My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Mansion

341/38 Moo 9, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Reception LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Mansion Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Good quality inexpensive hotel if you book on-line

Location, elevator, clean, high speed wi-fi, room cleaned every day
9
Had a very pleasant stay here, very good night sleep, quiet and close to all the main attractions in Pattaya
Nigel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Nice hotel let down by rude staff

pool
6
Rude staff no water pressure for showering asked for help .Told it's the same in every room in hotel shame because nice hotel in a good position in Pattaya
David B. Solo travelers Ireland, April 1, 2014
Hotel good all round internet only bad point

Clean bright rooms , good location
7.3
Hotel was very good all round the only bad point was the internet having to pay for it and very poor connection
Kian L. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Rip of hotel

Nothing best about this hotel
3.3
This hotel cheat me to pay for room key card damange and ask me to pay for damange Key card but the key card was aleardy damange when I took it So please anyone staying in this hotel please check the key card Before you leave the counter If not when you check out they will say You have damage the card n ask you pay for it
David B. Solo travelers Ireland, March 27, 2014
Nice hotel poor wifi

Clean , central , quiet
8
Very good hotel only bad point is paying for wifi and very poor connection
Teo S. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Value for Money

Clean . Quiet . Good location with a supermarket outside hotel .
8.7
I like the cleanliness , the quiet environment and the location . The bedroom is clean . Mattress quality is great . After a night sleep , my body is totally refreshed . There is a great supermarket called Tops . I can buy all kind of fresh fruits , salad , snacks , cakes , ice-cream.... . Great Restuarant beside the Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff . Location is good for walking around It would be great if hotel can provide a kettle for making hot drinks .
Anand S. Solo travelers India, March 19, 2014
good, comfortable, budget

location, staff, clean
7
my stay was a short one....but the hotel was centrally located and everything was easily accessible
Sanjay M. Business travelers India, March 18, 2014
it is very good hotels in pattya

good staff and good location and valuable hotels
9.7
it was very very good stay in this hotels and good location in pattaya city
Patrick S. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great!

Accessibility, Relaxation, Affordability
6.3
Our stay at LK Mansion was worthwhile. The value for money was really good. We paid around 900 THB per room and the room was more that we expected. There were some lapses from the staff but it was tolerable. We are happy with our stay. However, it would be better if the hotel would actually offer free breakfast for their guests. Also that, if free internet was provided for the guests. So far, the hotel guests were friendly, far from what I have read from some reviews here in agoda. The pool was small, but we totally enjoyed it. Nevertheless, it was a fun stay!
Mark P. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2014
Nice place to stay ..

Location , Friendly staff , comfortable quiet room..
8.3
It was affordable and enjoyable place to stay . Nice staff at reception and housekeeping always smile , Convenient corner of Soi Bukhao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - ReceptionLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Mansion Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room


AS-AGWEB-3C06