or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Legend Hotel

258 Moo 9, Soi Arunothai, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Studio LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Studio LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Studio LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Studio Triple LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Studio Triple LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Studio Triple - Bathroom LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Superior double bed LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Superior double bed LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Superior double bed LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom executive suite LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom executive suite LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom executive suite LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom suite LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom suite LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Suite
LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Suite LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Suite LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Studio & Superior - Bathroom LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Suite - Bathroom LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Entrance LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Garden
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1039 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1039)
Sort by:
Lew Y. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
good

swimming, eating, environment
8
excellent
Morrissey P. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
No noise outside the room

No noise outside the room-phone recharge kiosk - large outside pool- large room
7
Great hotel- remote location
Waihoroi J. Business travelers New Zealand, December 10, 2014
Great start to a first stay in Thailand

Friendly staff, clean rooms and taxi right next door
7.3
Great thank you
Massimo M. Business travelers Italy, November 24, 2014
Bugs in the room

pool, furniture, fitnes center
6.7
Everithing was very good, unfortunately there was a lot of small bugs every were in the room, please do something........
Armen B. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
great residential hotel to stay in!

Pool and food!
9.3
great!
Mark G. Couples Canada, November 15, 2014
Gorgeous Place

Beautiful Big Room, Wonderful Pool, Kind Staff
8.7
Our stay was excellent. We were pleased to be upgraded to a bigger room when we checked in. The grounds and facilities were all above our expectations. We didn't want to go home - the room, pool, and facilities were all so nice we just wanted to live there. The breakfast buffet was just good and the location might not suit everyone because it's not near the beach but we didn't care about that so we were happy. It would be easy to spend a week at this resort and be perfectly happy without ever leaving the grounds. We recommend it.
Ka H. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
Overall it's great

Great Swimming pool, resort-like (which is unlike those alongside the Pattaya Beach)
7.3
We stayed at a triple room. When I first walk into the hotel, it's more grand and huge than anticipated. I enjoy the swimming pool, the photos shown online is pretty much the same as the real one, unlike most hotel showing photoshopped pictures of their hotel. However, it's a little bit far from the coast, it takes 30mintues walk to the main road, which is inconvenient. Still, it's a nice resort far away from noises, with Tesco and FamilyMart just within 5 minutes walk. One thing to complain is the shower, the water is either too hot or too cold, can't be easily adjust.
Maraya Q. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
You couldn't pay me to go back! Cockroaches!

nothing
2.7
Stayed here for one night before heading to Phuket. Walking in staff weren't smiling or even acknowledging us, including the girl at check in. Had lunch at the restaurant and the guy working was creepy and staring at the women patrons. Went back to the room to find 5 people hanging out 'working' on our balcony that had flooded before they had us move and did not offer to help with our bags or even tell us which room to go to. Cockroaches in both rooms (7 in the binder of the desk). To top it off they charged us 1500 baht to get to the u tapao airport (should have been max 800-1000) and we had to pay it because we needed to catch our flight and the location is horrible so no taxis around. I honestly would give them a negative rating if I could not that any of the staff would care.
Charles B. Families with young children France, October 28, 2014
Great Stay

Great room, got an upgrade, great pool for kids, great tv channels & internet
8.3
Got the room at a sale rate - very good value. Saw Euro football on the TV. Very happy with hotel - will stay again.
Lai T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
nice

good
7.3
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Legend Hotel PattayaLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - StudioLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - StudioLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - StudioLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Studio TripleLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Studio TripleLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Studio Triple - BathroomLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Superior double bedLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Superior double bedLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Superior double bedLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom executive suiteLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom executive suiteLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom executive suiteLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom suiteLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom suiteLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Duplex SuiteLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Duplex SuiteLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Duplex SuiteLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Studio & Superior - BathroomLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Suite - BathroomLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - EntranceLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - GardenLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Fitness roomLK Legend Hotel Pattaya - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - LK Legend Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03