Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga

48 Hang Ga street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Deluxe Ensuite Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Bathroom Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room
Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Bathroom Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Exterior Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Gabriela C. Couples Slovakia, March 26, 2015
little hanoi diamond

clean, staff, location
8.7
Actually, they moved us to another their hotel, but they been very nice, room was clean, but I think they maybe need little paint wall in room and renew bath. But it was really nice to stay there.
Patrik B. Couples Sweden, March 12, 2015
Great service from a helpful and friendly staff.

Great location, close to food, drinks, shopping and more. Clean and comfortable rooms. Helpful and nice staff.
8.7
I'm very saticfied with all Of my stay and will for sure come back to the Hotel when I'm in Hanoi next time. Can recommend this to all sorts Of visitors.
Alec P. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Great location in the old town

Location, cost, cleanliness
9.3
Had a great stay here. Excellent location in the old town which is walking distance to most anywhere. Very clean and comfortable for the price. Helpful staff, though I think they ripped us off on our Ha Long Bay tour. Still, I would recommend staying here, just be cautious if you book through them.
Anel L. Solo travelers South Africa, January 31, 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Great location, breakfast and helpful staff
8.7
I had a great stay at Little Hanoi Hostel 1, it's located pretty much in the centre of everything. It's walking distance from the night market and many restaurants! The staff were really friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was good! I didn't expect this much for what I paid, will definitely recommend this hostel!
Milena L. Groups Poland, November 23, 2014
nice place to stay

location,
9.3
Value for money, nice staff but a bit curious of where you go and what you do, but generally highly recommended. Better than expected.
Charles M. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
friendly, helpful, nice place

the staff gave good advice on Hanoi sights without trying to push excursions etc
9.3
Excellent is all I need to say! Would stay again x
Siti H. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Amazing service

Clean, helpful staff, good for backpackers
8
It is a nice hostel with amazingly helpful staff who had given us advice and tips on travelling around the area. Taxi brought us to a wrong hostel when we first arrived. So be clear on the address as there are a few little hanoi hostel. Overall, I'm satisfied with the stay in the hostel.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Amazing place to stay!

Amazingly helpful staff, great location, great value
10
Great stay, really impressed by the helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again.
Cory D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Short

Price, price, price
5.7
Nicolas B. Couples Switzerland, June 16, 2014
Super staff Nice attractions activities

Staff!!!!!! Staff Staff!
9
Very friendly and helpful staff! Very generous! Clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga HanoiLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Deluxe EnsuiteLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - BathroomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - BathroomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - InteriorLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - InteriorLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - ExteriorLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - InteriorLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08