or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liwa Hotel Apartments

Madinat Zayed Behind Central Post Office, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 2 Bedroom Apartment Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Liwa Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Norain M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
good

view, service and location
8
Chan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Budget Hotel

Location / Location & Location
6
Taha J. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 24, 2014
THE ONLY CHOICES AVAILABLE

NOTHING
4
ONE OF MY WORST STAY IN ABU DHABI , IT WAS THE ONLY AVAILABLE HOTEL AND I NO OTHER CHOICE TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT OR I SLEEP ON THE ROAD , IT SAYSM 3 STAR HOTEL WHILE IT IS RATED OFFICIALLY ONE STAR AND IN REALITY IT IS BELOW ONE STAR , NO PARKING AVAILABLE AND VERY BAD MANAGEMENT
Ammad K. Business travelers Jordan, November 23, 2014
Good Place to stay

Good Place to stay Good Place to stay Good Place to stay
6
Chrystal K. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2014
one of the best place or hotel ive been

staff, cleanliness, place is good for location
10
The best and I enjoyed and it was very affordable hope to spend another important occasion in this place again
Azhar N. Families with older children Jordan, January 1, 2014
Location of the hotel

Location Near to Madinat Zayed Center
8
I've achieved what I want from Madinat Zayed Shopping Center and I took a rest in it
Azhar N. Families with older children Jordan, December 31, 2013
Location is good

Location very near to Madinat Zayed Shopping Center
10
The location is very close to Madinat Zayed Shopping Center
Genevive B. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2013
it was good

located in the city center,comfortable and near to restaurants and other shops
5.7
it was good,but sometimes there are things we cannot consider,like when I open the room,there was a smell of smoke from a cigarette,maybe the cleaners are not applying air fresheners.but the whole stay is okay.
Jessie T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Great location but old rooms

Location is perfect! There are many shops and restaurants around the hotel and it is open until 11pm.
6.7
We are happy to book our accommodation in LIWA hotel again next time. The location is so convenient for any type of traveller. You can just walk around the hotel and find shops and restaurants. If you are looking for souvenirs, Hamdan mall is only 10 minutes away. The rooms are quite small and old. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Wifi is not working well and you need to pay an hour.
Haytham A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 21, 2013
bad reception. . no parking

to find a room during IDEX
3.3
Not a very good hotel. Very bad reception no parking near hotel at night. No parking for hotels. No good tv channels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04