or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6896 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6896)
Sort by:
Paul N. Solo travelers Belgium, April 23, 2015
labyrinth

clean
8
enjoyable
Chia L. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
great hotel

strategic location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Very enjoy, will stay again!
Jung W. Solo travelers South Korea, April 12, 2015
Very Good!!

Food, Kindness,Location
9.3
I have enjoyed my vacation during the stay of Lisboa Hotel and I will visit the Lisboa Hotel again.
Norman S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Aged but still great

Shower, bed, location
9.3
No matter the weather, you can walk on covered overhead bridges to other parts of Macau. This hotel was the original Lisboa, before they built the new one across the street. It may be old, but it is very well kept. It is significantly less than the new Lisboa, but still an excellent stay. The mini bar is free and re-filled daily. We always enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Norman S. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
The tower rooms are truly wonderful

Room, location, food
10
I upgraded from my usual room to a Tower room because I was with my true love. The room was great. The amenities were first class and also had a free mini-bar. Instead of gambling, I spent time with my wife seeing Macau. We went from Old Macau to the furthest island, Caloane. In Caloane we ate at a restaurant on the beach called Fernando's. You should put it on your must do list. We really like the convenience of the Lisbo. You can walk safely al, over the island. There are many things to enjoy, especially the food. The Lisbo has 2 great reatsaurants, one is a Michelin star. Surprisingly they were not so expensive.
Jiaxi F. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2015
Excellent location for travelling in Macau

Easy and convenient transportation; clean room; nice guys really willing to help
9
Lee F. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2015
Good location

Location, service And stay
8
OVerall is good however, their shuttle service need to wait quite long which really mark them down
Yik H. Couples China, April 1, 2015
Good

Good wifi signal in room; good location; good price;
9.3
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2015
good & nice hotel

good location, comfort room,value for money
10
Sam E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
great location, great classic Macau experiance

Location, Location, historical ambiance
10
great, love the classic feeling in the casino, only Pai Gow tiles table in Macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01