Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liuhua Hotel

No.194 Huansi Xi Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Shops Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business Center Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Lidya Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 10, 2012
great location nice room

location
7.3
the location just right in the fashion wholesale centre. most of the customer is exporter. the room was large and comfort. but the breakfast is really not nice.
Report this review
Malcolm F. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
good location but bad breakfast

location is good
5.7
i am a repeat visitor to this hotel but have to warn you that the laundry does damage everything !
Report this review
Yow K. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Surprisingly good.

great location for a purpose
8.3
This hotel is well located for us who want to buy from wholesaler in the area of Bai Ma. The room is bright and clean although the carpet smells a little upon entering. I love the bed best. Very comfortable!
Shopping Tip: A lot of lady fashion shopping around.
Report this review
Hamza A. Couples Bahrain, September 4, 2012
getting worst

i do not recommand it
5
i have stayied at this hotel several times and everytime gets worest then before . I have noticed something might be a changing mind to them. Beside they are a money hunter counter cant speak english not in a way to ask a rice u get a towel hahahahha funny i didnt know they make joks. Once i was waiting in the lobby hunting for a free wifi, a man attended for check out and he was wearing a colors the receiption guy said something in chines the entire chinese people were there loudly loughed on him he even embarresed.
Nightlife Tip: The area full of smokes cuz its beside the railways station
Report this review
Yeo S. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2012
service provided is lousy

location is good
3.7
On the day of arrival was about midnight 12am , and the room given to us was small and at the lower floor, therefore we request to have an upgrade to a deluxe room, the manager told us that we are not suppose to upgrade, it is not the hotel policy. If we insist of upgrade we ll ve to check with the counter staff tomorrow, and he simply code us a high price abt RMB$500 if we upgrade the room. Being a hotel manager he doesnt know the pricing of the hotel and never extend his help. The counter staff,manager and security guard are not helpful and friendly. we will not book this hotel again.
Report this review
Hamza A. Business travelers Bahrain, September 3, 2012
Bad very bad

nothing really good to say about this hotel
4
i first advise to write off the hotel from their list. 2nd i advise the hotel to turn the hotel into massage center might be more profitable instead of rubbing visitors. 3rd my experiance with this hotel: i stayed in this hotel for couple of nights and i paid almost as the room charge for their services. we played pool for 2 minutes with a missing ball they charged us for 2 hours. the country cant speak english at all i even noticed that the cleaners or the housing keeping speak better than the counter man.
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Clean hotel room

Metro station located beside the hotel
6.3
Clean room provided with only cable Internet access. Do remember to bring nano wireless router along with you if you are frequent to online using your smartphone and etc.
Report this review
Elisa S. Families with young children September 2, 2012
nice hotel

good location
9.3
we stayed here for 3 nights with our little daughter. it was lovely as always. good location, clean and nice room, 24 hours room service, 5 minutes walk to mcd, and not forget to mention nice bathroom as well. we enjoyed stay in here because after tiring day shopping we can relax in this nice hotel with affordable price also. taxi also easy to get in the lobby, and the hotel is big. will definitely come back to stay at this hotel next time we come to guangzhou. its totally worth the money!
Restaurant Tip: try the dimsum in the hotel restaurant. good!
Report this review
Sari N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
nice and safe hotel

easy to reach to go every where
6.3
good hotel but some hotel staff at concierege not hospitallity to guest and taxi is rarely after 1 0'clock pm.
Nightlife Tip: difficult to find arround hotel area
Report this review
George S. Groups Greece, September 1, 2012
Great location and all the people was very gentle

Location,shops,gym
7.3
Great location and it's easy to move arround the town . it's very clean and organise and you have a lot of things to do . You can fo for a walk at neat markets or you can relax inside at the restaurant . Also a great plus for me was the gym that i spent a lot of time and practice .
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the gym , you can spent some of your time there to work with your body and relax from the day .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liuhua Hotel GuangzhouLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ShopsLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business CenterLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Liuhua Hotel, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03