or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liuhua Hotel

No.194 Huansi Xi Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Shops Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business Center Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Andreas P. Business travelers Cyphrus, March 28, 2012
Nice hotel but the location was no good

No good position for nightlife, sightseeing..
5.3
Hotel was clean in the rooms but the toilets on the reception area was very dirty .Staff in the receprion was very bad, they ignore you the first 5 minutes and then they can not help you. The breakfast is poor.
Andreas P. Business travelers Cyphrus, March 26, 2012
The hotel itself is top class

staff friendly and pleasant all at the same time without being oppressive...
8.7
This was our 3rd visit to this hotel and as on previous occasions it is very difficult to find anything to complain about. Our room was very comfortable
Rohan P. Business travelers India, March 21, 2012
great hotel, comfortable and clean!

food is horrible dont eat in hotel
10
the massage room is great, its cheap and very nice i get one each day after a tiring work day
Joe M. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2012
it was okay

near shopping areas
7
the rooms were clean, but rooms only has free internet access through network cable but i think it gave my laptop some virus or someone from the hotel hacked my laptop. there were 3 of us and we were forced to get 2 rooms cause they don't have extra beds.
Joe M. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2012
Hotel was okay

pretty close to most shopping areas
6.7
the rooms were clean, but rooms only has free internet access through network cable but i think it gave my laptop some virus or someone from the hotel hacked my laptop. there were 3 of us and we were forced to get 2 rooms cause they don't have extra beds.
Khurram S. Business travelers Pakistan, March 14, 2012
Great location but Maintance problem

Location only
7.7
I had to change the room 3 times first they gave me Two small beds and i have requested the King size bed then the new room the A/C was so noicy that i could not even sleep. then they changed to another room but in that room the toilet was full of Bad Dranage Smell.. but i continued staying in it and did not request for a change but the only thing i liked in this hotel is the location ...pls let me know if you can offer me something better then this for around the same price but better then this for my next visit to Ghounzhou....
Travel tip: yes good for shopping but the main thing is next to the Train, Metro and Buss stations..
Zulkifli H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 11, 2012
Good location

Clean room.
9.3
we went to guangzhou for a business purpose and attending an exhibiton. we were staying in this hotel for three nights. the hotel is strategiccally located in a wholesale business area and not very far from the largest exhibition centre in the city. reasonable restaurants are many around in this area. after going out for our business purposes during the day, every time we came back to our room feeling very relief seeing the clean room to have very good rest.
Giuseppe L. Business travelers Italy, March 10, 2012
Wery good position near the station.

Rooms clean, good breakfast, employees kind
8
the reception is fast to makle check in and check out
Edgar S. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2012
Wholesaler's hotel

Location
7.7
we have stayed in this hotel for the 3rd time, the staff specially the receptionist are all accommodating and friendly. they act immediately on our request for transfer to a room with a queen size bed. since our stay did not include daily breakfast, we still try their breakfast for 78 renmimbi and it's good enough and have many choices. the room is clean and there are lots of english channels to choose from. the toilet and bath is clean, except for the water supply which intermittently supply hot water, that's why we are very careful when using the shower, because the water temperature changes every time.
Happy E. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2012
great location

near shopping district and gz railway station
6.3
very convenient for us since the wholesale market is just across the hotel. will stay again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liuhua Hotel GuangzhouLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ShopsLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business CenterLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Liuhua Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A06