Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7364 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7364)
Sort by:
Tommo S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
value for money

cheap,large room,nice design
7
Room is large and pretty clean.room service is good.fast check in and check out.the bad thing is that there are a lot of hookers hanging around the hotels day and night.
Report this review
Chavis C. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Nice Hotel for Relaxing Getaway

Clean and Comfortable
8
Very nice room including amenities (slippers,robe) good cable and wifi connection, bathroom was great for relaxing in Jacuzzi tub. The free mini-bar includes mostly soda and juice, stocked w/only 1 beer per day.
Report this review
Zhen L. Couples China, August 5, 2013
Great experience in Lisboa Hotel

Convenience; Ceanliness; Good service
8.7
Report this review
Shanny H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Go if you like gambling .

free drinks from fridge. room upgrade. room lighting was okay.
3.7
This hotel reeked of cigarettes . It felt and smelt dirty even with the room upgrade. You far for what you get. There was a stain everywhere. Sanitary pillows and satin curtains was questionable.
Report this review
Yahoo W. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2013
luxury stay with affordable price

friendly staff, surrounding with casinos, good location
9.7
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Frequently return to stay hotel

Free internet, free mini bar and reasonable price for breakfast
8.3
I had been staying in this hotel for many times after trying many other hotel within my budget allowance. So far this is one of best that I can find although there are a few more hotels around the area where I still can select. I had never try their facilities other than the room service for breakfast so I can't really tells how good is their other facilities.
Report this review
Allen G. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Great place, great value for money

The room, the price, the service
10
A most pleasurable stay in a beautiful room that far exceeded expectations. A truly luxury hotel at an affordable price. The free use of the minibar was an unexpected surprise and the central location, made access to shuttle services to other venues convenient and free of charge. Can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay at the Lisboa.
Report this review
Anton A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
very nice to stay , clean , and nice staff

very nice to stay , clean , and nice staff , i love this hotel very much thanks for agoda
10
very nice to stay , clean , and nice staff , i love this hotel very much thanks for agoda
Report this review
Bee L. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Macao is clean

Nice room, casino & convenient to get around
8
The 1st experience is the friendly staff reception. Followed by conceige bringing me & my wife all the way to the lift lobby in the confusing walkway in the hotel. Need to improve on the signage within the hotel especially the lobby to lift. Overall I like Hotel Lisboa and will come back again if the price is better!
Report this review
Verawat S. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2013
Good Location, very comfortable, worth for money

Location, Food, and Entertainment
7.7
The location was good, it is in the central. Can visit the sightseeing easiely. Have many reataurant you can enjoy, also do for the night life. Recommended, Worth for the money. One thing is room is bit too old.
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 3242 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08