or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6351 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6351)
Sort by:
Lauren F. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Walls must be made of paper

Good location
6
Pretty average hotel. Average service by staff, good location but I could hear absolutely everything in the rooms next door and hall ways.
Ying L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
strategic location

location,spacious room, cleanliness
8
It was satisfactory.
Piyawan T. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2014
convenience

location is close to shopping places like Senado, shops, the ruin of St. Paul
7.7
I like the location of this hotel. Room was clean. Just on negative comment is staffs at desk (check-in counter and cashier) are not so nice. I was put in a smoking room, smoking zone (I don't smoke.). The staff, Theresa saw me when I checked in, she should at least ask me if I wanted a smoking room or if I was allergic to smoke. I've got allergy so the smell of the smoke surrounding made me get bad headache all night.
Sharon F. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

comfort, location and facilities
6.3
Location had access to tourist attractions and night life. Lots of sceneries and good local food.
Lau K. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good location but service could be improve

Excellent location, room clean and good ferry to hotel transportation.
6.3
The reception service at royal tower were a bit disappointing. We arrived late at 5.30pm but our room were not even ready. We booked 3 rooms but was given only 1 room. We went dinner and came back at 8pm and still one more room not ready.
Irene T. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
Cosy room

The room was cosy n make me feel like home
6.3
It was great,love the room,location was good,quite accessible.
Oi M. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2014
Convenient location, nice toilet with jacuzzi

Walking distance to Senado Sq, jacuzzi in toilet and free beverages in the rm
7
Room is pretty comfortable with jacuzzi in the room. Great location. Walking distance to Senado sq. However staffs were rude.
Ann L. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
good location

good location free shuttle bus to zhuhai custom and ferry terminal
9.3
Very happy and enjoy
Hak K. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2014
superb location with nice room

location,room,cleaniness
8.3
everything is good.
Andy Y. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Great location but the old dame is getting older

Location...location...location
7.7
It was an ok experience must have gMbled all their money in the casino...what else is new...it's the vicious circle of life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04