Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liuhua Hotel

No.194 Huansi Xi Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Shops Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business Center Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Fairly close to Baiyun Airport and helpful staff

Very convenient for clothing market and McDonalds
7
We chose this hotel as we were only staying for a couple of nights and it was closer to the Baiyun Airport than the other hotel we normally stay at when attending the Canton Fair. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were very polite and tried their best to understand our requests which is often dificult in China. The food in the restaurant is disappointing and the buffet breakfast is expnsive so we just went to McDonalds which on the ground level as there are no other estaurants close by. The clothes markets adjoin the hotel so an excellent location if that is your purpose in China and freight companies there too to send it back home. Overall the hotel was quite good but probably not the best location for our needs.
Choon M. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2012
Clean hotel room with friendly staff

It's convenient, easy access to shopping areas!
7
The hotel is clean and staffs are friendly. Location is ideal for those who are into clothing wholesalers! But not much choices for food. Area convenient to go to sightseeing.
Alvin H. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Location is fantastic!

Right in the wholesale clothes shopping district area and everything is in walking distance
8.7
The service by the staff was reasonable for a hotel in Guangdong, and they were pretty helpful as well in my case. We had no complaints about the room, everything was clean, no smoke smell in the room and the basic amenities were there. Overall, a decent hote with clean rooms and very accessible to the wholesale shopping area. For the price, definitely recommended!
Md H. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 21, 2012
Great Location. very near of Subway.

Clean atmosphere . Clean room.
6.3
All good except hotel stuff poor in English ! Hotel stuff attitude not good. Difficult to get Taxi but subway is very near.
Shopping Tip: good
Engelia C. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2012
Good Location. Value for money

Near wholesale malls
6.3
Friendly staff but need to be more helpful in request like calling for taxi. Quite difficult to get cab from hotel. Walkable distance to wholesale malls. No nice food around the area. Most convenient is Mcdonalds.
Kirsty W. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Excellent Hotel and Great Customer service

Beautiful rooms
10
Great stay once again! Staff were wonderful, helpful and very friendly! I have been staying here for the last 5 years and each time I can not fault them! They are perfect!
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near to MRT
6.7
Great! Near to MRT, many shop, stall, mall around... you may try some local food as well and buy some cheap and low cost stuff within this area... room is OK big enough but need to do some mentainance and some touch up... pillow got abit weird smell... overall still ok.
Benedicto C. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Best Hotel and location for Shopping

average wide room with computer and free internet connection with bath tub and separate shower.
9.3
We always stay at this hotel whenever we go to Guangzhou because this hotel is walking distance to shopping complex for apparels and watches, also within the hotel building located the wholesale outlets for all kinds of clothings.
Kirsty W. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Great Hotel and Location

Great Location and friendly staff
9.7
Hotel I stay in frquently! This hotel is a great location for trains, buses and metro! Close to everything! The staff are wonderful and extremely helpful. The rooms are a good size and always very clean
Shopping Tip: Close to everything!
Rungroj O. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
Perfect Location

Good location
5.3
Hotel is quite old but location in great location. Staff is OK. Room is Ok. Overall is OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liuhua Hotel GuangzhouLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ShopsLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business CenterLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Liuhua Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A02