Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Living Room Hotel

Vagator Beach Road,, Anjuna, North Goa, India 403509

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
12 reviews

12 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Warren K. Groups United Kingdom, January 28, 2016
Bad management

Location, the beds & interia decor of the hotel
5.7
We had a good holiday @ the living room but unfortunately the management @ the hotel seem to think they are running a young offenders institution more than a nice relaxed hotel which I normally experience on my trips to Goa. The staff in general are nice & pleasant but seem to live in fear of the management. I was even charged 100rs for accidentley breaking a glass! If you don't mind strict rules & regulations then this hotel might suit you but if you like a nice relaxed time with a chilled out atmosphere then I would probably choose somewhere else.
Report this review
Fauzana A. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2015
THE BEST HOTEL IN VAGATOR

STAFF, FOOD, ENVIRONMENT
10
We stayed here from 3rd September to 8th September 2015 – 5 nights in North Goa. It was a great stay indeed, The Boss and the Staff were Excellent!! The Boss is so friendly, even give Us tips on buying Saree, which I bought 10 pieces of the 6meter Saree at Mapusa Market. Buffet Breakfast was incredible. Different variety everyday. We loved Indian Food so much, it was up to the standard and taste higher than we expected. The Kitchen Staff had the courtesy to ask for our favorite kind of Eggs that we preferred and remember our Choices every morning. They also top up the foods freshly whenever it runs out, they even inform Us when it’s about time to close the Buffet. Our used Plates are been clean up all the time so that Our Table is clean and we are comfortable. Those little things really makes our stay feel appreciated and valuable. The Front Office Staff was very helpful also, guided and help Us in everyway. Even give Us Shopping and Travelling tips also. There is a Bus Stop in front of our Hotel and it makes it easier to travel to/forth to all the Markets & Shopping places. The Housekeeping Guy named Ulas is very.. very… kind, He did our Room daily with beautiful different Towel design. He even make sure that our Room in good conditions in every way so that we are comfortable with our Stay. The Swimming Pool is always clean, the environment is cozy and private. It’s walking distance to nearby Restaurant and Beach. Goa always has Electrical shortage, no worries for this Living Room Hotel has their own Generator so it’s not a problem whenever the Electric suddenly shuts down, in seconds it will be under Generator power. We surely indeed will stay here again and will definitely recommend this Living Room Hotel to our Family and Friends whenever in North Goa.
Report this review
Hasees K. Families with older children India, June 4, 2015
good hotel

good. nice location
8
Report this review
Jennie Q. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
best hotel in goa

very clean
10
I like the room and the staff very friendly..
Report this review
Mandeep K. Couples India, October 18, 2013
Poor

Rooms clean, budget hotel , good size of rooms
3.3
Very bad, poor service, poor breakfast, no lift working, very far from beach. Poor quality staff.
Report this review
Dhruv P. Groups India, July 21, 2013
Most memorable days of my life in living room

Nice design,Comfortable room, Good Food
10
it was superb stay in state of the art hotel...we Spent our most memorable days of life here
Report this review
Deepak G. Couples India, May 19, 2013
wonderful Stay

Professional Staff, great service, nice decor
9.7
memorable, will visit again
Report this review
Hemal M. Families with young children India, May 15, 2013
Not upto the satisfaction

good bed, nice breakfast
5.7
Average hotel not as shown in images, the room are ok but the bathrooms are very bad, only can stay here .
Report this review
Phoebe C. Couples Denmark, May 13, 2013
Relaxing

Beautiful, relaxing and great massage
9
Report this review
Sandeep B. Couples India, February 18, 2013
Friendly staff,great rooms,over all- no complaints
8.3
Every thing was great, spacious room, fancy lounge, friendly staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bit far from airport. Which can cost u around 1.4k each side. 6km from baga beach. It'll b a lot easier if one Hire a vehicle.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 12 reviews
Living Room Hotel North Goa - OutsideLiving Room Hotel North Goa - The Living Room Lounge - BarLiving Room Hotel North Goa -  RoomLiving Room Hotel North Goa - All Day Dining RestaurantLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Indo Arabic Food JointLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Garden sit outLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Open air Living Room Hotel North Goa - Master Room Twin BedLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Bathroom Rain Shower Living Room Hotel North Goa - Light Effects in NightLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Pool Side ViewLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Hotel Building ExteriorLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Reception Living Room Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Living Room Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Living Room Hotel North Goa - Premium Master RoomLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Master Room Twin Living Room Hotel North Goa - Study RoomLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Premium Master Room Living Room Hotel North Goa - BathroomLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Living Room Bar Living Room Hotel North Goa -  Living Room BBQ LoungeLiving Room Hotel North Goa - All Day Dining - RestaurantLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Salaam - Indo Arabic RestraLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Pool Side AreaLiving Room Hotel North Goa - ReceptionLiving Room Hotel North Goa - LobbyLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Hotel EntranceLiving Room Hotel North Goa - Bar Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06