or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6598 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6598)
Sort by:
Yu Y. Couples China, December 23, 2014
good location, service not good

good location, room is big, free wifi
6
overall is ok, just the service is not very good. very slow
Maria N. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good hotel and convenient location

Service, location, free drinks
9
Great service, food, and location! Reasonably priced.
Te Z. Business travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2014
valuable

nice room but bath tub is old.
9.7
Zuraimi S. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
My stay at this hotel was just fantastic.

Room, location & food
9
Fantastic & I would stay here again
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
selesa

lokasi
9
Memuaskan
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

location........location..........location
7
Thanks for the free room upgrade from deluxe to royal room during my chack in on 17 Dec 2014. The hotel is strategically located in the middle of macau with close proximity to major tourist attractions such as senado square (5-10 minutes walk) and also close to restaurant. However, it is not recommended to bring along your family at the LG restaurant area since it is well known as " Lisboa racetrack" with "scantily dressed lady" walking around.
Amelia A. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
big nice rooms

the toilet is equipped with jacuzzi, room is very spacious and mini bar is completely free
8.3
Great stay
Ying Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
room was quite clean but not the bathtub

room size, location
5.7
slow during check-in. Although request for non-smoking room with a large bed, staff cannot comply, bathtub with lots of dirty stain & water cannot flow well. free shuttle bus from ferry terminal was few & long waiting time as anyone below 21 can only take specific bus.
Isabelle C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
nice hotel,nice location

nice hotel,nice location, nice staff
8.3
Very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07