Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 383 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Jason L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2015
great little place

quiet, clean, friendly
8
Wonderful, clean, and very plesant staff!
Report this review
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2015
An OK Place to Stay

Good WIFI, Comfy Bed, OK Location
7.7
Little Saigon Boutique is an OK place to stay. The rooms are quite small, the location a bit odd and the continental breakfast is quite uninspiring. There are many other hotels in HCMC that can offer similar rooms and atmospheres for a much better price. I read somewhere on the internet (not mentioning the reputable name) that this hotel was one of Saigon's 10 best boutique hotels. This is why I booked it. I'm not sure if things have gone really down hill or if the person who wrote the article has actually never been to HCMC before, but this hotel certainly didn't earn its place on that list. It's NOT a bad place, we had an OK stay- honestly no problems at all, but it certainly wasn't one of the best in the city. If you choose this hotel simply based on an article you read online... keep looking.
Report this review
Russell E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Comfortable 1night stay

Comfortable room, helpful staff, Good location
7.3
I checked in at about 1am for a one night stay and was greeted by a friendly receptionist who informed me that I had been upgraded to a deluxe room. The room was clean, comfortable and well located. The breakfast could have been better, but for the price of the room, I one doesn't expect too much. All in all great value for money.
Report this review
Rea I. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2015
feeling the center

location, cleanliness, peace
8.7
will definitely come back again
Report this review
Ehrin M. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2015
Good location for a good price

Location, Wifi, Staff Help
8
First time I stayed here. Good location, but room had no windows. If you only need a bed and a central location then this will work for you.
Report this review
James S. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2015
Small Cramped Hotel

1. It's location, very near the Opera House / Notre Dame Cathedral 2. Pretty near to where the tour agencies are located at.
5.3
Was in Saigon for 1 night, checked into the hotel only to find out that the room was a small little cramped room. Suitable only if you need a place to sleep for a night, but if you are looking for a comfortable medium sized room with full amenities, then Little Saigon Hotel would not be the right choice. Did I also mention that you will need to walk through a little alleyway in order to get to the hotel? But overall, the hotel is nicely located near many tourist attractions as well as reputable tour agencies where you can sign tour packages at. Hotel's wifi worked without any issues, pretty easy to get taxi's too.
Report this review
Cillia B. Business travelers France, July 24, 2015
Nice hotel

centrally located, reasonable price, clean and comfortable rooms
7.3
The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at the end of an alley from Le Loi St, so it very quiet place in the middle of a busy area. It is a good option.
Report this review
Siew L. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2015
Manager

location,..friendly staffs,
8.3
Reception was great and friendly including the housekeeper were friendly too..
Report this review
Melanie K. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2015
Best location

Aircon. Central location . Staff
9
Very helpful staff carried our heavy luggage up the front stairs. Aircon worked a treat. Tea and coffee in room. Great pressure in shower. Awesome central.location to everything. Loved our quiet little room up the alley. The locals didn't even bat an eyelid at us. Everyone smiles. Loved staying here.
Report this review
Huyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 6, 2015
Location

location
7.3
small room but good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the roomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony

Customer Reviews - Little Saigon Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07