Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liz Hotel

1574-8, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Liz Hotel Seoul - Reception Liz Hotel Seoul - Exterior Liz Hotel Seoul - Lobby Liz Hotel Seoul - Facilities Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Facilities Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Liz Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Liz Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Basso D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Liz Hotel

good
6.7
nice
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Good location,

location, food, check in
7.7
I like this hotel as it is near a small food street with many options. Hotel is standard lvoe hotel
Keelan C. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Reasonable price, good location.

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Its very close to the Seoul National University of Education subway station and its easy to find.
Choong O. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
unpleasant

computer in the hotel room
3.3
Muey S. Groups United States of America, November 25, 2012
Good place to stay on budget

Close to subway, restaurants nearby and good location.
8.7
Our stay was short but we were satisfied with the hotel. It was very very close to a subway station so traveling to other areas of the city was very easy and convenient. There were restaurants and convenient stores nearby.
Michael B. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Good location and clean rooms

Location, rooms
7
initially the hotel is a little hard to locate being just off the main street. printing the hotel name and address in korean will help when asking for directions. the hotel staff was pleasant and i managed to get nice room on the 4th level facing the side road which was not so busy. the room was pleasant and fairly furnished. bedding, towels and the toilet were clean. however when it was night, it had a really different atmosphere. the lights in the corridors and rooms were really dim. i suppose this is korean style love rooms...for quickies. during my brief stay however i did not see any couples looking like they were in for 'short stay' so i guess it maybe be only in the evenings and weekends. overall, it was quite a pleasant stay and good value for money given the convenient location.
David S. Business travelers Sweden, September 23, 2012
Cheap but nice and clean 'love motel' style hotel

big TV, nice bed and bathroom
7.3
Good price, nice room with large TV and big bed. Good bathroom. This is a typical Korean 'love motel' - discreet, comfortable, cheap, near Gangnam area of South Seoul, not far from the bars/clubs area of Gangnam. The room was clean and relatively large, with a well equipped bathroom. The price was excellent to what you get.
Jeff W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2012
Very nice stay.

Roomy, soft bed, soft pillows, big shower, dark in the morning
10
The stay was very nice. The room was nice size. Finally some soft beds and soft pillows. I would stay here again.
Nashrina S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2012
it is a small room but full of complete facilities

5 Star
7.7
It is my last minutes booking..the hotel is difficult to find from the main road but as u enter the room..im so happy of my choice
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2012
Great hotel! well worth price

great location, very affordabel
7.7
Would definitely go here again if needed to. Great hotel! well worth price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liz Hotel SeoulLiz Hotel Seoul - ReceptionLiz Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLiz Hotel Seoul - LobbyLiz Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - BathroomLiz Hotel Seoul - BathroomLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - BathroomLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01