My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Sharon H. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2014
Great staff, centrally located, clean, comfortable

great staff, spacious clean room with 2 big comfortable beds, centrally located in old quarter
9.7
We had a great time at this hotel. We arrived very late at night, but staff were there to greet and help us and pick us up at the hotel. The hotel knew we had kids so they had loads of ballons waiting in the rooms for the kids! The room was very large with two very comfortable big beds and very clean with a nice bath and free wii fi. The breakfasts were wonderful. You could order as much as you wanted from a menu, which offered a really deicious Pho (the vietnamese soup), along with standard western items like french toast, and delicious fruit and fresh fruit drinks. The hotel helped arranged an outing to Ha Long bay for us and it was a good tour. They recommended resturants, spas, outings. The people working there were super kind and helpful and the hotel itself was small, but well located in the old quarter of Hanoi and relatively quiet considering its location in the heart of the city, but it is in a smaller alley. I would definitely recommend it to others. My children liked it a lot as well as and felt very comfortable there. GREAT PLACE!
Duy M. Families with young children Vietnam, September 2, 2013
Valuable hotel

Great location, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
Thang B. Families with young children Vietnam, June 3, 2013
Very short and nice stay

Very close to the main street and Cho Ben Thanh, near to a Jazz Club, and nice Bach Dang Ice cream
7.3
Was a very short stay in this hotel, just to have a place to sleep. Small room but clean & good design. Nice staff.
Ha D. Families with young children Vietnam, May 27, 2012
Best location but small room

Best location
6.7
the best location to go to city center by walk comfortable but very small room. i was stayed in 1sr floor, it was so small (about 16m2 instead of 22m2 as advertisement on agoda)with a tiny windows. nice hotel staffs. we were stay over 4 hours but they did not charge more fee ^^
Shopping Tip: It's very close to the shopping center
Ha D. Families with young children Vietnam, May 27, 2012
Great location but small room

Near the city center
7
the best location to go to city center by walk comfortable but very small room. i was stayed in 1sr floor, it was so small (about 16m2 instead of 22m2 as advertisement on agoda)with a tiny windows. nice hotel staffs. we were stay over 4 hours but they did not charge more fee ^^
Caroline I. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2012
Great location - recommended

Walking distnce of most sites and great food!
8.3
friendly staff and lovely rooms, though the beds were a bit squeaky and the breakfast forgettable! book a balcony room for the best views over the roof tops.
Travel tip: It is on No.36 House No.2 Le Roi street, not No.2 Le Roi Street, which is a building site!
Miki Y. Families with young children Japan, July 29, 2013
文句無し!十分満足!

立地が良い 清潔 な部屋 スタッフが優しい
8
メイン通りから路地に入った奥にありますが、事前にこの事さえ 頭に入れておけば迷う事なく辿り着きます。 ベンタン市場から子連れの徒歩で4分、TAXデパートまで3分です。 朝食は、ホテルの路地出てすぐの屋台でバインミーを買いましたが、 これは絶品!どのバインミーよりも美味しかったです。 このホテルに2泊した後、リバーサイドのルネサンスに移動しましたが、 買い物も食事も、こちらの周りの方が断然便利で安くて美味しい!
Yong J. Families with young children China, February 24, 2013
意想不到的酒店

市中心离各景点近
6.3
我是提前一天在网上预订的,当时觉得这家酒店性价比高就在市中心,离各景点购物点都很近,结果没想到在大街上下车后还要穿过一条小巷子才能到达酒店,酒店非常小,房间也特别小,而且没有窗户,这是我们这次旅行住过得最差的酒店,而且定酒店前一定要看清是住一个人的费用还是两个人,我们到了以后房间是一个人的,我们后来加了钱才让我们入住,感觉有些上当了。幸好我们只是住一晚第二天一早就飞回国。早餐没有吃过,估计一般吧。
Erdy T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2012
Hotel di gang kecil

Lokasicy strategis
5
Hotel kecil yang tersembunyi di gang kecil, kami mendapatkan kamar yg kecil tanpa jendela. Bisa tembus ke jalan utama melalui Taka shophing center. Kamar mandi bersih, ada air panas, 2 botol air minum gratis hanya untuk welcome drink. Lokasi cukup strategis, di seberang Saigon Plaza, dekat ke Ben Than Market, jalan kaki 10 menit ke Independence palace, War Museum & Notherdam catherdal
Travel tip: Sebaiknya pilih kamar deluxe
Andrei Z. Families with young children Russia, February 24, 2012
Новый красивый отель в самом центре!!!

Все в пешей доступности!!!
10
Новый отель, находится во внутреннем дворике, в отеле все чисто и красиво, номер 603 - супер!!! Халаты, тапочки, чай-кофе. Огромная веранда с потрясающим видом на ночной Сайгон! Все магазинчики-кафешки рядом. Всем рекомендую!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the roomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony

Customer Reviews - Little Saigon Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01