My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Karl V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Right in the middle of where I wanted to go.

Location, location, location.
7.7
My stay was comfortable enough. Thanks to its strategic location, it was easy to go around Saigon.
Helena T. Solo travelers Sweden, June 2, 2014
Excellent stopover

Location, friendly and safe
8
I had a stop over in the city and wanted to make most use of time. Spending it in the city and seeing as much as possible. Location was great fot this purpose. Staff nice and very helpful. Room clean and quite. Good bathroom, nice soft bed with good pillows and top notch sheets. Small room, not meantime to spend time in but great for sleep. Also felt safe.
Heather L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Lovely stay wonderful staff

Staff were so helpful and the location is perfect. The room was very nice.
9
Great for the price! Staff were lovely. The room is small but clean and modern with wifi, hot water and fridge. Would stay again and the location is great!
Jennett F. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Great little hotel inspite of being up a laneway

Clean Quiet and Convenient to Market and central city sights and shopping
9.3
Very pleasant and comfortable stay and so handy to everything
Jessmond L. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff

Value for money, quite surrounding & helpful staff.
6
Attentive staff who are really helpful. A good choice for budget trip.
Agata K. Couples Poland, April 17, 2014
Good value for money, excellent location

centrally located, budget
7.3
Great stay, this is a budget hotel, so don'y expect a luxury, but it's clean and pleasant. You must upgrade to the Deluxe room with a balcony, it's much bigger and lighter than standard rooms. Continental breakfast with "egg station". The best location you could imagine, literarily round the corner from Rex Hotel.
Yuji N. Solo travelers Japan, April 16, 2014
Better than expected

Place, Price, Hotel Staff
8.3
The location is very nice for sightseeing in the city. I can go War memorial museum on foot.If I can make a request, the menu of breakfast should be more variety.
Rob D. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Simply the best - location location location

Close to everything and well priced but the staff were the best - thanks Kelly, Catherine, Julia, Jenny, Max and Jacky, oh and the boss, John :)
9
I'd go back there in a flash!!
Charles C. Couples Ireland, April 6, 2014
Unusual litte hotel

Backstreet location. Very good staff.Atmospheric.
8.3
Great little hotel, tucked down an alley off LeLoi. Really atmospheric. Great staff, very helpful.
Eric P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
this hotel misrepresents itself and has rude staff

sadly nothing.
2
i was expecting what it had described on the hotel details and as i was travelling on business i needed to work.the executive writing desk turned out to be a small free standing table about 40cm by 40 cm impossible to work at and when i asked for help with using the hdmi cable on the television the person who came simply shouted at me no no no. at this point i checked out before having unpacked my bags for a 2 day stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the roomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BalconyLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony

Customer Reviews - Little Saigon Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05