or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (653)
Sort by:
Kyu T. Business travelers South Korea, March 21, 2015
Convenient location

Location / Amenties / Service
9.3
IT was great plasure to stay and perfect location for the Macau city serfing
Hau C. Business travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2015
Best stay ever

Service, location and decor
10
Fantastic service, free upgrades etc
Hector H. Business travelers Mexico, March 13, 2015
Magnificent service . The best of The best

Service . Is very clean
8.7
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and cleaniness
8.3
I had been staying in this hotel for many years and many times and had been facing one very common minor error by this hotel housekeeper again and again. I believed this hotel doesn't has a check list for the housekeeper to do checking because everything once I had used the breakfast ordering form, they will never replace it for me because this form is always hang at the door knob where the housekeeper will always missed it. I would recommend them to change the breakfast ordering form to be place on the desk so that their housekeeper can be reminder to check and notice it at much better view rather than at the door knob where once the door is open, nobody notice it. I hope this can be change as soon as possible as I had been facing it for years now.
Victoria M. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
nice stay

Comfort, cleamliness and food
8
Good!
Yung J. Business travelers Taiwan, February 18, 2015
you won't regret

good place, fair price, good service
10
very well.
Leo L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
Nice to stay

Nice and helpful staff
8.7
The staff are so nice and helpful
Jennifer S. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
Comfort location wifi food

Comfort location value for money
9.7
Perfect
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, Location and Cleaniness
8.7
Everything was good. If agoda booking can includes some options to includes breakfast for the booking in this hotel will be even better.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Business trip

Internet, location and cleaniness
8.7
Everything is great in here. To improve the it better, I would suggest Agoda could includes some option for breakfast selection when we do the booking and this will make it even better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05