or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Pleasant room, attentive staff and great breakfast

location, quality and comfort
9.3
A pleasant surprise to step into our rooms, not large but had everything we needed. The staff were very helpful to assist us with information and advice. A great place to access the major attractions on foot - centrally located and close the Ben Than market etc.
Jean J. Business travelers France, March 22, 2014
Business trip with short nights

Very central location, no honking noise from bedrooms, lots of shopping opportunities around
9
Despite late arrival and very early departure, the staff was very friendly. The bedroom was small but had all basic amenities; even a mini-window to filter some natural light into the bedroom. It is good if you want a cheap room in which to sleep without being woken up by constant honking outside.
Lok M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
clean, comfortable

spacious room, comfortable bed, good air conditioner
9.3
Stayed in a superior double room for 2 nights, very good room condition, large comfy beds with 4 comfy pillows, good air-con, a very high standard in terms of 3-star boutique hotels. Very friendly staff who speaks good english.
Tan G. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Value for money & great location

Easy access , friendly staff & clean room
8.7
We would like to thank the manager mr john who was so friendly to all tourists. He show us where to get cheap stuff , good local food & places to drink . Will go back there again .
Federico C. Couples Italy, March 15, 2014
Super central and super quiet

location, view, bed
8.3
Very strategically located, within an urban courtyard in district 1, therefore very quiet, but still with a very nice view towards the iconic tower of HCMC (deluxe room at least...) The bed was the most comfortable I ever tried... You risk to spend a lot of time in bed... ;) Clean toilet, attentive staff, basic breakfast but very nice, within 5 minutes you can reach the antiquary street and the nightlife street... Definitely worth the money!!!
Perry H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Great

fdg
9
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
relaxing

staff ,location and clean
9.3
Very relaxing with a friendly staff and an excellent location for shopping and sightseeing
Sharon H. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2014
Great staff, centrally located, clean, comfortable

great staff, spacious clean room with 2 big comfortable beds, centrally located in old quarter
9.7
We had a great time at this hotel. We arrived very late at night, but staff were there to greet and help us and pick us up at the hotel. The hotel knew we had kids so they had loads of ballons waiting in the rooms for the kids! The room was very large with two very comfortable big beds and very clean with a nice bath and free wii fi. The breakfasts were wonderful. You could order as much as you wanted from a menu, which offered a really deicious Pho (the vietnamese soup), along with standard western items like french toast, and delicious fruit and fresh fruit drinks. The hotel helped arranged an outing to Ha Long bay for us and it was a good tour. They recommended resturants, spas, outings. The people working there were super kind and helpful and the hotel itself was small, but well located in the old quarter of Hanoi and relatively quiet considering its location in the heart of the city, but it is in a smaller alley. I would definitely recommend it to others. My children liked it a lot as well as and felt very comfortable there. GREAT PLACE!
Carmel M. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Taste of real Saigon

Staff, location, value
8.3
We enjoyed staying at this hotel because it was located down a small alley right off of Le Loi, which meant it was quiet for us at night, but close enough to restaurants and activities. The staff was particularly friendly and kind to us. We had them arrange a taxi to the airport and it was a little expensive, but not too bad considering the traffic when we had to leave. Highly recommended. There was some construction going on nearby, but it didn't start too early and never really bothered us (I'm a light sleeper, too).
Neela S. Couples Canada, January 10, 2014
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff

location, good value for money and very friendly staff who helps to plan your sight seeing trips.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Little Saigon Boutique hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They organised our tours for Cuchi Tunnels and Royal City toursfor us. The main shopping area and the fruit market is at a five minutes walk, so also the night market. If you like to eat tropical fruit, the location of the hotel is great. Our stay here was the best start and introduction for our Vietnam Trip. We could also taste good local food near the hotel. We would definitely stay here when we visit Vietnam again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the roomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony

Customer Reviews - Little Saigon Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08