Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LiT Bangkok Hotel

36/1 Soi Kasemsan 1, Rama I Rd., Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite Bedroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite
LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE Restaurant LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE Counter LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya spa entrance LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Natural Ingredients LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Foot Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bamboo Massage
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1373 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Man F. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Comfort, Stylish
8.7
Report this review
Christoph G. Solo travelers Germany, August 12, 2015
Great place with excellent staff

Room decor, friendly staff, location
9
Excellent, will definitely check out LiT on my next visit to Bangkok. One small issue though, while the room decor is fantastic and spacious; I'm not very comfortable with the lack of a door to the toilet. A curtain doesn't exactly exemplify privacy.
Report this review
Lahiru A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 8, 2015
Great Location, unique architecture

Great Location, Quite Surrounding, Friendly staff
9
Report this review
Herculano F. Couples Portugal, August 2, 2015
Expected better

Maintenence below average.. Breakfas average.. Staff below average
5.7
My stay was okay...“ just ok ” It could have been better I had better stay at other hotels in Bangkok at the same price. I hope LIT can do better otherwise it would be shameful for having such good property and location.
Report this review
Anh P. Couples Vietnam, July 19, 2015
Feel disappointed a lot!

I like the electric pot so much because it looks small and cute
2.3
The design of the room makes it smaller. The toilet is just near the door. I can't breathe while sleeping because there is no ventilator in the room. Besides, the information desk is outside of the lobby, its so hot. Furthermore, I want to book the ticket and transportation to Safari, the security suggest using his brother's car with lower price. I really don't like even its cheaper. The elevators are so dark!!! The distance between the hotel and BST is not too near and its too dark after 8:00PM. Its so dangerous for tourists. I dont think I will stay in this hotel for next time. Anyway, thanks a lot!
Report this review
Kwok X. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2015
Superb

Service Location Spaciousness
8.7
Very good service from every staff of LiT bangkok. I enjoyed my 4 nights there recently. Nothing to complain about. Definitely will be back soon !
Report this review
Robert E. Couples Sweden, July 11, 2015
Personal and neat

Professional with a personal touch. Very friendly and efficient staff. Pleasant homey atmosphere.
9
Report this review
Cecile W. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
ITS QUITE GOOD

ITS QUITE GOOD
8.7
I stayed in LIT for 2 nights. Its take around 5 min from BTS Siam station. The design of our room is quite good at 7th floor. The pool is not big, but its enough for a fews of couple to enjoy. The staff are nice. The breakfast is look like a semi buffet, u can enjoy your own dish as chef made with additional order.
Report this review
Chanthep P. Couples Laos, June 28, 2015
nice and clean hotel

It exceeded our expectations
10
I stayed here for 1 nights. Its take around 5 min from BTS Siam station. The design of our room is quite good at 7th floor. I am very impressed with the swimming pool. Very cosy and comfy.. The staff are nice. The breakfast is look like good, Overall highly recommend it and will definitely return. It exceeded our expectations
Report this review
Irene T. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Bangkok's hidden treasure

Very central location whilst away from the hustle and bustle. Staff and service were second to none. Overall hotel and room were exceptional in every way.
10
Our stay exceeded our expectations and more. The room was extremely modern and serviced at the highest quality. The hotel provided amazing service from the staff to the buffet breakfast to the facilities. Overall highly recommend it and will definitely return.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lawn at LITLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum SuiteLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe SuiteLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite BedroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe SuiteLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE RestaurantLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE CounterLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta SteppeLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta SteppeLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta SteppeLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya spa entranceLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Natural IngredientsLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Foot SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bamboo MassageLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lawn in front of FitnessLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa - Pedicure & Manicure ZoneLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Steam roomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Changing RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool & BarLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor SwimmingLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sun BedLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CorridorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior - Night LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior - NightLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS StationLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MBKLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Art & Culture CenterLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AppetizerLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Main DishLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AppetizerLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mixed FriedLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AppetizerLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SaladLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Creative Drinks at Fiesta Steppe

Customer Reviews - LiT Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05