or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Mansion

341/38 Moo 9, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Reception LK Mansion Pattaya - Exterior LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.9
Couples (44)
Sort by:
William B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here.

Comfortable bed, clean room handy location.
8.3
We both enjoyed our stay and will stay there again.
Lo K. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Neat, Leisure and Comfortable

Location, Convenient to Local Transport and Quiet Surroundings
8
It is comfortable and acceptable at this cost especially it is located next to the Junction Central Pattaya Road and Pattaya Second Road. It is easily for us to go for Pattaya Central Festival, Mike Shopping Mall and Big C Extra. It is highly recommended for Solo Traveler to stay there for about a week!
Thinh L. Couples Vietnam, May 20, 2014
nice places to stay

Clean room, new facilities, near food street
7.7
nice place to stay, reasonable price, clean room, new facilities
Frank E. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Below average, not what I expected from website ad

Central location, a restaurant quite good and popular.
6.7
Disappointing. Front desk staff not cheerful or welcoming. Room service trays left out 2 days before pick up. Rooms small. Housekeeping staff was good. Friendly, helpful. Will not return. Better places in Pattaya with equal value, better rooms and amenities.
Ernesto M. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Aveage

only one, mentionrd above
4.7
no serious issues
Piyanuch N. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
no more stay here

nothing
3.3
bad
Teo S. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Value for Money

Clean . Quiet . Good location with a supermarket outside hotel .
8.7
I like the cleanliness , the quiet environment and the location . The bedroom is clean . Mattress quality is great . After a night sleep , my body is totally refreshed . There is a great supermarket called Tops . I can buy all kind of fresh fruits , salad , snacks , cakes , ice-cream.... . Great Restuarant beside the Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff . Location is good for walking around It would be great if hotel can provide a kettle for making hot drinks .
Bismo H. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Good Rooms

Good front office, Good room, good location
7.3
So far very good cause hotel location on central pattaya so near to alcazar show and beach walk very entertaining and recommended with a great rooms !!
Reijo S. Couples Finland, February 26, 2014
Centrally situated hotel near Central rd. & beach

Near taxi-routes, swimming-pool, near services & shops & beach
5.3
The room was too small and aircondition had only two stages: closed or full ; bathroom was so tiny that after the shower the whole bathroom was floodind and wet. No free WiFi in the rooms. No restaurant / bar in the hotel. Swimming-pool is on the roof....but only few sunbeds.
Mohammad R. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
i enjoyed there with friendly people

Good language skills, Fast check-in and check-out, Close to major attractions,
7.7
Attentive staff, reasonable price, Good language skills, Fast check-in and check-out, Close to major attractions,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - ReceptionLK Mansion Pattaya - ExteriorLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03