arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (408)

Business travelers (36)

Couples (183)

Solo travelers (140)

Families with young children (10)

Families with older children (9)

Groups (30)

Very good
8.0
based on 408 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Facilities
6.4
Location
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Value for Money
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3

6.8 Laura L.
Finland
February 21, 2016
Right in the center of city
The best thing about Little Saigon Boutique hotel is that it is located right in the center of city. That makes it possible to hop in the shower also during the day. The room was clean, nothing fancy in ghe room. The deluxe room balcony was too small to use. The staff was friendly and helpful. Had the price been 10 $ lower, we would have found this place value for money.

6 Seraphim H.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Very small room
Good location, friendly staff
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel is worth a stay if you value a central location over room comfort. Located just a short distance from Saigon Square and Ben Thanh Market, the hotel makes an ideal place to stay if you need to lug back many purchases from shopping. However, the rooms are small for two people. The bed needs to be changed as we can feel the springs, making it too uncomfortable for sleeping.

8.7 Bridget I.
United Kingdom
December 19, 2015
Great little hotel
Service, particulary from Lewis, great. Very welcoming and helpful.
Great location, near good restaurants and stretch food options. Rooms clean and bed comfortable. We stayed two nights.

9 YUAN L.
China
December 13, 2015
some rooms WIFI connection not good
very kind staff

6.7 Dan M.
Switzerland
November 03, 2015
very cute place
cute, clean, good service
i really like this small hotel , feels warm, good service

9 Mani G.
Australia
November 03, 2015
Comfortable, clean, good location.
Comfortable, clean, location
I stayed here 3 years ago and again if didn't disappoint. The staff are lovely and very helpful. The rooms are small and some don't have windows. If you get claustrophobic pay for a larger room and request a window.

5 Kok C.
Singapore
October 24, 2015
Room Really Small
Did not expect the room to be so small. The main door is not evenly straight so there is a slight gap where outside can peep into the room. Breakfast provided was very general.

8.3 Rishenda M.
Australia
October 22, 2015
Good location, great staff
The location is great and while the room was small it was adequate for our stay
The staff were fantastic and friendly. The location is within walking distance to all the major attractions in District 1.

8.7 Sharee M.
New Zealand
October 17, 2015
Great location in Saigon
Location, convenience,position off street
Good, no complaints

8.3 peter M.
Australia
October 27, 2015
A Nice Little Place
The Staff, Away from the main street, The rooms was very comfortable
We stay most of the times at this little hidden gem, if they aren't fully booked. Great service and friendly staff, they go an extra mile for you if you need some thing to make your stay great. Location are about 30 meters from the main street and in front court yard you can have your coffee and local food as well there are a great Japanese restaurant recently open. You would not think you where in Saigon its a quite nice area close to all the amenities. Highly recommended.