or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liuhua Hotel

No.194 Huansi Xi Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Shops Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business Center Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1009)
Sort by:
Ying Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
Good business hotel, very accessible.

Location
6.3
I don't expect much from hotels in china that are not 5-star so I actually enjoyed my stay at Liu Hua hotel. It's very accessible. The food is just pricy for what they serve, so I didn't eat there at all. There are a lot of restaurants nearby.
Restaurant Tip: A must-try is Macau Street Restaurant in Dong Fang Hotel, just a 10rmb taxi ride.
Wai F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Great location near fashion wholesale centres

Affordable rate, convinient location
7.3
This hotel is my first choice for my regular business trip to Guangzhou. It is located conviniently near the wholesales centers. Rate is reasonable and affordable. Hotel room is clean and comfortable.
Tondani T. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2012
I enjoyed rhe stay. lovely and friendly staff

Close to the business entities that i was going for.
8.7
Reception was wonderful, with warm reception from porters and reception staff. Rooms were clean and up to standard. i enjoyed the complementaty water, slippers. aircon and bar fridge worked well for us. Flexibility of Mcdonald just by the door of the hotel was very convinient. Maids were promt and helpful.
Surya A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2012
great location to wholesale markets

metro station is close
4.3
this hotel is located in the heart of gz,the chinese restaurant on the 3rd floor is quite expensive and the food quality is poor.the gym is not good at all.on the day i checked out,i was stuck in the jammed rotating door at the entrance of hotel for 5 minutes,and the staff at the door seem like blaming me.on the desks of the reception there is a promotion sign stating:earn miles while you sleep for krisflyer members,since i am a member i ask the staff for this,but the answer is that if only i book this hotel via "world hotel" i would be given the miles.
Metinai P. Business travelers Thailand, March 31, 2012
Great location for shopping, but eating.

the room is clean,
8.7
I think the hotel is pretty decent. The check-in takes time and they also need the deposit which cost 300CNY/room. The room is clean and I like the location. It's really close to the main subway station. but one thing is that their is no fine restaurant around the hotel.
Isara S. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2012
great location for shoppers
7.3
This hotel is located in the heart of the wholesale shopping area. You can walk to any market nearby within 10 minutes. The staff are professional. They speak English well. The only bad thing probably is the Chinese restaurant there. The food are really terrible. I'd recommend you dining out.
Andreas P. Business travelers Cyphrus, March 28, 2012
Nice hotel but the location was no good

No good position for nightlife, sightseeing..
5.3
Hotel was clean in the rooms but the toilets on the reception area was very dirty .Staff in the receprion was very bad, they ignore you the first 5 minutes and then they can not help you. The breakfast is poor.
Andreas P. Business travelers Cyphrus, March 26, 2012
The hotel itself is top class

staff friendly and pleasant all at the same time without being oppressive...
8.7
This was our 3rd visit to this hotel and as on previous occasions it is very difficult to find anything to complain about. Our room was very comfortable
Rohan P. Business travelers India, March 21, 2012
great hotel, comfortable and clean!

food is horrible dont eat in hotel
10
the massage room is great, its cheap and very nice i get one each day after a tiring work day
Joe M. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2012
it was okay

near shopping areas
7
the rooms were clean, but rooms only has free internet access through network cable but i think it gave my laptop some virus or someone from the hotel hacked my laptop. there were 3 of us and we were forced to get 2 rooms cause they don't have extra beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liuhua Hotel GuangzhouLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ShopsLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business CenterLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01