My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Just Outside The Hotel on Le Loi Boulevard Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Just a few steps from Ben Thanh Market Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooms Facilities Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Eric P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
this hotel misrepresents itself and has rude staff

sadly nothing.
2
i was expecting what it had described on the hotel details and as i was travelling on business i needed to work.the executive writing desk turned out to be a small free standing table about 40cm by 40 cm impossible to work at and when i asked for help with using the hdmi cable on the television the person who came simply shouted at me no no no. at this point i checked out before having unpacked my bags for a 2 day stay.
John P. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Nice stay in Cozy Hotel

Clean, central, convenient
9
I enjoyed my stay here at Little Saigon Boutique Hotel. The room, while a bit small, was nice and clean. The location is perfect for exploring District 1 of HCMC, everything is within 10 min walking distance.
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Pleasant room, attentive staff and great breakfast

location, quality and comfort
9.3
A pleasant surprise to step into our rooms, not large but had everything we needed. The staff were very helpful to assist us with information and advice. A great place to access the major attractions on foot - centrally located and close the Ben Than market etc.
Jean J. Business travelers France, March 22, 2014
Business trip with short nights

Very central location, no honking noise from bedrooms, lots of shopping opportunities around
9
Despite late arrival and very early departure, the staff was very friendly. The bedroom was small but had all basic amenities; even a mini-window to filter some natural light into the bedroom. It is good if you want a cheap room in which to sleep without being woken up by constant honking outside.
Lok M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
clean, comfortable

spacious room, comfortable bed, good air conditioner
9.3
Stayed in a superior double room for 2 nights, very good room condition, large comfy beds with 4 comfy pillows, good air-con, a very high standard in terms of 3-star boutique hotels. Very friendly staff who speaks good english.
Tan G. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Value for money & great location

Easy access , friendly staff & clean room
8.7
We would like to thank the manager mr john who was so friendly to all tourists. He show us where to get cheap stuff , good local food & places to drink . Will go back there again .
Federico C. Couples Italy, March 15, 2014
Super central and super quiet

location, view, bed
8.3
Very strategically located, within an urban courtyard in district 1, therefore very quiet, but still with a very nice view towards the iconic tower of HCMC (deluxe room at least...) The bed was the most comfortable I ever tried... You risk to spend a lot of time in bed... ;) Clean toilet, attentive staff, basic breakfast but very nice, within 5 minutes you can reach the antiquary street and the nightlife street... Definitely worth the money!!!
Perry H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Great

fdg
9
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
relaxing

staff ,location and clean
9.3
Very relaxing with a friendly staff and an excellent location for shopping and sightseeing
Sharon H. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2014
Great staff, centrally located, clean, comfortable

great staff, spacious clean room with 2 big comfortable beds, centrally located in old quarter
9.7
We had a great time at this hotel. We arrived very late at night, but staff were there to greet and help us and pick us up at the hotel. The hotel knew we had kids so they had loads of ballons waiting in the rooms for the kids! The room was very large with two very comfortable big beds and very clean with a nice bath and free wii fi. The breakfasts were wonderful. You could order as much as you wanted from a menu, which offered a really deicious Pho (the vietnamese soup), along with standard western items like french toast, and delicious fruit and fresh fruit drinks. The hotel helped arranged an outing to Ha Long bay for us and it was a good tour. They recommended resturants, spas, outings. The people working there were super kind and helpful and the hotel itself was small, but well located in the old quarter of Hanoi and relatively quiet considering its location in the heart of the city, but it is in a smaller alley. I would definitely recommend it to others. My children liked it a lot as well as and felt very comfortable there. GREAT PLACE!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Just Outside The Hotel on Le Loi BoulevardLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Just a few steps from Ben Thanh MarketLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooms FacilitiesLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Little Saigon Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05