or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liuhua Hotel

No.194 Huansi Xi Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Buffet Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Entrance Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Orsolya D. Couples Hungary, November 14, 2011
Simple but nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel
6.7
we spend there 3 days with shopping, the hotel is middle class because of service, rooms are spacious and nice furnished
Asnany A. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Hope for bigger room

Convinience Location for shopper
8.7
My husband & me were happy staying at Liuhua hotel. It located near all the shopping area that we needed to visit. we were hoping that the executive room would be bigger but it was alright so far. There was 1 thing that really made us uncomfortable. The toilet! There was the stink smell & even we closed the shower door, there were still water running down the toilet floor. Overall, we still happy staying at Liuhua.
Isara S. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2011
good location

location
6.3
This hotel is located right in the centre of the wholesale market area. With a short distant walk, you can get to any market you want. The hotel is clean. The staff can understand English well. The only drawback is there's no good restaurant nearby. The local food ashops sometimes are hard to rely on.
Suzan Z. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 11, 2011
Great business location but small rooms

focal point
7
when I made a booking I have chosen the best room in the list which was (executive Room), but when I checked in I saw the room I have booked, it was very small one which is not reflecting the reality in the time I browse the Hotel photos. However the Staff were helpful,
Wai F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2011
My first choice for my business trip

Strategic location near wholesales centers, easy access
7.7
this is my preferred hotel for my business trip. the location is near the wholesales centers and easy access to other places in guangzhou by train or taxi. the room is clean and comfortable.
Marat B. Solo travelers Russia, November 11, 2011
Nice location for Shopping

Nice buffet and location
10
If you going to make nice shopping - Liuhua Hotel is the best place. Too close for Leather and Watch Market. 5 min to Clothes market. Nice price and nice buffet.
Ehsan I. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 10, 2011
Good hotel wt location

location, attraction
6.3
Good hotel and a good location, easy access to the Metro, Airport Bus, Shopping etc, The best part was that the Historical Mosque and Shrine is nearby within reach of a few min,
Purim T. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2011
Good as always

close to railway atation, metro, bus station, and it is right in the middle of wholesale market
8.7
good as always. close to railway atation, metro, bus station, and it is right in the middle of wholesale market. staff is very helpfull and service mind. room is very clean and professional.
Rohan P. Business travelers India, November 6, 2011
great hotel, clean and perfect location

location, prices, free bus to canton fair
7.3
over all a good hotel. the free bus leaves at 830 and 930 which is an added benifit. staff is good, they all speak english so its easy! breakfast is very ok nothing great... quite expensive also there is a mcdonalds right behind the hotel which is good!
Rohan P. Business travelers India, November 6, 2011
great hotel, clean and perfect location

location, prices, free bus to canton fair
8.7
good hotel breakfast was expensive. massages are cheap and nice -- everynight i got a foot massage. Free bus to canton fair was an added benfit for free which was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Liuhua Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B04