or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (982)
Sort by:
Chi M. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2014
all cery good and all my family like it

clean , location and everything have
9.7
i was booked no smoking room but when i arrvied at hotel , the staff give me smoking room . i was rejected the room due i have my father , mother , chirld . After they changes and upgrade the room for us .
M B. Groups India, December 5, 2014
location and ease

location. ease, staff
8
good and will consider staying again
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2014
Generous Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Generosity.
9.7
our stay at Lisboa Hotel was great! good staff, clean room and hotel's generosity... Free Mini Bar!!! would definitely recommend to all!
Nusrin L. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2014
Good room, near shopping

Shopping, Casino, big hotel
10
Good place and good staff
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2014
Very Good

Room size, location, staff
8.3
John M. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2014
Location and service is suberb.

location, service, location
9.7
Francis S. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2014
Wow

Big room, Location, fast wifi
9.3
Nice stay, room was clean, bed was big.. i booked for a standard king and was upgraded to standard king tower room.. no additional payment for additional person as we were three in the room, complimentary drinks, there were guards at every block, free shuttle from ferry terminal.. only problem is that we got lost the first time we left the room.. confusing exits.. other than that, no problem at all
Kai M. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Good facilities

Good facilities
7.3
Hotel is at good location and with good facilities. But the mattress a bit old.
Kai M. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Good facilities

Good facilities
7.3
Hotel is at good location and with good facilities. But the mattress a bit old
Foong W. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
We got free upgrade to royal suite

Location, clean and free mini bar
9
Its good as the hotel upgraded us to royal suite, secondly, the mini bar is free and its close to most of the famous casino. Its located quite near to the macau town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01