or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liuhua Hotel

No.194 Huansi Xi Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Shops Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business Center Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
999 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (999)
Sort by:
Koh C. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good Location
7.3
Nice hotel at good location!!! :) wifi only at lobby n biz area.
Shopping Tip: Jux walking distance
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Nice Place

great hotel
6
Me and my wife had booked in for 3 nights but due to the hotel location and the friendly staff we decided to extend another 1days. Lovely location and must say well kept, really clean. The room is value for money and due to the location of the hotel all shops are walking distance away. Lovely restaurants to dine and fairly priced. Sure to return for another holiday at Guangzhou.
Hiep V. Families with young children Australia, August 4, 2012
Ok for a cheap hotel

Close to shopping
6.7
Service is just ok. Nothing much to rave on about beside shopping close by
Jacek H. Business travelers Poland, August 1, 2012
mid class hotel but has everthing whot you need!

good location
6.7
Good for stay 2-3 days. I had problem to find it even I was 100 meter from the entrance. Non visible information about location of hotel.
Seow Y. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
Choiced Hotel for Shoppers

Comfortable and clean room.
6.7
Choiced hotel for shoppers as it's centrally located in the heart of the wholesale market district. However areas surrounding the hotel is not as nice, especially at night which is dead, no night life. F&B is not easily obtainable in the vicinity and Restaurants within the hotel is disappointing. For good F&B selection catch a taxi to Beijing Road. Basic room but clean. No complimentary wifi, not even in the lobby. Overall stay acceptable.
Restaurant Tip: For selection of good restaurants & cafe, take a taxi to Beijing Road. Costs approx RMB15.
Cornelia S. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
good location for fashion industry but small rooms

position
6.7
we work in this area so the hotel is ideal. the rooms are clean and the service is good, however the breakfast is very ordinary and not much choice. the rooms are small especially the bathrooms. staff were very helpful.
Amy M. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Great location, near metro, wholesale markets, great rooms
9.3
Loved the hotel and location. Stayed on executive floor and rooms were great.
Wai F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great Convinient Location for Business

Great location near wholesales centers. Clean and comfortable
8
This is our first choice hotel due to its convenient location near the wholesales centre. The hotel is clean and comfortable. It will be perfect if the front desk staff can be more friendly to their guests. Customer service needs improvement. The hotel rates also keep increasing.
Quoc D. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Bad location and dirty room

Not at all
5
A wrong choice to select at beginning. Closed to rail road station which is a worst place to stay. The staff doesn't speak English very well. It takes too long to check in and out the room.
Isara S. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2012
great location for shoppers

location
6.3
I stay in this hotel almost everytime I come to work here. The price is quite reasonable. The room is cosy enough. The staff have theirown standard, not that good but acceptable. The dining experience is still the weakest point of the hotel, terrible food in the restaurant. Overall it's still worth staying there. I recommend choosing the deluxe room rather than the executive room 'cause there is really no difference but the higher floor and the price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Liuhua Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A07