Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel

36 Bis/ 2 Le Loi street, Ben Nghe ward, district 01, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
388 reviews

279 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Seraphim H. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Very small room

Good location, friendly staff
6
Little Saigon Boutique Hotel is worth a stay if you value a central location over room comfort. Located just a short distance from Saigon Square and Ben Thanh Market, the hotel makes an ideal place to stay if you need to lug back many purchases from shopping. However, the rooms are small for two people. The bed needs to be changed as we can feel the springs, making it too uncomfortable for sleeping.
Report this review
Bridget I. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
Great little hotel

Service, particulary from Lewis, great. Very welcoming and helpful.
8.7
Great location, near good restaurants and stretch food options. Rooms clean and bed comfortable. We stayed two nights.
Report this review
Yuan L. Business travelers China, December 12, 2015
some rooms WIFI connection not good

very kind staff
9
Report this review
Dan B. Business travelers Switzerland, October 31, 2015
very cute place

cute, clean, good service
6.7
i really like this small hotel , feels warm, good service
Report this review
Mani G. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2015
Comfortable, clean, good location.

Comfortable, clean, location
9
I stayed here 3 years ago and again if didn't disappoint. The staff are lovely and very helpful. The rooms are small and some don't have windows. If you get claustrophobic pay for a larger room and request a window.
Report this review
Kok S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2015
Room Really Small
5
Did not expect the room to be so small. The main door is not evenly straight so there is a slight gap where outside can peep into the room. Breakfast provided was very general.
Report this review
Rishenda M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2015
Good location, great staff

The location is great and while the room was small it was adequate for our stay
8.3
The staff were fantastic and friendly. The location is within walking distance to all the major attractions in District 1.
Report this review
Sharee M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2015
Great location in Saigon

Location, convenience,position off street
8.7
Good, no complaints
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, September 11, 2015
A Nice Little Place

The Staff, Away from the main street, The rooms was very comfortable
8.3
We stay most of the times at this little hidden gem, if they aren't fully booked. Great service and friendly staff, they go an extra mile for you if you need some thing to make your stay great. Location are about 30 meters from the main street and in front court yard you can have your coffee and local food as well there are a great Japanese restaurant recently open. You would not think you where in Saigon its a quite nice area close to all the amenities. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, September 1, 2015
A Place To Stay

Quit location, Staff Great, Rooms Comfortable
9
We stay at this little beauty most time we visit Saigon. The Staff are great and helpful. if you stay I recommend if you are a couple take a bigger room they have to offer the standards are just a bit tight but fine if you don't have to much to carry. The rooms are very clean and up to standards more then what they rate them for as 2 star. I highly recommend this hotel, but make sure you book early.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 279 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Little Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Objects in the roomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExternalLittle Saigon Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - External


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03