Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 408 reviews

291 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Hong C. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Good service
5.3
The staffs were helpful & friendly
Hong C. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Good service
5.3
The staffs were helpful & friendly
Jeffrey F. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2016
to be improve
5.3
(1) Room 301 air conditioning not cool. First day feedback have immediate service, but failed on follow up is after service is functioning good (air conditioning still not working well, cause my 1st night sleep at warm room - not able sleep well) (2) We are rent 4 rooms (3 different type), but all do not have safety lock box. It's better to have safety lock box at every room. (3) The hotel location not easy find by taxi driver and friends
David S. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2016
Disappointing
4.7
-Staff with limited communication ability -Inflexible -inadequate keys (1 only for guests. AND staff) -love the Hoi An property! Huge disappointment...
Brenda L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2016
Great service staff, peaceful nice hotel in centra
6.3
Wonderful service staff with great smile, helpful and speaks fluent English. Good location and cozy little room. We booked the deluxe room but they automatically upgraded us to deluxe with balcony, that was very nice of them. Will visit again !
Michael W. Couples Germany, May 1, 2016
perfekt stay
6.7
Near downtown. Shorts ways to notre dame, postoffice
Thuy D. Groups Vietnam, March 28, 2016
bad situation
2.7
I booked 1 room with 2 bed, but when i went there they said they dont have 2 bed, only 1 big bed. Then when we order them to give us solution for that, they sent us to lower hotel which is cheaper im sure, smelly room, poor facilities. Anh when i checked out they even forgot to return our ID card :( we almost missed our flight...That was a bad memories about this hotel.
Monique D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2016
Hidden away in an alley, close to everything
6.7
Perfect location close to the market and the pedestrian avenue Nguyen Hue square where there is a lot of action in the evening. Very friendly staff, good breakfast, nothing special about the room, but over all great value for the price
Elchanan V. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2016
Great location, clean
6.7
A good mid range hotel, very well located in District 1, helpful staff, but even delux room rather small. Make sure you book room with window.
Darryl T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2016
Great little place
6.3
simple, clean, friendly staff, cheap and the Japanese restaurant next door is as convenient as its possible to be
1 - 10 of 291 reviews Next page
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the roomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - External


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08