or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LiT Bangkok Hotel

36/1 Soi Kasemsan 1, Rama I Rd., Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite Bedroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite
LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE Restaurant LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE Counter LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya spa entrance LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Natural Ingredients LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Foot Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bamboo Massage
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
Nice hotel

Near shopping mall and convenient for dining and shopping
8.3
Comfort and clean, convenient, near shopping mall and BTS station.
Tedy T. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2015
good location, clean room

location, room, value
8
Ho J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
Interesting layout

centrally located, friendly staff and comfy bed
6.7
The reception staff are friendly helping me to check in quickly to my room. The layout of the room which I don't really fancy! But the bed is comfortable which is important to my sleep. The nite before check out, informed the male reception staff for morning call at 4.30am. To my shocking, no one call me! Luckily, I am awaked by 5am n didn't miss my flight! May not stay in this hotel again!
Gan A. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Stylish Contemporary designed hotel

Stylish, comfortable and convenient.
8
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. Friendly and helpful Staff. We could rest well because of the comfortable room. The two disappointment are no welcome drink and towel like other hotel at BKK. The biggest disappointment is no Agoda pount will be given for booking this hotel.
Wipasiri S. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2015
love the location and staff are friendly .

I was so comfortable staying at Lit hotel.The room was good creation.Overroll is 8/10 for me and will definitely come back and recommend to others.
8.3
Sok I. Solo travelers Macau, April 13, 2015
good

good
9.7
good
Chang W. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Quality fittings

Price location room
9.3
Julien B. Couples France, April 6, 2015
long weekend

location, bed size, bathtub
8.7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The location, close to Siam center and Paragon (and subway), was excellent - yet quiet. The room's size is reasonable. The staff is friendly. The bathtub is great, although it feels a bit weird to have no wall to seperate the bathroom from the bedroom. The breakfast is ok. Connexion to wifi wasn't very stable. It would be nice to have more TV channels. We could book a late check-out for half-day charge (THB 1,500) to catch our evening flight.
Darry K. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Good location

Room, bed and check out
7.3
Good hotel with good sized rooms, some staff were good others useless, bed was good but no turn down service of a night or fresh towels offered, pool was good of a morning but no sun in the afternoons and closes at 6.00pm Location is excellent for shopping but not good for restaurants, stay was OK but will not go back
Chau Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Quite good

Stylish and special design. Comfortable bed. Nice pool and steam room.
7.7
Hotel is nice but staff is generally fair. location is good. Just a few minutes walk from the bts station. But you need to walk along a dark and quiet path at night. It makes me afraid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04