or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5882)
Sort by:
Wong P. Groups Canada, July 11, 2014
Better than expected

Free mini,bar, fast Internet connection, centrally located
7.7
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Hotel old and need refurbishing

Free room drinks and free adult show.and centrally located
3.3
An uneventful and below my expectation stay
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Value for money

Jacuzzi bath tube, ease to access local bus station, cleaness
8.7
Overall is good. The hotel provide Jacuzzi for standard room. So it is value for money. Besides that, in front of the hotel is a hub of public bus. You can easy access to any place of macau from here. Regret to said that, this hotel did not provide free airport shuttle, they only provide shuttle from Taipan Ferry Terminal to hotel.
Shindy W. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Very bad hotel
4
Nothing's good with this hotel. From the first time i arrived , i felt very disappointed. I have many big luggage and the hotel staff just look at me without trying to help. All the staff so unpolite, very rude and dont know how to say thank you. The front office staff also same, very unpolite and keep talking Cantonese while discussing about me (i have problem while i want to checkin because the guest name stated in my Agoda voucher hotel are different with my surname in passport ID). Dont you feel its rude, discussing something with language that the guest dont know? The hotel condition also bad and old, not worth the price and i will never go back to that hotel again. Bad experiences.
Shahar P. Solo travelers Israel, July 6, 2014
excellent location, old hotel

location, stuff, free wifi
7.7
almost did not saw the room :) (Casino) but, I booked king size bed, and got, 2 small size instead I was upgraded to "deluxe" due to the above, but, beside a jacuzzi, I do not know what is "deluxe" say. the room was on the top floor, and there for it was very noisy due to the Air Con on the roof. in the last night I got a bit late to the room (1am) and have no hot water in the shower!!! the building is old, but not that bad. Excellent stuff and WIFI connection
Gaylord T. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2014
luxurious hotel

free bar, jacuzzi bathtub, classic luxury decor
9.3
no problems, nice stay
Yip S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2014
enjoy

good services, reasonable price and comfortable
8.3
Mee L. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Not bad.However not that close senado square.

Casino Food is reasonable
7.3
Cao X. Groups China, June 29, 2014
It is comforable hotel,not big.only drink is free

service
8
normal.It is comforable hotel,not big.only drink is free
Eddie L. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
good location, comfortable room

location, comfort, ammenities
8.7
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01