Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 6997 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6997)
Sort by:
Chun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
gd

gd
6
gdgd
Renny R. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2015
very nice stay

room, jacuzzi, everything
10
It was a very nice stay. A bit sad, I found not many friendly people in Macau, but the staff in the hotel were really nice, really made our day. We got upgraded, so it was a very nice surprise. I hope we will be upgraded again on the next stay. The room was really nice, I love the amenities, my boyfriend love the jacuzzi. And the decoration in the hotel was really superb. There is a bus terminal right next to the hotel, so it's very convenient, even though to look for bus route is a bit difficult. I really depend on google maps. We didn't try any food there, other than a hazelnut eclair that I bought from the bakery shop, which tasted really good. (We couldn't get up for breakfast) So, it was a very pleasant stay. The only downside is, we found this free shuttle minibus from the ferry terminal, so we took it, but the waiting was long in a hot weather, and since it was only minibus, there was't much space to put our suitcases. The shuttle bus is actually for this hotel and Hotel, across from Lisboa Hotel, but the driver didn't stop at this hotel, and when I asked about it, we were asked to go ourselves, we have to carry our suitcases ourselves and cross the street. That's the tiny disappointment from this hotel. So we took taxi when we left this hotel
Yuen P. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Vacation

Facilities, location and staff
9.7
Good. We tried out the food at the cafe and it was good. Will stay again.
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2015
Great stay as usual

Location staff and casino
10
The location and staff are great
Hean C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
A great comfy hotel

Nice room decoration, Great Amenities & Easy Access to Grand Lisboa
6
Overall was great. Nothing to complain about.
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
nice hotel

location clean room
6
not bad
Hyungyu C. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2015
It was a great stay

Staffs were super friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The location was doable.
8.7
Great staffs, good location, clean room but not many places to eat near the hotel. The casino was a little disappointing and the minimum is too high
Sok H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, good location, free wifi
9
Hotel staff are very friendly, good location, comfortable room
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and nothing else
6
The standard of this hotel is dropping as compared to the first few rounds when I stayed there. They had engaged too Chinese to do house keeping, waitress, etc till the standard had dropped too much, The room had provided me is very smelly and stink, I don't think that their own staffs couldn't smell it themselves. They are getting lazy to do things right now. I will be moving away from this hotel from now on. Bye Bye.
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, May 20, 2015
Good Spot

Good spot,Great dining
7
Very nice spot Easy to go everywhere. Great dining places. However, Very old hotel so many dirts in the air in your room whenevever you move you'll see many many dusts...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05