Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Mermaid Dive Resort

Malapascua Island, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Dive Boat Little Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Resort Little Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Resort Little Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Little Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Garden Little Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Garden Little Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Diving Little Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Beach Little Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Diving Little Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Diving Little Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Diving
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Yonghua T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good location, staff are friendly and accommodatin

Location, friendly staff
7.7
Great expect that it's better you choose the aircon rooms. I made a mistake and paid for it with a sleepless night as it was a hot summer. Diving facility great.
Hiroyuki N. Couples Japan, May 5, 2015
Near the beach side and confortable small hotel

Good Staff =
10
Maria K. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
Beach front, big rooms, great location, service

beach front, near bars, big rooms and excellent service
10
it was great! We were sad to leave!
Eric M. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2015
Great place to stay

Shakes, Location, Staff
8
My stay at the Little Mermaid was great. The location is good, it's tucked in a little bit from the beachfront(just a few steps away). The restaurant/bar area is very nice and the shakes are awesome. Prices were very reasonable. The room was clean and spacious. Had everything I needed and was freshened daily. Staff and manager were very friendly and helpful. Only complaint is the local roosters woke me up a few times cock-a-doodle-dooing, but that's hard to avoid on the island. Would book again for sure.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
good stay until I was leaving

hotel staff nice. steps from beach. nice courtyard.
6.3
It was fine during my stay. clean and friendly staff, manager attentive. The unfortunate issue was as I was leaving, over my initial statement that I would carry my computer bag, the hotel insisted I let a porter take it. He nearly immediately let it fall into the ocean. A top of line Mac Pro, top Air 2, top samsung Tab S, and top Amazon HDX all went for a salt water swim, which destroyed them all. eorse, he didn't tell me he had dropped it....someone else told me later when it was far too late to attempt to dry them. my loss is about $2,900 US. what a very expensive stay that turned out to be. until that very careless porter the stay was good.
Karri P. Families with young children Finland, April 12, 2015
Great location

location, staff, clean
8
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
It's good

Quiet, staff, convenience
8.3
Jane Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
Great dive company!

the dive staff, location, good value
9.3
Nice friendly place and adecent value.
Harri V. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Our two nights stay.

Location. Wifi. Staff
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. As we are frequent travelers to Island due my wifes family living there. we always try new place for few nights and Little Mermaid served us well for our two night stay. Will use them again.
Yali Z. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2015
best travel experience so far

friendly, comfortable, welcoming
9.7
it was a great experience, the location is very good its just 5seconds walk to the beach,and the room is very clean, the staff there are very friendly as well!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Mermaid Dive Resort CebuLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Dive BoatLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - ResortLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - ResortLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - GardenLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - GardenLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - DivingLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - BeachLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - DivingLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - DivingLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Cebu - Diving


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04