or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LiT Bangkok Hotel

36/1 Soi Kasemsan 1, Rama I Rd., Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Room LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance Bathroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite Bedroom LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite
LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE Restaurant LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE Counter LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta Steppe LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya spa entrance LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Natural Ingredients LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Foot Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bamboo Massage
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1259 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Claudio D. Business travelers Argentina, March 2, 2015
Nice boutique hotel in a good location

near to MBS centre and BTS station
7.7
Nice room design , I stayed in the different degree room. Walking distance to Siam centre and MBK centre , very convenient.
Wei G. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Clean and great location

Very clean, great location
9.7
5 min to BTS, clean spacious room and good gym and pool facilities
Tsui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
Nice place

Nice customer service
8.3
Evelyn C. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2015
staff are helpful

the air-con is adjustable and cold enough not like other hotel i went no matter how i adjust still not that cool. the staff are helpful.
9.3
Overall still good. Only thing i dun like is to walk through a small pathway toward train station
Lee J. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2015
1st time here but won't be my last

Location, staff service and new rooms
8
I first found this hotel and saw the good reviews and decided to try it out. My first impression of the hotel wasn't good as it was located inside a street. But after I checked in, I changed my perception. The hotel although is located inside a street, it was quite a busy street with many food stall during the day. Walking to National Stadium BTS only took 5 minutes. To MBK shopping mall was about 10 minutes and to Siam Paragon about 15 mins. Rooms are pretty new and the design of the rooms are quite innovative. They call their swimming pool "pooh" and gym as "Jim". Staff are very friendly, always greet you and have a sincere smile on their face. The only drawback of this hotel was that the bathrooms do not have a proper door. It is only divided by a curtain. So you are traveling with friends or older children, this might be a little awkward. Other than this, everything was perfect.
Benjamin S. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
One of the best hotels ever!

Service, cleanliness and location.
10
I had a wonderful stay at the LiT Bangkok hotel. Location is very close to National Stadium BTS and the staff are very courteous. Every morning as you leave the hotel, you are warmly greeted by their staff, asking how you are and all. Security guard even salutes you too! Room is very clean. However, there are room for improvements for the room. They should add in features such as clothesline for wet clothes, hooks on the wall in front of the toilet bowl to hang your trousers and garments. Overall, I love my stay there and I will be back some day.
Fanny L. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2015
Lit Hotel Bangkok

The staffs is very friendly. Their service is very good. The place is very cozy.
9
My stay is very nice at the hotel. Loving the place alot w the service from the hotel. Everything is just so professional. I like their hotel.
Shaun J. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
Best in BKK

Location. Design . No ghosts
10
Grear
Kelvin W. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
Location was a Big Plus near MBK

Location, Room Design and Staff
7.7
Room design was amazing, the bathtub at the room was exposed in the centre and the comfort of the space was great. Its a nice experience with great staff service
Ng W. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2015
Hotel Reviews

1) Staff is helpful, efficiency and proactive 2) Conducive Environment 3) Few mins walk to MBK
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lawn at LITLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Different Degree BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Extra Radiance BathroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum Suite LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Full Spectrum SuiteLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe SuiteLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe Suite BedroomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Triple Luxe SuiteLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE RestaurantLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BCDE CounterLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta SteppeLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta SteppeLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fiesta SteppeLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya spa entranceLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Natural IngredientsLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Foot SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya SpaLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bamboo MassageLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lawn in front of FitnessLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kiriya Spa - Pedicure & Manicure ZoneLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Steam roomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Changing RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool & BarLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor SwimmingLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sun BedLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CorridorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior - Night LiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior - NightLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk to BTS StationLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MBKLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Art & Culture CenterLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AppetizerLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Main DishLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AppetizerLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mixed FriedLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AppetizerLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SaladLiT Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Creative Drinks at Fiesta Steppe

Customer Reviews - LiT Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02