or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (369)
Sort by:
Lai K. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Value for money with friendly staff

All drinks in the room are FOC, very friendly staff and central location
9.3
Good
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Quit ok but feel old on deco and setup

value for money
7
Ramakant V. Families with young children India, April 15, 2014
Hotel staff very good give early check-in

good location and good enveriment and safety
9
i am very happy before also i stay in this Hotel
Boon L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Comfortable room, affordable, access to casino.

Great experience with very attentive and cordial staff. Food at the coffee shop was good. All the major casinos are in the vicinity.
9
Cheng B. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
pleasant stay

free wifi, centrally located, comfortable room
8.7
Am pleased with the stay... the room is very cosy and comfortable and the hotel is centrally located.
Ng H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Fabulous

location, cheap rates & historical
9
Apart from all those perks listed above, this hotel should have facility such as seated sofas or waiting areas for the guest while awaiting to be check in, as check in time at 4pm and mostly guest are old folks with parents and children, instead of them waiting or wandering around the lobby hotel area its better to prepare a designated place to wait and also special play area for children.
Rachel C. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Good Location, Classic Hotel and Value for Money

Location, Beautiful Room, Affordable Rate
8.7
It was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Still impressed by the facade and the room which is very classic. Although built in the 70's, for me still one of the best places to stay when you are in Macau. We were surprised because we only booked the standard room but got upgraded to a Royal Suite. Isn't amazing :) ? Mini bar is free as well as the wifi which for me is a plus factor. Other five star hotels in Macau dont have these kinds of freebies for guests. The location is also another super plus because Senado Square is just walking distance, close to shopping areas and other hotels. We'll be back again for sure.
Chung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Near city center

Gd location
7.3
Sugeng R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, have suttle transportation and shopping
8
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
very impressed with the hotel luxury design

luxury fixtures & fittings. centrally located with lots of local food & near to tourist attraction.
8.3
Comfortable but lack of security with no monitoring or control of people going to the guest floor. Helpful & attentive bell boy with our luaggage to the room & at the entrance. Upgraded us to tower room wit huge living room but with no view at all. Room furnish with Hermes toileteries & free all refreshmt in the fridge. Very interesting hotel & well maintained hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01