or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
997 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (997)
Sort by:
Elaine R. Groups Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
Well-kept hotel with fantastic service.

1) Service 2) Location 3) Price
9.3
Piboone A. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2015
Good hotel at the central of Macau

Beautiful and luxery shower room
8
Loh C. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good location

Location, promotion & friendly staff
7.3
Sung H. Groups Australia, December 31, 2014
Lisboa accomodation

The location was great and in walking distance to major attraction.The place was very grand from inside and outside. Real eye opener. The rates we paid per night was great and the room was very comfor
8
Great, the only bad comment I can make is that some of the room had a lingering smell of cigarette smoke.
Tsui S. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Nice location, convenient, free wifi

Location, wifi, clean
6.7
Nice location,clean, free drinks and free wifi. Slightly expensive among hotels in Macau, but the location is great.
Leow M. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Nice hotel

design, facilities, near attractions
7.7
This is a good hotel for travellers. It is located near city and attractions.
Magdalena K. Groups Poland, December 23, 2014
Pleasure and relax

Location, interior design, service
7.7
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel, the food, the service and location. I really enjoyed that.
Chi M. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2014
all cery good and all my family like it

clean , location and everything have
9.7
i was booked no smoking room but when i arrvied at hotel , the staff give me smoking room . i was rejected the room due i have my father , mother , chirld . After they changes and upgrade the room for us .
M B. Groups India, December 5, 2014
location and ease

location. ease, staff
8
good and will consider staying again
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2014
Generous Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Generosity.
9.7
our stay at Lisboa Hotel was great! good staff, clean room and hotel's generosity... Free Mini Bar!!! would definitely recommend to all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04