or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LiT Bangkok Hotel

36/1 Soi Kasemsan 1, Rama I Rd., Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite
LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Bathroom & Living Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Bedroom & Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite Bedroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE Restaurant LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE Counter LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Kiang O. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Very near to Skytrain - National Stadium

convenient, polite staff
8.3
I stayed in LiT for 2 days. I enjoyed my stay there. The location is super convenient. You can access to the nearest Skytrain station, National Stadium, by 5 mins. There are convenience stores and hawkers nearby. You can buy drinks and neccessities easily.
Noppasorn S. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2014
9/10

location, design, comfort
10
comfort 10/10 food 8/10 staff 10/10 cleanliness 10/10 location 10/10 value 10/10
Thomas L. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
Hidden Gem

location, new, friendly staff
7.7
The room were nice, everything was clean and the recept staff were friendly. Staying there was great due to the location, it was really close to the main shopping belt. The only issue we had was that the cab driver taking us to the airport demanded an additional 50baht from us because he had to pay the bellhop that amount in order to drive us.
Luke Y. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Good modern hotel

Location, Clean pool, interesting room design
7.7
Hotel was in good location with nice clean rooms. Easy walk to MBK and Siam Paragon. Gym and pool were nice and were kept very clean.
Karen T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Rather unique layout of the room

Clean, spacious, accessible
7.7
We had a 4D3N stay and we love the room! We enjoyed the nice bathroom plus shower, the cool lighting with dimmer, the extra speaker with the source from the TV to the bathroom, the huge TV & radio system. We do wish that the extra speaker could be linked to the radio system as well. Sad to say that the blinds could not really block out the sunlight totally though. The free wifi signal was acceptable. We were extremely happy with the room & the friendly staff except that the 2 taxi trips requested from them failed to use the meter & the staff said that it was due to "traffic jam" which turned out to be not that congested at all.
Ben L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
One of the coolest Boutique in BKK

Design, Service, Location
8.3
What attracted me most is the amazing facade LIT Bangkok has. The architecture certainly stands out from the rest of the hotel when I was scrolling through many hotels in Bangkok. The many angle room is amazing too, with unconventional layout which really made a difference from this stay. Although the room is not very big, but it is sufficient for 2 to stay and the magenta mood light creates a certain relax mode throughout my time in the room. I guess their room type suits couples the most as their toilet is being separated by the draw curtain, my only concern is the ventilation from the toilet area which is just next to the bedroom area. Apart from the unique hardware, I particularly like the service rendered from the staff from the concierge to the front desk. Great friendly service with fluent English. And check in/out was a breeze. Located within walking distance to BTS National Stadium, the hotel is conveniently located just next to Siam shopping belt, so you can actually walk to Siam from the hotel. Probably on the down side would be it's breakfast which was pretty simple. If only there are more choices for me to choose from.
Wai Y. Couples China, July 17, 2014
Clean and Nice Design

Cool Design, New hotel, Close to Shopping Center
7.3
David G. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
super value for money.

staff friendliness, clean room, good location
9.7
Frank L. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Very enjoyable stay, will use again.

excellent staff, central but quiet location, rooms clean and well appointed.
9.7
This hotel is a relatively small (7 floors) boutique hotel close to the central shopping precinct but tucked away in a side street. Design of the hotel is attractive and rooms are modern, well appointed and well designed. The staff are excellent and all speak reasonably good English. Breakfasts are great with adequate variety. Handy to all public transport. Nice swimming pool albeit small. Only negative was choice of bars being in the dining room or outdoor open air in the heat although in the cool of the evening outdoor was fine. I would recommend this hotel to discerning travellers.
Mark H. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 12, 2014
taste of urban life in a metropolitan surrounding

design, clean, price
9.7
nice hotel and good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lawn at LITLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra RadianceLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra RadianceLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum SuiteLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum SuiteLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Bathroom & Living RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Bedroom & BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe SuiteLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe SuiteLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite BedroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe SuiteLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE RestaurantLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE CounterLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta SteppeLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta SteppeLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta SteppeLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa EntranceLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa WalkwayLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa PropsLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pedicure & Manicure ZoneLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Foot SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bamboo MassageLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Steam RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Changing RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lawn in front of FitnessLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness MachinesLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor SwimmingLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SunbedLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool & BarLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CorridorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior - Night LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior - NightLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MBKLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Siam ParagonLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Art & Culture CentreLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AppetizerLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Main DishLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AppetizerLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mixed FriedLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AppetizerLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SaladLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Creative Drinks at Fiesta Steppe

Customer Reviews - LiT Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01