or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liz Hotel

1574-8, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Liz Hotel Seoul - Reception Liz Hotel Seoul - Double Liz Hotel Seoul - Double Liz Hotel Seoul - Double Room Bathroom Liz Hotel Seoul - Parking Lot Liz Hotel Seoul - Reception Liz Hotel Seoul - Parking lot Liz Hotel Seoul - Double Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Double Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Double Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Double Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Reception Liz Hotel Seoul - Hallway Liz Hotel Seoul - Double Room Bathroom Liz Hotel Seoul - Reception Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Liz Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Liz Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Liz Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Liz Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Liz Hotel Seoul - Exterior Liz Hotel Seoul - Reception Liz Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Keelan C. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Reasonable price, good location.

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Its very close to the Seoul National University of Education subway station and its easy to find.
Choong O. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
unpleasant

computer in the hotel room
3.3
Muey S. Groups United States of America, November 25, 2012
Good place to stay on budget

Close to subway, restaurants nearby and good location.
8.7
Our stay was short but we were satisfied with the hotel. It was very very close to a subway station so traveling to other areas of the city was very easy and convenient. There were restaurants and convenient stores nearby.
Michael B. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Good location and clean rooms

Location, rooms
7
initially the hotel is a little hard to locate being just off the main street. printing the hotel name and address in korean will help when asking for directions. the hotel staff was pleasant and i managed to get nice room on the 4th level facing the side road which was not so busy. the room was pleasant and fairly furnished. bedding, towels and the toilet were clean. however when it was night, it had a really different atmosphere. the lights in the corridors and rooms were really dim. i suppose this is korean style love rooms...for quickies. during my brief stay however i did not see any couples looking like they were in for 'short stay' so i guess it maybe be only in the evenings and weekends. overall, it was quite a pleasant stay and good value for money given the convenient location.
David S. Business travelers Sweden, September 23, 2012
Cheap but nice and clean 'love motel' style hotel

big TV, nice bed and bathroom
7.3
Good price, nice room with large TV and big bed. Good bathroom. This is a typical Korean 'love motel' - discreet, comfortable, cheap, near Gangnam area of South Seoul, not far from the bars/clubs area of Gangnam. The room was clean and relatively large, with a well equipped bathroom. The price was excellent to what you get.
Jeff W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2012
Very nice stay.

Roomy, soft bed, soft pillows, big shower, dark in the morning
10
The stay was very nice. The room was nice size. Finally some soft beds and soft pillows. I would stay here again.
Nashrina S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2012
it is a small room but full of complete facilities

5 Star
7.7
It is my last minutes booking..the hotel is difficult to find from the main road but as u enter the room..im so happy of my choice
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2012
Great hotel! well worth price

great location, very affordabel
7.7
Would definitely go here again if needed to. Great hotel! well worth price
Tristan H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Liz Hotel

Water pressure, big tv, and pretty clean
7
This place is cheap and in an alright location (if you want to be in Southern Seoul). The room was small, but that is pretty normal in Korea unless you are staying at some 5-star hotel. Definitely a "love motel", but it wasn't bad. The television was huge...almost too big for the room. Oh, the internet was fast but the computer there was too slow to make use of it and no wifi, which is really a bummer. For the same price, you can find another with more features. Still, it wasn't terrible...just missing some things people tend to take for granted nowadays.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is kind of hidden. If you leave exit 14 of the orange subway line, turn 180 degrees after leaving the exit and take your first left (just a few meters away), then turn right after you pass the first building...it is tucked away down that alley and doesn't say "Liz Hotel" until you get there.
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
Fourth Stay Here

Location near subways
8.7
I stay here fairly often when I come to Seoul. It is great for a solo traveler or a couple. Clean rooms with a tub. Great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liz Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorLiz Hotel Seoul - ReceptionLiz Hotel Seoul - DoubleLiz Hotel Seoul - DoubleLiz Hotel Seoul - Double Room BathroomLiz Hotel Seoul - Parking LotLiz Hotel Seoul - ReceptionLiz Hotel Seoul - Parking lotLiz Hotel Seoul - Double RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - Double RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - Double RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - Double RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - ReceptionLiz Hotel Seoul - HallwayLiz Hotel Seoul - Double Room BathroomLiz Hotel Seoul - ReceptionLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLiz Hotel Seoul - BathroomLiz Hotel Seoul - BathroomLiz Hotel Seoul - BathroomLiz Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLiz Hotel Seoul - ReceptionLiz Hotel Seoul - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08