or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (433)
Sort by:
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

location........location..........location
7
Thanks for the free room upgrade from deluxe to royal room during my chack in on 17 Dec 2014. The hotel is strategically located in the middle of macau with close proximity to major tourist attractions such as senado square (5-10 minutes walk) and also close to restaurant. However, it is not recommended to bring along your family at the LG restaurant area since it is well known as " Lisboa racetrack" with "scantily dressed lady" walking around.
Ying Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
room was quite clean but not the bathtub

room size, location
5.7
slow during check-in. Although request for non-smoking room with a large bed, staff cannot comply, bathtub with lots of dirty stain & water cannot flow well. free shuttle bus from ferry terminal was few & long waiting time as anyone below 21 can only take specific bus.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
nice hotel,nice location

nice hotel,nice location, nice staff
8.3
Very nice
Fong B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Nice

Location, Staff Politeness, Services Provided
7
Nice, but renovation was undergoing during my stay period. other than that, all is good
Tan E. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Hotel not suitable for kids

Spacious, jacuzzi bath tub & value for money.
9.3
Will not stay at this hotel again as every nite there's a lot of 'chicks' walking around the hotel lobby..
Janet T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Convenient

location, transportation and cleanliness
8.3
Great stay and located at spot of attraction
Alexander N. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2014
great

clean, nice, and perfect
9
fine
Razali L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Still the best hotel as before

Helpful & friendly staffs. Clean room & toilet.Perfect location.
10
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel with my wife and 3.5 years old daughter. This was my 2nd stay. The 1st is about 20 years ago with my parents and grandmother. The hotel has changed a lot and so does macau. This hotel I will definitely recommend to my friends & family and will come back. No problem from the staffs at all. Good job to all of them!! Keep it up!
Generose A. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Fantastic

Location,free mini bar ,free wifi
10
This is our 2nd time in Lis oa hotel and we will still prefer to check in here everytime we visit macau very convenient centalky located ,free shutke bus to and from ferry terminal everything inside the refrigerator are free .nice slippers and toiletries
Generose A. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Very good location

Location ,free mini bar contents,free wifi
10
We will definitely choose Lisboa again when we visit Macau again.we really love it .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05