or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lishui Beach Resort

Station 2, White Beach, Balabag, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mango Ray Beach Resort
Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Mango Ray Resort Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Hot Tub Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Twin Bed Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
Lishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden
Area: Station 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Louis-David K. Couples France, October 5, 2014
Unnacceptable

Breakfast, space in the room, location
6
it is really dangerous, unsafe and the commons areas are awfully dirty.
Anh D. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2014
The best place to stay in Boracay at that price

Good location, clean and large room, good breakfast
9.3
I spent 3 nights here. Definetely will come back here if they still keep that price.
Keith T. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Infested with Mosquitoes

Comfort Fast check in n out Wide selection of TV channels
6.3
The hotel is centrally located in boracay and it is just beside D Mall which was convenient for miscellaneous shopping and food. The room was comfy and had the essentials too with the inclusion of a wide selection of TV channels to choose from when you would just wanna chill and relax. But everything was put to shame with the fact that the room was infested with mosquitoes. My girlfriend and I had to put the mosquito coil on 24/7. Clothes were then instilled with smokey smells and irritation of eyes. If u do not mind the setbacks, this hotel is recommended for you
Tan P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Rejuvenating

Friendly staff, good location, decent price.
6.7
Cyrill E. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
very convenient and close to everthing

beachfront, food, friendly staff
10
enjoy the whole stay on this hotel
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good location and a basic hotel

Free wifi, quiet and clean room
7.7
Other than some equipment in the room need to be upgraded, it's a nice place to stay. I would rate this hotel is value for money.
Md I. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
location is gd..e facilities is abit old

easy access,heart of e island & mango juice
7
Happy memories
Florian B. Couples Germany, January 15, 2014
nice and cosy hotel

beach, location, facilities
9
Sijia F. Solo travelers China, January 12, 2014
Central located and comfortable

location, cleaness, price
8
It was the 3rd time I stayed in Mango Ray Resort. Actually, everytime I visited Boracay, I would choose to stay here and I am sure I will do so in the future. The Mango Ray Resort is quite central located, just next to the D'mall where has lots of shops and restaurants. What's more, the beach and beautiful ocean is just in front of the building, which makes you enjoy every breakfast in the mornings. The room is not much fashionable designed, but it is really clean and spacious. The only pity thing is there is no swimming pool, but that does not matter to overall impression. Anyway, I will stay here again next time in Boracay.
Tyrell R. Families with older children South Africa, December 30, 2013
Great location with helpful staff and clean rooms

Greate location, helpful staff, large and clean rooms
7.7
The hotel is situated right on the beach and is close to all amenities. Easy access to D'Mall and good restaurants. The staff are always helpful and rooms are always kept clean and neat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lishui Beach Resort Boracay IslandLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Mango Ray ResortLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - GardenLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - GardenLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - GardenLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Hot TubLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Twin BedLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - GardenLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomLishui Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B04