Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 402 reviews

288 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
David S. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2016
Disappointing
4.7
-Staff with limited communication ability -Inflexible -inadequate keys (1 only for guests. AND staff) -love the Hoi An property! Huge disappointment...
Report this review
Brenda L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2016
Great service staff, peaceful nice hotel in centra
6.3
Wonderful service staff with great smile, helpful and speaks fluent English. Good location and cozy little room. We booked the deluxe room but they automatically upgraded us to deluxe with balcony, that was very nice of them. Will visit again !
Report this review
Michael W. Couples Germany, May 1, 2016
perfekt stay
6.7
Near downtown. Shorts ways to notre dame, postoffice
Report this review
Thuy D. Groups Vietnam, March 28, 2016
bad situation
2.7
I booked 1 room with 2 bed, but when i went there they said they dont have 2 bed, only 1 big bed. Then when we order them to give us solution for that, they sent us to lower hotel which is cheaper im sure, smelly room, poor facilities. Anh when i checked out they even forgot to return our ID card :( we almost missed our flight...That was a bad memories about this hotel.
Report this review
Monique D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2016
Hidden away in an alley, close to everything
6.7
Perfect location close to the market and the pedestrian avenue Nguyen Hue square where there is a lot of action in the evening. Very friendly staff, good breakfast, nothing special about the room, but over all great value for the price
Report this review
Elchanan V. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2016
Great location, clean
6.7
A good mid range hotel, very well located in District 1, helpful staff, but even delux room rather small. Make sure you book room with window.
Report this review
Darryl T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2016
Great little place
6.3
simple, clean, friendly staff, cheap and the Japanese restaurant next door is as convenient as its possible to be
Report this review
Laura L. Couples Finland, February 19, 2016
Right in the center of city
4.7
The best thing about Little Saigon Boutique hotel is that it is located right in the center of city. That makes it possible to hop in the shower also during the day. The room was clean, nothing fancy in ghe room. The deluxe room balcony was too small to use. The staff was friendly and helpful. Had the price been 10 $ lower, we would have found this place value for money.
Report this review
Seraphim H. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Very small room

Good location, friendly staff
6
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel is worth a stay if you value a central location over room comfort. Located just a short distance from Saigon Square and Ben Thanh Market, the hotel makes an ideal place to stay if you need to lug back many purchases from shopping. However, the rooms are small for two people. The bed needs to be changed as we can feel the springs, making it too uncomfortable for sleeping.
Report this review
Bridget I. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
Great little hotel

Service, particulary from Lewis, great. Very welcoming and helpful.
8.7
Great location, near good restaurants and stretch food options. Rooms clean and bed comfortable. We stayed two nights.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 288 reviews Next page
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the roomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - External


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07