Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Mermaid Dive Resort

Malapascua Island, Malapascua Island, Malapascua Island, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Dive Boat Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Resort Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Resort Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Restaurant Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Garden Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Garden Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Diving Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Beach Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Diving Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Diving Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Diving Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Resto Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Garden
Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Resto Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Garden Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Garden Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Garden
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
62 reviews

38 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Viorel P. Couples Romania, January 19, 2016
Awesome

Location, nice room, great coktails
10
The resort is On The beach, clean room, great cocktails, very quiet. Good quality for money spent there!!!!!
Report this review
Joseph D. Couples Australia, November 13, 2015
Well located friendly helpful staff

Location,helpful staff, vaue for money
8.7
I stayed 5 nights, the Manager Manfred was very helpful with my requirements,I believe the manager went out of his way to ensure that I had a pleasant stay at Little Mermaid. I would return to this hotel.
Report this review
Lady L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2015
A Good Place to Stay

The staff are really friendly. Clean room. Good Location
8.7
I had a nice stay with them. People are nice and are cheerful! I also like the cleanliness of the whole place. The place is just few steps away from the beach. Thanks everyone for making my stay a good one!
Report this review
Yinsu B. Couples South Korea, August 5, 2015
it was good

near seaside kindness
7
i didnt know that there are no aircondishener....i was so hot hardly slept
Report this review
Yonghua T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good location, staff are friendly and accommodatin

Location, friendly staff
7.7
Great expect that it's better you choose the aircon rooms. I made a mistake and paid for it with a sleepless night as it was a hot summer. Diving facility great.
Report this review
Hiroyuki N. Couples Japan, May 5, 2015
Near the beach side and confortable small hotel

Good Staff =
10
Report this review
Maria K. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
Beach front, big rooms, great location, service

beach front, near bars, big rooms and excellent service
10
it was great! We were sad to leave!
Report this review
Eric M. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2015
Great place to stay

Shakes, Location, Staff
8
My stay at the Little Mermaid was great. The location is good, it's tucked in a little bit from the beachfront(just a few steps away). The restaurant/bar area is very nice and the shakes are awesome. Prices were very reasonable. The room was clean and spacious. Had everything I needed and was freshened daily. Staff and manager were very friendly and helpful. Only complaint is the local roosters woke me up a few times cock-a-doodle-dooing, but that's hard to avoid on the island. Would book again for sure.
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
good stay until I was leaving

hotel staff nice. steps from beach. nice courtyard.
6.3
It was fine during my stay. clean and friendly staff, manager attentive. The unfortunate issue was as I was leaving, over my initial statement that I would carry my computer bag, the hotel insisted I let a porter take it. He nearly immediately let it fall into the ocean. A top of line Mac Pro, top Air 2, top samsung Tab S, and top Amazon HDX all went for a salt water swim, which destroyed them all. eorse, he didn't tell me he had dropped it....someone else told me later when it was far too late to attempt to dry them. my loss is about $2,900 US. what a very expensive stay that turned out to be. until that very careless porter the stay was good.
Report this review
Karri P. Families with young children Finland, April 12, 2015
Great location

location, staff, clean
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 38 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua IslandLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Dive BoatLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - ResortLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - ResortLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - RestaurantLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - GardenLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - GardenLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - DivingLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - BeachLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - DivingLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - DivingLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - DivingLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - BalconyLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - RestoLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - BalconyLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - BalconyLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - GardenLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - RestoLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - GardenLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - GardenLittle Mermaid Dive Resort Malapascua Island - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01