or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga

48 Hang Ga street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Deluxe Ensuite Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Bathroom Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room
Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Bathroom Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Exterior Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Milena L. Groups Poland, November 23, 2014
nice place to stay

location,
9.3
Value for money, nice staff but a bit curious of where you go and what you do, but generally highly recommended. Better than expected.
Charles M. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
friendly, helpful, nice place

the staff gave good advice on Hanoi sights without trying to push excursions etc
9.3
Excellent is all I need to say! Would stay again x
Siti H. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Amazing service

Clean, helpful staff, good for backpackers
8
It is a nice hostel with amazingly helpful staff who had given us advice and tips on travelling around the area. Taxi brought us to a wrong hostel when we first arrived. So be clear on the address as there are a few little hanoi hostel. Overall, I'm satisfied with the stay in the hostel.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Amazing place to stay!

Amazingly helpful staff, great location, great value
10
Great stay, really impressed by the helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again.
Cory D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Short

Price, price, price
5.7
Nicolas B. Couples Switzerland, June 16, 2014
Super staff Nice attractions activities

Staff!!!!!! Staff Staff!
9
Very friendly and helpful staff! Very generous! Clean
David B. Solo travelers Portugal, May 31, 2014
Five days in Hanoi

friendly staff, easy to book tours, location in Hanoi
8.3
This hotel was recommended to me during my trip across Vietnam. The staff was always very friendly and helpful suggesting things to visit and proposing tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. The Sapa tour that they propose is spectacular. They made it quite easy to adapt my Agoda booking with the tours so that I wouldn't have to pay when I didn't stay in the hotel. Great value for money.
Paul B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Fantastic beyond expectations

The staff are extremely attentive and helpful, breakfast is free and free fruit coffe all day, rooms immaculate spotless throughout
10
I could not have asked for a better stay anywhere. Would recommend this place to anyone. The staff are kind, helpful and knowledgeable. The breakfasts are fantastic. Free coffee, tea and fruits all day. Spotless to the extreme. Rooms are large and air conditioned. And NOTING is too much trouble. They even remember you names which makes you feel wanted.
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Great hostel, amazing staff!

Lilly, breakfast, tours
9.3
Amazing attention to detail at this hostel, Lilly organised fantastic trips to both Halong Bay and Sapa for me, which were flawless and a highlight of my trip. The rooms are spacious, clean and have a flat screen TV, which is quite pleasant to kick back and relax after a manic day in Hanoi. The breakfast is fantastic and they also have free computers to use downstairs in the reception area. The only detail thing i'd change in this hostel is to include a social areas, as there is no area to meet other traveller's and people are just in and out of the reception area. All in all fantastic stay.
Yuehying C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 6, 2014
friendly staff

free cafe good location friendly staff
6
staff speaks good english and free cafe and food all day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga HanoiLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Deluxe EnsuiteLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - BathroomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - BathroomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - InteriorLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - InteriorLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - ExteriorLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - InteriorLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02