or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5921 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5921)
Sort by:
Chinyaw G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great Location

Clean & Friendly
10
Comfortable Stay & Good Night View from room. Room is clean and hotel upgrade my room to bigger room which have a bathtub with jacuzzi function. Friendly Receiptiost and room equip with WIFI. Hotel Location is good for nightlife fun. I will propose to my friend and will consider to stay for next trip
Emarie B. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Location
9.3
Lisboa Hotel is all worth its value. Highly recommended
Siew C. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Good hotel with good service

Close to Senado Square and local eating and shopping places
10
Lisboa Hotel is within walking distance to Senado Square & the ruins of St Paul (tourist places). There are also a lot of eating and shopping places nearby. The view from my Superior Room is superb. There are smoking and non-smoking rooms. So it is best to check with the hotel whether the room you intend to book is the type (smoking or non-smoking)you wanted.
Ying Y. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Great Location and Room

Middle of macau island
9
The room is damn great and nice. will recommendment to friends...
Cheng L. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
good location

good location, room, restaurant and facilities.
9
very good location. the restaurant is good and affordable. shuttle service is good and frequent and staff is courteous and helpful. the room facilities are very good and the air conditioning works very well. the only drawback is the smell of cigarette smoke as you enter. maybe the exhaust system needs to be upgraded. i stayed in the non-smoking room and there was no smell in the room. generally, it was good and affordable.
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant serves very good food.
Alison C. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
Great check-in service n awesomely nice room

Great bathroom and nice, big n comfortable roo
9
Had a great time. It so near to the bus station that connects to most parts of macau.
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2012
Comfortable rooms but strange people around

Comfy bed, good value, good spot
7.7
We got a free room upgrade, which meant a king bed and oodles more space than we had had in our Hong Kong travels, which was a nice change. The staff were just average, sometimes unhelpful. Overall, a good stay, if you don't mind a few oddballs wandering around.
Lu P. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Luxurious and grand room

Perfect location
10
Everything was great from the receptionist to the bell boy to the room and the services. However, the only things that disappoint me is the attitude of the shuttle bus driver. Overall, we really do have a pleasant stay. Would love to stay in this hotel again.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great location

Lovely hotel
9.7
Automation, Attractive, luxurious, grand, great, remarkable, beautiful, polite, kind, helpfully,friendly,good services in all part.
Cheng L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
great location

complimentary room drinks
8.3
staff was efficent and courteous. reasonable size room. had a pleasant stay. no complaints at all.
Restaurant Tip: great food at the restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04