Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liuhua Hotel

No.194 Huansi Xi Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Shops Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business Center Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1036 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Kien H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2012
Average hotel

very close to the Train Station
7
The service is good no doubt can't understand English Well, Hotel is average but easy aceess to food outlet.
Khanh N. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Central hotel to clothing wholesale district.

Steps away from many many shops. Female clothing paradise.
7.3
Staff speak very little english. Stay was appropriate for me as it was steps away from the wholesale district for clothing and bags. Maccas downstairs 24 hours was a bonus. Not many restaurants near by. Restaurant in hotel was sufficient.
Nightlife Tip: Travel to another area for dinner.
Mark G. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
Very nice hotel, lovely rooms, great location

Excellent location, a real bathtub!, rooms are nice, softest beds we've found in China
8
this place is a great find.. centrally located with super easy access to the guangzhou railway and metro lines. it's one of the cleanest hotels we've stayed in. nice lobby, nice hallways, 24 hour mcdonald's and across the street from one of the largest and most fascinating wholesale markets. the hotel is priced right and we'd suggest booking through priceline/agoda. we did much better than booking at the desk. restaurants in the hotel are a tad pricey. also, a nice gym is complimentary!
Ramzan A. Groups United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
Nice Hotel. great location

Close to all the clothing and handbag markets
8.3
I booked this hotel after reading other peoples reviews. The hotel was in a great place as it was surrounded by all the clothing and handbag markets. everything was in walk distance and if needed the tube station was in front of the hotel. Transport was cheap as we walked or took metro. If we needed to take a taxi we always took a metered taxi which was cheaper. We were muslims so we needed to find eating place that were halal. There was many restaurants in xiobi which was only 1 metro station away. There was a great Turshish restaurant which is where we did all our networking and also a pakistani restaurant called AlMadinah one metro station away on the other side of the hotel. Eating out was not a problem. Hotel was in the ideal location I would have no hesitation in reccommending. We did not use wifi in our room as I always used the free wifi in the lobby.
Shopping Tip: Business trip if looking for clothing and accessories this ideal location.
Caroline T. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Convenient hotel location and friendly staffs

Great location with lots of shopping nearby
8.3
- clean and spacious room - friendly and helpful staffs whom helped to provide location guide and tips of where to find the things that we wanted to buy. - excellent service of massage and hair service at the hotel - overall stay rating is 8.5/10.
Saji P. Business travelers India, May 8, 2012
good location but service not upto standard

very near to bus station, metro station
5.3
Room was neat and clean, food at restaurant was not upto the mark, the steam and sauna is under repair for the last 3 years, it will never be repaired.
Shopping Tip: there are lot of whole sale market around, watch market, shoe market, ready made garments etc. All kind of copy items/fake brands are available everywhere.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Good Location & clean Hotel

The feature of the hotel is equivalent to International 4 Stars Standard.
8
Good location , very near to Guangzhou Train Station & also MRT station is just 100 meters away. There are all low price shopping mall around the area.
Shopping Tip: Good for all ladies who look for good & low cost shopping.
Xi X. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Disappointing

Location near Guangzhou main station
6
Wifi Unavailable, contrary to promised Rooms dusty Unhelpful concierge who is unsure of metro info
Shopping Tip: Wholesale centers like hong mian and bai ma are no doubt within walking distance, but quality and price are not attractive for the bargain hunter. Yide lu near haizhu square will have more accessories.
Shahram Z. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 5, 2012
great location but small room

good shopping
7.7
hotel was good but at this time we are not ok with this more than before. location is very good but at this time rooms were very smaller than before and also service was weaker than before, shopping is very good overthere and also there is mc donald there.
Shopping Tip: if you can get the big room it is very nice and also hotel located in the very great place for shopping and also there is one mcdonald downstair 24 hour, it is very good for dining and breakfast also room service is 24 hour but they can not speak english well. finally it was good.
Roland M. Business travelers Austria, May 3, 2012
OK location, nice hotel

Good clean hotel
7
stayed for business during canton fair period. hotel offers free bus service to and from canton fair. there is only one restaurant in the hotel and mcdonalds in front but no other restaurant close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liuhua Hotel GuangzhouLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ShopsLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business CenterLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Liuhua Hotel, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01