Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Cathedral Parish, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1065 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (1065)
Sort by:
Febtriansyah F. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2016
5 star Hotel with best for our pocket

location, facilities, and price
8.7
Very nice hotel, the staff also very helpful. Price not that expensive if you book it from agoda when they have promo. Location also good for sightseing.
Report this review
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Nice

Nice staff, Nice location, Nice food.
9.7
Overall very nice.
Report this review
Fransiskus A. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Great Location

Location, food and Room
9.7
Report this review
Dennis A. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2015
The 5 star hotl n d world with no fitness centr

Breakfast coupons, nice bathroom, proximity
6.7
Report this review
Lay Y. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2015
Best hotel in Macau

Hotel at good location, room clean and food are good.
10
Staff provided high standard service, upgraded our rooms and also nearer to the lift. Even allow us to extend check out time. The royal room at west wing is very comfortable. We will come again. Good recommendation.
Report this review
Jasmine N. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Room size, Clean
8
Very good stay.
Report this review
Yeo J. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2015
Awsome hotel

opulent service , Excellent location and Tip top cleanliness
9.7
This was our 4th stay in lisboa , excellent staff servicing and hotel cleanliness . Free upgrade been extended always , check-in and out above our expectation . Best in its location to all attraction . It is always our first choice when we travel to this wonderful Macau .
Report this review
Masatsugu O. Groups Japan, October 19, 2015
Comfortable stay

Good location, price and breakfast.
9.3
I stayed one night with my brother. It was comfortable. Facility seems to be the latest but had no problem.
Report this review
Floriana D. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2015
the staff are very accommodating and courteous.

very clean, with accommodating staff and excellent food
9
excellent.
Report this review
Ryan G. Groups Canada, October 4, 2015
Old style, Clean, Expensive

Staff, Location, Checkout
5.7
The Hotel is still styled in it's original décor. Although kind of cool, it begs the question why is it so expensive? The bed felt like it was the original from when the hotel opened. Staff were great and very helpful. Not worth the money, but if you can get a deal it's ok for sleeping and showering.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 7363 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06