or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liuhua Hotel

No.194 Huansi Xi Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Buffet Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Entrance Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (960)
Sort by:
Vivekanand P. Business travelers India, March 21, 2013
A comfortable stay

Close to whole sale market. Mc.Donalds just outside the hotel lobby. Clean safe hotel
7.3
Met all expectations for a business hotel. 24hr Mc Donalds in the same building was a good thing.
Isara S. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
good location

location, convenience, comfort
5.7
This hotel is located in the heart of the wholesale shopping areas. You can buy goods from clothes, fabric components up to all kinds of fashion items. The room is comfy but sometimes the bathroom is a little smelly. Staff are good and speak English. The only terrible thing for your experience is probably the dining.
Adedapo O. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Accessible to areas I needed to get to.

The room is quite comfortable and I feel safe when I am there
7
I have always had a nice stay at the hotel. The hotel is central to wholesale markets. The hotel makes easy access to the city. Liuhua hotel is like home to me when I visit china and I feel welcomed. When I come to china I will always stay in luihua hotel
Maria V. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
its convenient

location, service and it has a gym
6
Jocelyn P. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
comfortable because of its close proximity to shop

big room, desktop
6.3
overall its okay. staff at front desk are not warm because we are regular customers but till now they act as if its our first time. hard to get taxi especially at night.
Michelle C. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
Comfortable

Nice location, clean room, and good restaurant
8.3
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
stay has always been pleasant.

room, internet and massagemy
7.3
my stay has always been pleasant. staff has been more accomodating.
George S. Business travelers Greece, March 6, 2013
Great hotel for my standars

Fast check in and out , great location and a standar fitness room
6.3
Tonnis R. Groups Netherlands, March 1, 2013
great location for the wholesale markets

very convenient location
6.3
we stayed in this hotel because we needed to visit the wholesale markets. Very convenient location as almost everything was walking distance. We received a room upgrade to the executive floor, great. Unfortunately the breakfast was horrible. We went to the MacDonalds for breakfast, not a choice I would easily make. Saw many of the hotel guests have breakfast there, too.
Shopping Tip: This is not a hotel I would choose for leisure, as the area does not have very nice places to visit, but if you need to e where the wholesale markets are this is a good place to stay at.
Manthana W. Business travelers Thailand, February 3, 2013
Perfect Location for Clothing Market

There is Mc Donald at the Lobby floor
8
Good room, clean, but restaurant in this hotel is not good at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liuhua Hotel GuangzhouLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BuffetLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel EntranceLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Executive RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Luxury Double RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Double RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - GymLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - standard double roomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Standard single roomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Shower roomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ShopsLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Liuhua Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C04