or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liuhua Hotel

No.194 Huansi Xi Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Buffet Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Entrance Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Liuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
932 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (932)
Sort by:
Peng L. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2013
Centrally located. Easy to find food.

Wifi. Easy to find food. Clean room.
7.3
The room is clean and comfortable. A good place to rest after a long day shopping.
Nataliy H. Business travelers Israel, August 30, 2013
best location for business. wholesale area

There is no window in room.
8.3
Nice and smiling staff.Convenient accommodations. Extra 100 RMB for breakfast. I would recommend to women who come alone does not sleep in this area-at 18:00 pm everything is closed around the hotel.
Peng L. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2013
Near to clothing wholesale market

Near to clothing wholesale market. Easy to find food. Free wifi.
7.3
A good place to rest and relax after a busy day shopping. Easy to find food at nearby restaurant.
Wai F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Centrally located hotel near wholesales centre

Location, Comfortable Room, Clean Room
7
Our first choice of hotel near Guangzhou Railway station and wholesales centre. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Unfortunately the rate is getting more and more expensive. We are business traveller and we always stay in this hotel during our business trip, at least 4 times in a year. Now we have to find alternative due to the increase in rate.
Joycelyn T. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
Attitude of staff at reception desk- Atrocious.

Shopping area
6.3
Reception staff screamed (I kid you not) down at me over the phone when I asked for directions to the hotel. Said I should just approach strangers to ask, why ask them , the hotel reception. I thought that was incredulous enough. But after checking out and waiting for my cab to arrive, I decided to use the lobby washroom. It had no toilet paper and reception staff merely said "oh, because we have too many non-guests coming in to use our toilets". I clarified that indeed I am a guest and in fact, just a few min ago, she, tended to me for the checkout! Apparently as soon as you've done that, you're no longer a considered a guest of the hotel and for that matter, I think a decent civilized clean human who requires tissues to the washroom. I simply couldn't believe that we had to have a massive argument in the lobby hall in front of the guests for a few pieces of tissue! Agoda, you need to have a serious word with this hotel.
Iwan T. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2013
our stay in this hotel was great

shopaholic paradise, comfort room, clean room
6.7
Thanh N. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
Good for business travel

Closed to transport,closed to clothes whole sale centre and cleans hotel
7.3
The liu hua hotel is good for business travel,it closed to wholes sale markets ,and near to the train and metro stations,the hotel was cleans and nice city view,staffs are kind,the room is little bit small but ok,and the room have computer with fast Internet and wifi too.
Carmen C. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
plesant...ok...will stay again cause is conveinent

location,near to dinning places and wholesale ctr
6.3
overall,,,ok.. already stated on top.. plesant...ok...will stay again cause is conveinent
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Suitable for business traveller

Clean, comfortable and near to business area
8.3
Comfortable and clean room is provided compared to other hotel in GuangZhou
Mohammed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 1, 2013
was good

location.shoping.close to train station
8
i recomend it for somebody who want shoping and near to bus and train station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liuhua Hotel GuangzhouLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BuffetLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel EntranceLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Executive RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Luxury Double RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Double RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - GymLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - standard double roomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Standard single roomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Shower roomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - ShopsLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Beauty SalonLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomLiuhua Hotel Guangzhou - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Liuhua Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B03