or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1580 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (1580)
Sort by:
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Great location Grand old hotel

The position right between the old town and big casinos, the obvious history of the hoteland its former grandeur
7
This hotel is great but not a five star anymore - its getting a bit tired. The complimentary bar is a bit of a joke as it included only one can of beer. Getting around it was a bit confusing. There was no information about the restaurants and its relationship with the Grand Lisboa.
Zhihong Z. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2014
lisboa hotel comment

the hotel is famous.
7
they somehow changed my room level on grounds that they have been booked fully. i have no way to confirm if it is true or not.
Hans P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Hotel with great location

Location, Clean, helpfull staff
8.7
The location is great! 10 minutes walk to Senado square, 5 minutes walk to bus shelter if you want to go to City of Dream or Galaxy in Taipa, 5 minutes walk to Margareth eggtart, 5 min walk to Yaohan Dept. Store and a lot of restaurants nearby. The room is clean and big, and great view as well. The staff is very helpful, polite, and have good English. I have wonderful stay in Macau.
Penny Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2014
nice place

good loaction
9
Charmaine M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Best Hotel! Stayed like a STAR!!!

Elegant, Excellent Staff, Complete
10
One of a kind experience. I leave like a star. Great staff. Very good breakfast. My room was so big with a very nice shower/jacuzzi. Elegant in style and what I like most are their Hermes toiletries collection. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend and will surely comeback with my family.
Hey S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2014
The one you should choose

Location, Landmark, Casino
9
Its really great, Of course its not the major one, but Lisboa is also a landmark hotel is Macau and its worth staying at this hotel. Its close to Sedona square, and to various places... Room was also clean, I got a free upgrade on my room so i had plenty spaces for myself. It was great experience and dont for get the ground level of the hotel!
Hui X. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice and comfortable, good location

Service, nice and comfy room, good location
9.3
Chuan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Nice

Food, room, location
8
All of us Feel comfortable and enjoy during the vacation.
Zamirahmed K. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2014
Best Location !!!

Location,Night Life,Interior
8.3
This is a perfect location for Night Life !!! Right in the middle of all Happening areas. Free Minibar was a Plus side. I was unable to Book breakfast with room as Agoda do not have breakfast available deal with this hotel.
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Nice comfortable stay, well provided.

Fully provided rooms, nice jacuzzi bath tub, complimentry bar is a great good selection of cable TV.
7.3
Comfortable stay eventhough it is a slightly old hotel as they try to make up for it by providing more than basic needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07