or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Timothy B. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
best bed in ho chi minh

close to sights good value great comfort
8.3
Jessmond L. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff

Value for money, quite surrounding & helpful staff.
6
Attentive staff who are really helpful. A good choice for budget trip.
Jean-Ann R. Groups Canada, October 4, 2013
A nice centrally located hotel

Very comfy bed, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Although the room was windowless and very small it was clean and comfortable. The bed especially was good with two pillows each.Breakfast is served in the room but we did not have it as we had an early check out. The hotel is located down a small ally way and is very quiet. This may have to do with the fact that we had no windows. Staff were friendly and helpful. I thought the hotel was a bit over priced.
Melvin S. Groups United States of America, March 18, 2013
Excellent value small boutique hotel

Great location in central city Saigon. Quite because of courtyard away from busy streets. Excellent value of room rate given quality and location.
9
I did't stay at the hotel myself because I live in Saigon. But I arranged three rooms for my friends and spent time with them in the rooms. The rooms are small but well-planned and comfortable. The overall design is very simple but elegant. The main reason for selecting this hotel is its convenient location at the centre of downtown Saigon, but within a courtyard that provides surprising quietness. The narrow entry alley off the main street, Le Loi, might be intimidating for some tourists, but this goes away after entering the first time to find the quiet courtyard.
Phuong K. Groups United States of America, December 20, 2012
No frills basic hotel in good location.

location
6
This hotel is 2-star only, so don't expect too much. For the price I paid, I thought it would be better than what it turned out to be, which was an old hotel with very small rooms. The room only fit a bed and a little walking space. If you need to add a 3rd person, you should look for another hotel. My AC did not work, but the hotel did change my room after I complained. The front desk was nice to us, and you can book tours through them. There is free wifi and a computer to use. It's in an alley, so tell your taxi to go to where 36 Le Loi should be, and look for a sign that leads through an alley (do not go to 2 Le Loi). Location is pretty good, near the Ben Thanh market.
Martine H. Groups United States of America, December 8, 2012
Nice quiet hotel, great location, friendly staff

Location in an alley, yet in the heart of HCMC.
8
The alley location allowed our room to be quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful, we really enjoyed our stay at the Little Saigon, and recommend it to anyone who likes to enjoy local atmosphere. The breakfast was simple, but adequate. Would recommend that a hotel like this serves condensed milk with the morning coffee, which was very good :)
Stefan S. Groups Germany, November 9, 2012
Friendly small hotel in the center of Saigon

good location, friendly staff
7.7
The pros: Little Saigon Boutique hotel is ideally located in the center of Saigon. Most attractions can be reached on foot from the hotel. The central market is only a short walk away. It lies in a quiet cul-de-sac off Le Loi Avenue. The sign on the street can be easily overlooked. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. There is free WiFi available. Everything is clean and well kept. The hotel is not expensive. The cons: My room was very small. It had no window, adding to the claustrophobic feeling. If I wanted some fresh air I had to open the room door. Actually, the room seems to have been designed to accommodate two people. I can hardly imagine how two persons fit into such a small cubicle. However, if you need a hotel room only for sleeping, it may be sufficient. On the other hand, you’ll easily find better rooms in Saigon for the money you spend at Little Saigon Boutique hotel. On Le Loi Avenue, 50 m further towards the Opera on the left side is Bach Ice Cream restaurant. It is a popular spot and can be very crowded in the evening. The menu is large, but most customers stick to ice cream served in a coconut shell. They offer also diverse coffee creations.
Restaurant Tip: On Le Loi Avenue, 50 m further towards the Opera on the left side is Kem Bach Dang Ice Cream Cafe. It is a popular spot and can be very crowded in the evening. The menu is large, but most customers stick to ice cream served in a coconut shell. They offer also diverse coffee creations.
Nurjannah O. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2012
Cozy and lovely hotel

the room is cozy
8
Little Saigon was a nice place to stay despite of their secluded location. The staff are welcoming and accomodating. Simply feels at home during my stay.
Yuk L. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location, near Ben Thanh market and a bank at the corner where we can exchange money
9.3
Friendly staff, convenience location and walking distance to many local tourist spots and food stalls.I prefer they provide the local tourism map to the guests upon arrival.We bought our own map from a nearby shop to move around the city.
Shopping Tip: Local friends have told me to shop at the Saigon Square for better price.
Bianca S. Groups Germany, July 22, 2012
great location, friendly staff, good & clean rooms

charming hotel, very centrally located, friendly staff
8.3
i am almost hesitating to recommend this charming little hotel because i'd rather want to keep it for myself my place to stay everytime i am in saigon. the location is probably one of the best, centrally for all other spots in district 1 with a great jazz bar around the corner. the room is cosy and clean if you don't mind having no window, if you prefer a window i recommend the deluxe room with spacious window and balcony (the one i now always choose). a bit noisy around breakfast time if you have the one in the basement next to the restaurant. but overall a lovely hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the roomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony

Customer Reviews - Little Saigon Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05