Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (465)
Sort by:
Rowena M. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
small room

staff, location, cleanliness
6
Great location. Staff are friendly. Clean but small but clean room
Putra S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Great Stay, Great Service, Great location!!

Service, Room, Location n Everything!
9.7
deserve for every penny you spent at this hotel! surprising room, comfort bed, good view and we are very happy to stay here again on the next visit to macau! keep up the good work!!
Yoga M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
a unique Hotel in the middle of town in macau

Location, value for money, casino
3.7
i stayed in this hotel with my family, the good location and value for money, the staff very helpfull and very friendly, my room was upgrade by the reception because the room that we ordered not available, the room was big and clean with jacuzzi, and the hotel is not suitable with the young children
Li S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Good location and value for money

Free shuttle bus from ferry terminal, free can drinks in minibar and convenient location
9
Very comfortable
Joel J. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2015
The best location and the best staff.

This hotel is definately a 5 Star hotel and you can always get a discounted price through Agoda
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel several times now. This is my favorite hotel in Macau for the money. We have stayed at most of the hotels in the Macau Island and this is the best. You can usually get a superior room with free wet bar. You cannot get that good of deal anywhere else in Macau. The staff is always excellent and the location is great. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel that you can always get a taxi.
Shanda V. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Good location, room with a great view

The view of our room is the fountain of the Wynn, good entertainment for my kids. The best thing about our room is the superb bathroom, my kids could not resist takng a bubble bath in the jacuzzi!
8.3
I believe it was value for money, we got very good rates here in agoda for the 2 rooms that we reserved. It was a good location to walk to Largo de Senado where you can do a lot of shopping and eating, and of course visit the St.Paul ruins for a photo. It was also close to the ferry terminal so it was convenient as we arrived from Hong Kong. My only complain is that on our last day I was requesting an extra towel for my kid and housekeeping refused to give it to me, eventhough I was given an extra towel the previous day. I registered 1 kid for each room that we reserved so I do not understand why he was refusing to give me the towel. After I said I will write a comment to their general mgr (which I did), that's the only time the housekeeping person agreed, this is after a long conversation! If Lisboa is a 5-star hotel I do not think a towel should be a problem. Service is most important to me, will rethink about staying here because of that incident because I always travel with my kids when on vacation. We have stayed in lots of 5-star hotels for which I am a member so we know what type of service these hotels can provide. Amazing lobby though, and we had efficient check in/out.
Maria P. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
we enjoyed Lisboa

Location value for money cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Staying in Lisboa made our vacay more fun and memorable - it is practically near to most places that we want to visit
Charlie W. Families with young children Taiwan, December 26, 2014
Fast room service, good location

Big room, great location. But poor staff performance at front desk
7
Choong M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good location and cleanliness of the room.

good location nearby eating place around. free bus transfer fr ferry terminal. friendly hotel employee.
9.3
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

location........location..........location
7
Thanks for the free room upgrade from deluxe to royal room during my chack in on 17 Dec 2014. The hotel is strategically located in the middle of macau with close proximity to major tourist attractions such as senado square (5-10 minutes walk) and also close to restaurant. However, it is not recommended to bring along your family at the LG restaurant area since it is well known as " Lisboa racetrack" with "scantily dressed lady" walking around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07