or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (596)
Sort by:
Willem V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 14, 2014
Old glory

Location, staff, ease of acces
8.3
This hotel was once a landmark of Macau. Very good location to explore the town by foot. However, it has become a little outdated by now. The room size is decent, bathroom facilities are fine (and updated). I found the bed mattress too hard, not comfortable. Wifi worked fine. Staff attitude is excellent. Next time I will try the newer Grand Lisboa hotel.
Raymond M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
good location right in the city center

decent size room, good view, helpful staffs
8
Good location , easy to reach everywhere, shopping and restaurants near by
Raymond M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
excellent location

good location, close to city center, have all types of entertainment
8.3
Upgraded us to a suite room, good view, friendly staffs
Krerkphong P. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2014
Run down hotel

Location,entertainment,location
6.3
As expected
Vincent H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Good

Cleanliness Comfortable Convenience
9.3
Leung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Lisboa Hotel

good
7.3
Nicholas T. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Hotel Lisboa

Food (The Eight restaurant is technically the Grand Lisboa, but they are a single complex and share staff), and the staff
10
Ngak B. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good hotel with poor room attendanant service

Location, reasonable price, good eating outlets
7.3
This is my third stay over the last 3 years, from 22nd to 25th October in room 7024. My early requests along with my reservation with Agoda were not considered as the Hotel staff claimed that the hotel is full. I was allocated on a smoking floor and request for room refresher was not carried out despite my request at check in time. The room attendant has no smile and stared at you like a stranger. Used cups were not cleaned at all and left over from day one till the last day. I asked the room attendant why she has not clean my used cups on the secoind day, she said that they do not clean cups with left over coffee bags or tea leaves inside the cup. Used amendnities were not replaced, slippers, shoe shine cloth, etc. Do you think 8.2 is reasonable???
Sunil S. Business travelers India, October 15, 2014
Good Location and Clean

Good Location and Clean
7
Good Location and Clean
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
great location

Great location ,Walking distance to all place of interest and most luxurious building, easy transport by taxi or bus.
9.7
4 night l stay in Tapai ,Hotel Lisboa is my 5th night stay in Macau after a business expo .l was attracted by the historical background of this hotel.l am appreciate the interior design and impress how clean and well maintained it is .Friendly staffs.Bus stop is opposite the hotel..we paid HK $.4.20 go round the city..restaurants are round the corner..Lots of casinos , branded high end watches, cloths, gold smith shop, seafood, bags within walking distance. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01