report this review
Boon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Centrally located

Location, Nice Food and reasonable price
8.3
The hotel is centrally located with 5 mins walking distance to all the main casinos namely Wynn, MGM, Grand Lisboa, Fortuna etc. The buffer is Grand Lisboa is on the greatest value for money buffet
Report this review
Mariana C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
comfort stay

large room, comfortable bed, great location
7
The stay were good because we have comfortable room with comfortable bas. the location not bad because going everywhere is easy and very near to casino. The service not very good because we can only check in at 5pm. Room were not ready for us when we arrive at 2.30pm. We waited for 2 hours plus plus.
Report this review
Zhou J. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
convenient and affordable stay

convenient, value for money, good location
8
The hotel is old as clearly seen also from exterior., however overall cleanliness is considered good. Location is within walking distance to local amenities and restaurant. There are various small/big casino within walking distance and free shuttle buses to macau/hong kong ferry terminal.
Report this review
Lim Z. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
most value for money hotel

big room,nice view, great entertainment facilities
9.7
We managed to checkin only at 6pm due to room unavailability. Sericve and room was great.
Report this review
Rosalina A. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Awesome, because of friendly staff and nice hotel!

friendly staff, beautiful hotel, good food
9.7
Total nice vacation because of the beautiful hotel, friendly staff, good foo with affordable prices. Thanks,Agoda!
Report this review
Previous page 961 - 970 of 3244 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06