Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 696 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (696)
Sort by:
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
Business trip

Internet, Location, Cleaniness
7.7
Had been staying in this hotel for many times. Everything was good except the waitress & the cook services is not that good as most of them are from China where the mind set is still not change to be a good service attitude.
Report this review
Chun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
gd

gd
6
gdgd
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2015
Nice palce nice staffs nice bakery

Friendly staffes nice location and nice bread.
7.3
A very nice locaton. And staffes are friendly and helpful also bell biys are nice too. Liked bread from ferash bakery. Only thing I hope it gets better was dust In room I cloud see many many dusts everytime i move. I understand this is old hotel but dusts bugges me So if hotel slove this dust problem It will be a one of the best hotel!
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, June 4, 2015
Nice spot

Nice staffs and nice spot
6.7
Lisboa is a nice place most staffes are friendly and nice also located at nice sopt however,Hotal and rooms are quite old and I see many many dusts in my room everytime I stay. But except this dusts problem I like Lisboa very much.
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and nothing else
6
The standard of this hotel is dropping as compared to the first few rounds when I stayed there. They had engaged too Chinese to do house keeping, waitress, etc till the standard had dropped too much, The room had provided me is very smelly and stink, I don't think that their own staffs couldn't smell it themselves. They are getting lazy to do things right now. I will be moving away from this hotel from now on. Bye Bye.
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, May 20, 2015
Good Spot

Good spot,Great dining
7
Very nice spot Easy to go everywhere. Great dining places. However, Very old hotel so many dirts in the air in your room whenevever you move you'll see many many dusts...
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, cleaniness and location
8
I had stay in this hotel many times, the only set back about the housekeeper service was they always never replace the breakfast ordering list after you had used it everyday. I can said 100% all the times this will be missed and I need to call them everyday to ask for one. They had a suggestion form on their table, I had done my suggestion previously but I never see any improvement. I guess I next time I should suggest "I suggest you remove your suggestion form since there isn't improvement or anything had been done for almost more than a years where this had been happening".
Report this review
Kyu T. Business travelers South Korea, March 21, 2015
Convenient location

Location / Amenties / Service
9.3
IT was great plasure to stay and perfect location for the Macau city serfing
Report this review
Hau C. Business travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2015
Best stay ever

Service, location and decor
10
Fantastic service, free upgrades etc
Report this review
Hector H. Business travelers Mexico, March 13, 2015
Magnificent service . The best of The best

Service . Is very clean
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02