or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6735 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6735)
Sort by:
Marie K. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2015
Old world opulence

Location Staff Comfort
8
Loved the hotel! A bit old but still opulent. My only problem is that there were no free shuttles servicing the Taipa Ferry Terminal. Well, not really a problem but it would have been better if they had it. Still, I'd stay here again.
Frans W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2015
The hotel is comfortable, near from ferry terminal

Location, clean, comfortable
8.7
Great
Sai G. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Best location. And best service.

Best location, clean room and best customer service.
10
Very satisfied.
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2015
I love the free upgrade

Location, nice room and cleanliness
9.7
Our stay in lisboa is great our room got upgraded and free mini bar.
Putra S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Great Stay, Great Service, Great location!!

Service, Room, Location n Everything!
9.7
deserve for every penny you spent at this hotel! surprising room, comfort bed, good view and we are very happy to stay here again on the next visit to macau! keep up the good work!!
Peter N. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
best location

location location location
9.3
good but no Coffey making facility only tea the Jussi was to hard to operate no clear directions
Kelvin N. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
2 wonderful nights in Hotel Lisboa

location, reasonable prize, comfortability
9.3
Michael R. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
We had a fantastic experience here

Beautiful high quality room, obviously an older hotel but perfectly maintained and attractive traditional Chinese furnishing.
10
this is truly a beautifully maintained and well operated, very classy hotel; highest quality throughout public areas and within the comfortably sized rooms. We had a very enjoyable stay, the staff was helpful and professional, the restaurants are among the best I've ever eaten (try the buffet or the Japanese sushi). I play poker at the Wynn so the location was perfect for me. I am a very experienced traveler and you can tell from my review that I highly recommend this hotel.
Elaine R. Groups Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
Well-kept hotel with fantastic service.

1) Service 2) Location 3) Price
9.3
Ochirbat B. Business travelers Mongolia, January 6, 2015
Location, staff, food

O
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02