or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5915 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5915)
Sort by:
Junichi I. Groups Japan, July 21, 2014
Best location

location, casino and reasonable price
7.7
best location, center of city. price is fine, reasonable. a little complicated, sometimes lost.
Stanney P. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Not practical lobby, not friendly receptionist

Helpful cleaner & housekeeper
4.3
I was unsatisfied with the receptionist during my last trip in Macau.
Hui X. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice and comfortable, good location

Service, nice and comfy room, good location
9.3
Chan S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Good

Hotel close to major attractions, a lot of free drinks, friendly staff
8
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
nice staff fast check in & out

location, clean and nice staff
8.3
overall ok...weekness no airport suttle bus
Chuan K. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Nice

Food, room, location
8
All of us Feel comfortable and enjoy during the vacation.
Phongphan P. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2014
Classic, very well maintained, attentive staffs

Location, value for pay, classy
9.7
Hwang S. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Fabulous

Value for money
9.3
I have stayed for 3 nights in hotel....It is classic style & definately great in term of location & easy to access to sightseeing attraction places. I would stay here again for my next trip in Macau...
Amar S. Families with young children India, July 15, 2014
great

owsome,cool ,good
10
it was great stay
May S. Groups China, July 13, 2014
Good

Good serviceFree drinksLocation
8.3
All the service staff are really nice. Very good location which may save some time to search for the taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05