or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
John C. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Good budget hotel

cross to shopping area, central of the city and very clean
7.7
Pascale B. Couples France, December 7, 2013
Great situation and lovely staff

¨Position, staff and cleanliness
9.7
We loved Saigon and the position of this hotel was perfect for walking everywhere. Situated down a little alley away from the traffic sounds which gave it a really authentic feel but above everything we so liked the attitude of the staff which was lovely -they were friendly, smiling , and efficient and so welcoming!The hotel was clean , the internet worked perfectly and the breakfast was more than adequate. We will go back there when we visit Vietnam again , which we will ; such a wonderful country!
Antti S. Couples Finland, November 26, 2013
Great experience!

location, friendly staff and good rooms
8.3
Clifford N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
A nice, centrally located hotel

Friendly staff, great location, reasonably priced.
8.3
This is a nice little hotel tucked away in a local alley off the main street. It's very quiet and within easy walking distance of the main attractions. The room was small but adequate and had a good shower. Breakfast on the ground floor was good with a simple but nice selection. There are good restaurants and the night market within a short walk.
Sarah M. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Pleasant but room not as advertised

Location, Location and Price
6.7
This hotel is perfectly adequate for people not in need of five star luxury but don't want to be in the backpacker district. The hotel is centrally located within 15 minutes walking of the major sites; War Remnants Museum, Reunification Palace and the Bitexco Financial Tower and Ben Thanh Market. It is situated down a small alley which adds to the authenticity of being in Vietnam. The hotel is small, and was reasonably priced, although the room we stayed in was not as advertised. The hotel website states that all deluxe rooms include DVD, welcome fruit basket on arrival, turndown service, writing desk, daily newspapers and flowers. We didn't see any of these!! The balcony was very different to that which is pictured on the website. There were no chairs or table and it would have been difficult to fit these on. My partner smokes and it was adequate for him to go outside. When we queried the balcony with reception we were told the one on the website is the "Grand deluxe" room but we have seen no option to book this room. The view is not exactly exciting - Taka plaza is small and view from the rooms at the front is largely of the concrete building opposite, so don't book this hotel if you want a room with a (good) view. Staff were friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was spacious - ideal for a cheap stay in the city. Overall good value, just not quite as advertised.
Tam B. Couples Vietnam, November 4, 2013
disappointed

comfort bed
3.7
Yt Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Comfort and Good location for shopping

Clean, Good Location and Affordable
9.3
Given the price you pay for the hotel, it is considered quite a valued for $$ stay. Although the hotel requires a bit of time to locate it, it is quite well located around the area. It is within walkable distance to the Ben Thanh Market, Independence Palace, War Remnants Museum, Notre-Dame Basilica, Central Post Office, Municipal Theatre and Ho Chi Minh City Hall. Helps to save some transportation fee. Overall, the hotel is considered very clean and neat. The reception people are very friendly too. During the stay, we did experience a short period of power outage. But, it took them quite a short time to get the power back on, roughly about 15-30mins. What more can you expect for a budget hotel, right?
Sharon G. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Great location

Location
7.3
Nice little hotel in good location...rooms very small though
Yew T. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Great location, near to city centre

The location was great, being 5 ~ 10 min from Ben Tanh Market and some nice cafes nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful with directions. Rooms were cosy, good enough for couples and value for money.
8.3
We had a really pleasant stay as it was really near to Ben Tanh market and all the cafes in District 1 which were highly raved about, so it was very convenient for us. It is walkable to Reunification Palace as well but we had visited that on a previous visit, so we gave it a miss this time. The staff were friendly with directions, even helping us to call the restaurant when we couldn't find it despite walking up and down the street many times. Later we realised the restaurant was actually upstairs, as most of them are.
Nicolai D. Couples Denmark, October 12, 2013
Nice room in central location

Location, Value for money, staff
8
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel is centrally located with most of the citys attractions and shopping areas within walking distance. Nice and clean room with a decent breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the roomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony

Customer Reviews - Little Saigon Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08