or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Double booked but fixed problem

Location, staff,
6.7
Checking in I was advised there was an over booking so I was moved to their Sister property the Little Saigon Corner Hotel. So this review is really about that hotel. Cosy beds and covers and bathrobes. Had a bath but hot water not great. Friendly team on front desk. Used the stairs more as lift was too slow. Can recommend.
Hazel Y. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Good location with friendly staff

Good location, good price, friendly staff
6.7
Little Saigon is in a good location. There is an Auntie Anne's, Tous les jours bakery, Fahasa bookshop, Artbook shop and Adidas right outside once you get out of the alley leading to Little Saigon. The superior double was small but adequate. Pros: - Staff were friendly and helpful - Electrical appliances were of international brands, LG TV and a/c, Panasonic water heater, Daiwoo fridge - It was easy to grab a cab right outside the stretch of road Little Saigon was on - Plenty of food options around. Ben Thah market & Saigon Square are a few mins away Cons: - The bed was a bit soft and creaky - Was asked to return the laundry bag at checkout - You have to walk through a narrow alley (maybe 30-40m) to get to Little Saigon, which is pretty dark at night
Hannah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Great location in Saigon

Location, comfortable room, price
9
Fantastic location at a great price! Good value for money! Nice little hotel with all the necessities. Friendly staff, comfortable room and close to so many great places!
Poh L. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Location and value for money

Location, Friendy Staff and value for money
8.7
I stay 4 nights in HCMC to explore the area. This hotel have the best location. min walk away from all the major attractions, shopping and food. This hotel is located in the back alley in which there isnt any view of the city unless you are staying on the top floor, in which i requested to change my room from 2nd to 5th. The staff are very helpful even before i reach HCMC. Only downside, the back alley will be flooded during heavy downpour in which i think it ok for a devloping city. Will stay there again.
Victoria H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Lovely stay

Friendliness, comfy beds, location
9.3
Lovely stay in one of the superior rooms, huge step up from the standard room. Modern and does what it says on the tin, clean and efficient. Superior room is worth the extra pennies! If you want a good coffee, find the Morning Cafe, which is located on the second floor of one of the buildings in the alley. Lovely waitress and gorgeous atmosphere. Worth hunting down!
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
walking distance to behn tahn market

comfortable, clean, friendy staff
7
Satisfied. Comfortable room, clean and friendly staff..
Stephen D. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Enjoyable stay in saigon

Friendliness of staff, good location, comfortable room
9.7
We have a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The friendly staff combined with a comfortable room and in a good location for dining and sightseeing.
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
2 star

excellent location, comfortable & reasonable price
8.7
Great!!!
Thi T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 9, 2014
Good price for good location

Good location - very center. Good price. Clean and quiet.
8
I had a good time on my vâction.
Timothy B. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
best bed in ho chi minh

close to sights good value great comfort
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the roomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony

Customer Reviews - Little Saigon Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06