Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Mansion

341/38 Moo 9, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Reception LK Mansion Pattaya - Exterior LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Hwee L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Reasonably good hotel in town.

Good location, satellite TV channels, clean toilet
6.7
Good location, helpful staff. Building looks abit run down. Some refurbishment may be required.
Nachanont J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
reasonable for pay
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Natalie T. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
good

clean
8
good but just short stay
Ahmet D. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Don't bother to book this hotel, now I know why is

Only room sizes average
3
Awful, staffs on reception worst ones I have ever seen.
Wc C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
2 Nights Stay in Standard Room

Good location
7.3
Good location.
William B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here.

Comfortable bed, clean room handy location.
8.3
We both enjoyed our stay and will stay there again.
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
quite but boreing hotel

quite room...good lift
4.7
o.k. t,v, very old
Lo K. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Neat, Leisure and Comfortable

Location, Convenient to Local Transport and Quiet Surroundings
8
It is comfortable and acceptable at this cost especially it is located next to the Junction Central Pattaya Road and Pattaya Second Road. It is easily for us to go for Pattaya Central Festival, Mike Shopping Mall and Big C Extra. It is highly recommended for Solo Traveler to stay there for about a week!
Alex L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Easy and stress free

The resturant, teh pool and
7.7
Anh V. Groups Vietnam, May 24, 2014
it's quite ok

clean, many rooms and quite near the beach
6.7
it's good and suitable with the money you paid. near the beach, only 16 minutes from hotel to the beach. There are so many restaurants, shops, Seven Eleven, market, bars,....so very easy to find the place to have fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - ReceptionLK Mansion Pattaya - ExteriorLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05