or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga

48 Hang Ga street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Deluxe Ensuite Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Reception Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Shops Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Bathroom Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room
Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest Room Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Bathroom Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Interior Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Cory D. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
Short

Price, price, price
5.7
Nicolas B. Groups Switzerland, June 16, 2014
Super staff Nice attractions activities

Staff!!!!!! Staff Staff!
9
Very friendly and helpful staff! Very generous! Clean
David B. Solo travelers Portugal, May 31, 2014
Five days in Hanoi

friendly staff, easy to book tours, location in Hanoi
8.3
This hotel was recommended to me during my trip across Vietnam. The staff was always very friendly and helpful suggesting things to visit and proposing tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. The Sapa tour that they propose is spectacular. They made it quite easy to adapt my Agoda booking with the tours so that I wouldn't have to pay when I didn't stay in the hotel. Great value for money.
Paul B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Fantastic beyond expectations

The staff are extremely attentive and helpful, breakfast is free and free fruit coffe all day, rooms immaculate spotless throughout
10
I could not have asked for a better stay anywhere. Would recommend this place to anyone. The staff are kind, helpful and knowledgeable. The breakfasts are fantastic. Free coffee, tea and fruits all day. Spotless to the extreme. Rooms are large and air conditioned. And NOTING is too much trouble. They even remember you names which makes you feel wanted.
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Great hostel, amazing staff!

Lilly, breakfast, tours
9.3
Amazing attention to detail at this hostel, Lilly organised fantastic trips to both Halong Bay and Sapa for me, which were flawless and a highlight of my trip. The rooms are spacious, clean and have a flat screen TV, which is quite pleasant to kick back and relax after a manic day in Hanoi. The breakfast is fantastic and they also have free computers to use downstairs in the reception area. The only detail thing i'd change in this hostel is to include a social areas, as there is no area to meet other traveller's and people are just in and out of the reception area. All in all fantastic stay.
Yuehying C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 6, 2014
friendly staff

free cafe good location friendly staff
6
staff speaks good english and free cafe and food all day
Benjamin L. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Very friendly, helpful staff

Staff, value for money, location
9
This is our cheapest stay in Vietnam this time nevertheless one of the most pleasant. We booked a private double but they upgraded our room to triple because there was no private double room at that moment. The hotel is located very centrally. It is actually belong to a group of 3 hotels near to Hoan Kiem Lake; they said I can choose to take the earliest available room in all 3 hotels. We like 49 Bat Dan (pho bo) and 87 Hang Dieu (stir-fried eel vermicelli) so this location is great! The hotel owner, especially his son and daughter (I supposed)are very friendly and sincere. I can see that they are very happy to talk to guests not just because professionalism dictates that. The room is big, window views to the back of another house lol. TV, aircon and shower ran well. There was no shampoo though but its okay! Very quick check out. All and all, I will probably stay there again.
Ka P. Groups Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
NICE STAFF AND ROOM

FRIENDLY STAFF, GD BREAKFAST, TIDY ROOM
8
THE HOTEL IS IN THE TOWN, MANY RESTAURANT AND SIGHTSEEIG POINT NEARYBY.THE STAFF IS FRIWNDLY AND HIGH EFFICIENT.
Apichaya P. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2013
Friendly staff comfortable room value of money

Friendly staff, clean hotel, Free coffee tea and fruits all day
7.7
Staff was immensely friendly and attentive. Eager to recommend us attractions to visit. The hostel ran out of Banana in the morning.m There was only pineapple. I requested for banana and a bit later. walaaaa banana is served. Thank you staffs. Breakfast is edible. Tasty omelet actually. Aiport transfer $18 (7 seat car) picked up on time. hard pillow. clean towels.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Avery pleasant, convenient place to stay in Hanoi

Friendly, helpful staff - central location - all day tea, coffee and fruit available free
8.7
I had a very nice four nights there. The staff were very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms are large and clean and are cleaned daily. Good place to stay in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga HanoiLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Deluxe EnsuiteLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - ReceptionLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - ShopsLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - BathroomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Guest RoomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - BathroomLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - InteriorLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - InteriorLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - RestaurantLittle Hanoi Hostel 1 - Hang Ga Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04