or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6569 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6569)
Sort by:
Isabelle C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Youngwoo M. Solo travelers South Korea, December 16, 2014
very old room

free drink coke
8
Very old room and then small size. Never 5 star
Muhammad A. Business travelers Canada, December 13, 2014
An excellent hotel

Location
9.3
Veronica P. Business travelers Costa Rica, December 13, 2014
I would like the breakfast be incluided

Location
6
Nice
Chi M. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2014
all cery good and all my family like it

clean , location and everything have
9.7
i was booked no smoking room but when i arrvied at hotel , the staff give me smoking room . i was rejected the room due i have my father , mother , chirld . After they changes and upgrade the room for us .
Lay B. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Pleasant stay in Lisboa Hotel

The location; the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities
8.7
Very good and surprise to have the free flow of can drinks supplied by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, encountered a nasty shuttle driver from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel. Didn't know that to take another type of shuttle bus with luggage from the Ferry Terminal.
Lum S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Old hotel...

I feel nothing special
5
Their are a lot of prostitude hanging around at basement floor.. Feeling sucks.. And also having bad experience on money changer staff's attitude, even the money changer outlet is not the under hotel management's control, but I'm believe hotel management which claim himself as 5 stars hotel should ensure the tenant are treated well. We have complaint to front desk, but seem nothing front desk can do.. Room are old, think this is the reason why the rate is cheap. One thing compliment is front desk @ east wing having pleasant smiling.. Keep it up guys..
Ekkachai B. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2014
Excellent

Good price
9.7
Brus W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Staying at the Macao Lisboa Casino

The staff were superbly friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, stylish and supremely comfortable. The whole experience was, well, fun!
9.7
It was fun, and I am really impressed by the staff, who were helpful and friendly.
Luis M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Pleasant Stay...

Location, Clean, Old Style Hotel with history and great craftsmanship and architecture.
8.3
Great location, quiet, good size rooms. May not be a 5 star in my opinion 4 probably but a pleasant stay non the less.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06