or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liuhua Hotel

No.194 Huansi Xi Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Buffet Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Entrance Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Yeo S. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2012
service provided is lousy

location is good
3.7
On the day of arrival was about midnight 12am , and the room given to us was small and at the lower floor, therefore we request to have an upgrade to a deluxe room, the manager told us that we are not suppose to upgrade, it is not the hotel policy. If we insist of upgrade we ll ve to check with the counter staff tomorrow, and he simply code us a high price abt RMB$500 if we upgrade the room. Being a hotel manager he doesnt know the pricing of the hotel and never extend his help. The counter staff,manager and security guard are not helpful and friendly. we will not book this hotel again.
Hamza A. Business travelers Bahrain, September 3, 2012
Bad very bad

nothing really good to say about this hotel
4
i first advise to write off the hotel from their list. 2nd i advise the hotel to turn the hotel into massage center might be more profitable instead of rubbing visitors. 3rd my experiance with this hotel: i stayed in this hotel for couple of nights and i paid almost as the room charge for their services. we played pool for 2 minutes with a missing ball they charged us for 2 hours. the country cant speak english at all i even noticed that the cleaners or the housing keeping speak better than the counter man.
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Clean hotel room

Metro station located beside the hotel
6.3
Clean room provided with only cable Internet access. Do remember to bring nano wireless router along with you if you are frequent to online using your smartphone and etc.
Elisa S. Families with young children September 2, 2012
nice hotel

good location
9.3
we stayed here for 3 nights with our little daughter. it was lovely as always. good location, clean and nice room, 24 hours room service, 5 minutes walk to mcd, and not forget to mention nice bathroom as well. we enjoyed stay in here because after tiring day shopping we can relax in this nice hotel with affordable price also. taxi also easy to get in the lobby, and the hotel is big. will definitely come back to stay at this hotel next time we come to guangzhou. its totally worth the money!
Restaurant Tip: try the dimsum in the hotel restaurant. good!
Sari N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
nice and safe hotel

easy to reach to go every where
6.3
good hotel but some hotel staff at concierege not hospitallity to guest and taxi is rarely after 1 0'clock pm.
Nightlife Tip: difficult to find arround hotel area
George S. Groups Greece, September 1, 2012
Great location and all the people was very gentle

Location,shops,gym
7.3
Great location and it's easy to move arround the town . it's very clean and organise and you have a lot of things to do . You can fo for a walk at neat markets or you can relax inside at the restaurant . Also a great plus for me was the gym that i spent a lot of time and practice .
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the gym , you can spent some of your time there to work with your body and relax from the day .
Kiat T. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Great location

Big rooms n near train station
7.3
Centrally located n very near to train station. Ideal location if you are on a business trip to their clothing wholesale market.
Isara S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 25, 2012
good location

good location for shopping
6.3
It's located in the heart of the city surrounded by various wholesale markets. You can easily go shopping for clothes, bags, watches and even cloth materials. The room rate is quite high compared with lots of hotels around. The hotel is clean and safe anyway. The only big problem is the dining experience. There's no good place to eat!
Felix Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2012
bad service and strict hotel

location
6
very strict hotel. need to register name for visitors even just for 1 min visit. staff not so friendly.
Satawat A. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2012
Ideal location for shopping

In the middle of all markets, connect with subway
8
We stayed on the executive floor (top floor) window facing directly to railway station. Hotel location is very ideal for shopping and business visitors. Room condition and cleanliness is acceptable. In room desktop computer was very old and not functioned well. Staffs can communicate in English well and helpful. McDonald is just right next to the hotel main entrance. Recommend to pay a little more for executive room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liuhua Hotel GuangzhouLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BuffetLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel EntranceLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Executive RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Luxury Double RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Double RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - GymLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - standard double roomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Standard single roomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Shower roomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ShopsLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Liuhua Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A06