or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Mansion

341/38 Moo 9, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Reception LK Mansion Pattaya - Exterior LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.8
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Kian L. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Rip of hotel

Nothing best about this hotel
3.3
This hotel cheat me to pay for room key card damange and ask me to pay for damange Key card but the key card was aleardy damange when I took it So please anyone staying in this hotel please check the key card Before you leave the counter If not when you check out they will say You have damage the card n ask you pay for it
Sanjay M. Business travelers India, March 18, 2014
it is very good hotels in pattya

good staff and good location and valuable hotels
9.7
it was very very good stay in this hotels and good location in pattaya city
Sho K. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2013
Good cost performance

Low price, wide room, location
5.3
For business travel, this was nice hotel since reasonable price with free car parking.
Edward G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
cheap but dirty

price, location, price
6
We stayed here on business. However it wasn't really the best place to stay as the internet at 250 baht per day was very expensive! The rooms had not been thoroughly cleaned, stray hairs etc in the bathroom, also the one of the bathroom walls was glass with a venetian blind for privacy or not as the case may be! Also as the room had patio doors which opened directly onto the balcony/walkway, I did not feel particularly safe leaving my belongings inside. LK do have far better hotels next door or over the road so if you have a choice go to one of them.
Subodha P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 27, 2013
Good, better than last visits. good room

1easy access to shops, restaurants, beach. 2. Clean room 3. quality bed
7.7
Was better than last occasions. The check-in was fast, gave us an option on the view. Maybe because we were 3rd time visitors to this hotel. The house keeping staff is excellent. Very efficient. Room is value for money. The reception staff had better attitude this time. Especially during the check-in and during the stay. The checkout time is 12.00 noon, Hence our departure to airport was at 3.00pm, my friend and I released one room early around 10.00am and requested one room to be kept till 2.00pm. but they wanted to charge 200BHT for the additional 2 hours. They would have been much flexible at this situation. The restaurant close to the hotel, “Lankhee” serves great food for reasonable price.
Shinichi K. Business travelers Japan, October 19, 2014
最低限度の備品設備もなく、スタッフもまるでやる気なし
2
こんなにひどいホテルは初めてだった。ジュニアスイートを予約したのに、スタンダードを案内され、他に空きはないとされた。部屋にはバスマットもなく、ティッシュ、歯ブラシなどのアメニティもなし。シャンプーのポンプは壊れ、蓋を開けないと使えない有様。バスタオルもボロボロだった。wifiも今時、有料と突っぱねられた(確認しておかなかったミスもあるが、今時、有料は考えにくい)。
Eiri K. Business travelers Japan, June 8, 2014
パタヤは楽しい

海、ビーチ、ナイト遊び
4.3
部屋はちょっと古い感じです。まあまあ静かです。料金相応の部屋です。オススメはしません。
Griangsak Y. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
ง่ายๆ สบาบๆ

ห้องใหญ่ เตียงใหญ่ สะอาด
9
ห้องใหญ่ เตียงใหญ่ สะอาด พนักงานให้คำแนะนำดี
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - ReceptionLK Mansion Pattaya - ExteriorLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05