or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
897 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (897)
Sort by:
Junichi I. Groups Japan, July 21, 2014
Best location

location, casino and reasonable price
7.7
best location, center of city. price is fine, reasonable. a little complicated, sometimes lost.
Chuan K. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Nice

Food, room, location
8
All of us Feel comfortable and enjoy during the vacation.
May S. Groups China, July 13, 2014
Good

Good serviceFree drinksLocation
8.3
All the service staff are really nice. Very good location which may save some time to search for the taxi.
Wong P. Groups Canada, July 11, 2014
Better than expected

Free mini,bar, fast Internet connection, centrally located
7.7
Shindy W. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Very bad hotel
4
Nothing's good with this hotel. From the first time i arrived , i felt very disappointed. I have many big luggage and the hotel staff just look at me without trying to help. All the staff so unpolite, very rude and dont know how to say thank you. The front office staff also same, very unpolite and keep talking Cantonese while discussing about me (i have problem while i want to checkin because the guest name stated in my Agoda voucher hotel are different with my surname in passport ID). Dont you feel its rude, discussing something with language that the guest dont know? The hotel condition also bad and old, not worth the price and i will never go back to that hotel again. Bad experiences.
Mee L. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Not bad.However not that close senado square.

Casino Food is reasonable
7.3
Cao X. Groups China, June 29, 2014
It is comforable hotel,not big.only drink is free

service
8
normal.It is comforable hotel,not big.only drink is free
Don M. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2014
Classic hotel

This hotel is being renovated at present. The rooms are nice and roomy. Free mini bar and great location.
9.7
No trouble at all. The hotel is still confusing to navigate around until you get your bearings.
Melvin Y. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Great location, good service, value for money

Great location, good service, value for money
8.7
Its central location, close location to the ferry terminal and shuttle services makes it easy to get around.
Derek C. Groups Taiwan, June 23, 2014
Great touring & fabulous in Macau

Restaurant, deluxe, fantasy!!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01