Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
7366 reviews

3244 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (7366)
Sort by:
Febtriansyah F. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2016
5 star Hotel with best for our pocket

location, facilities, and price
8.7
Very nice hotel, the staff also very helpful. Price not that expensive if you book it from agoda when they have promo. Location also good for sightseing.
Report this review
Christine R. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2016
Nice staff

Concierge Francis Lin whom we met at the Macao ferry. He is almost like an ambasador for the hotel and Macau. Room size. Location.
9
Comfortable and reception staff were very nice to upgrade our room. Little nice touches like offering an umbrella because it was raining. But shuttle buses could be more frequent. We checked out on 26 Jan and was told that we have to wait for at least 20 to 30 minutes for the next shuttle. Was advised to grab a cab to the ferry terminal in case we are late for our ferry and that it should not cost much. However taxi flagged by the concierge demanded for HK$200 for that 10 min ride to the airport midway through the journey. This is a ending damper to our holiday in Macau.. wish the hotel can do a little more for their guests to ensure that taxis they flag are legitimate drivers.
Report this review
Chong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2016
Worth for the value

Location wise. Worth for the value. Clean.
8.3
Clean n tidy.. good house keeping.. location wise.. surrounded with big casino..
Report this review
Slobodan P. Couples Serbia, January 17, 2016
Plesent stay

location, helpful and friendly staff
9
Took a room without meals included so cant really review that service. Everything else was nice,location is good, right in the center and close to the popular places around.Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There are better 5* hotels in Cotai/Taipa ,depending on a deal, you could get more for similar price.
Report this review
Jean H. Families with older children Singapore, January 16, 2016
Great stay!

Location, Service,
9.3
I was travelling with my parents and I would say Lisboa Hotel is a great choice for families. The service is superb. The only down side is that the hotel's shuttle service cease at 10:30 PM which is a little too early.
Report this review
Su Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2016
Decent hotel with Portuguese style

Location, cleanliness, staff is helpful
7.7
Report this review
Queenie W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Convenience venue

Near the place I want to visit
7.7
Report this review
Anh D. Families with young children Vietnam, January 2, 2016
Very good hotel.

Location . Friendly . Valuable
10
Excellent
Report this review
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Nice

Nice staff, Nice location, Nice food.
9.7
Overall very nice.
Report this review
Sing T. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Macau count down 2015

Near Macau Tower for year end count down
6.3
Good except the free shuttle to zhuhai border. Need to queue with gamblers for free slot
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3244 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04