Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
2 star

excellent location, comfortable & reasonable price
8.7
Great!!!
Thi T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 9, 2014
Good price for good location

Good location - very center. Good price. Clean and quiet.
8
I had a good time on my vâction.
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Great place

The staff, the location, the price
9.3
We were checked in by Louis, delighted by Celine and wowed by Catherine. When I needed some medication, one of the other staff drove my travel companion on his scooter to a pharmacy to get me some pills. This place in walking distance to a huge market but better yet, I discovered a local market just outside the hotel door. Great accommodations for the money. Celine and Katherine will be memories to keep. Smart and attractive women, made conversation fun, helpful tips for restaurants, things to do. Louis went the extra mile in each case to make our stay a memorable one. Thank you guys!!
Graham F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Great place and great staff

Staff, location, rooms
8.3
My stay was very nice. Although small the rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is great and the staff were absolutely wonderful. Kudos to Louis, Selena and Catherine!
Gary K. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Small boutique hotel

Close to the markets and sites of HCM...wonderful breakfast...very friendly staff
8
Very enjoyable...would stay there next time
Colin C. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Excellent little place to stay

location, staff , price
8
Basic but comfortable, the staff were very friendly and the location was excellent, we were able to walk easily to all District 1 tourist attractions. Breakfast was basic, but the coffee was excellent as were the baguettes.
Dirk S. Solo travelers Germany, July 18, 2014
Good Value for Money

Location, Location, Location
8.3
for 25 Euros, you get a clean room with everything necessary; friendly staff helps you to get around; great location ...
Karl V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Right in the middle of where I wanted to go.

Location, location, location.
7.7
My stay was comfortable enough. Thanks to its strategic location, it was easy to go around Saigon.
Helena T. Solo travelers Sweden, June 2, 2014
Excellent stopover

Location, friendly and safe
8
I had a stop over in the city and wanted to make most use of time. Spending it in the city and seeing as much as possible. Location was great fot this purpose. Staff nice and very helpful. Room clean and quite. Good bathroom, nice soft bed with good pillows and top notch sheets. Small room, not meantime to spend time in but great for sleep. Also felt safe.
Heather L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Lovely stay wonderful staff

Staff were so helpful and the location is perfect. The room was very nice.
9
Great for the price! Staff were lovely. The room is small but clean and modern with wifi, hot water and fridge. Would stay again and the location is great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the roomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3C08