or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Mansion

341/38 Moo 9, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Reception LK Mansion Pattaya - Exterior LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
Couples (56)
Sort by:
Craig A. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
no kettle

location, lift not to noice
7
Could have been better but all ok. I like my coffee but no kettle not even when you offer to pay extra
Grazielle J. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Pattaya Travel

Location, Affordable, Comfortable
7.7
Had a great time, even if it was just for a night. Walking distance to the beach front area. Great bar downstairs where the waitresses are friendly. The room is quite spacious and comfortable. Air-conditioning worked great. There is hot/cold water. Very affordable and will come back on my next visit.
Ahmet D. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Don't bother to book this hotel, now I know why is

Only room sizes average
3
Awful, staffs on reception worst ones I have ever seen.
William B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here.

Comfortable bed, clean room handy location.
8.3
We both enjoyed our stay and will stay there again.
Lo K. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Neat, Leisure and Comfortable

Location, Convenient to Local Transport and Quiet Surroundings
8
It is comfortable and acceptable at this cost especially it is located next to the Junction Central Pattaya Road and Pattaya Second Road. It is easily for us to go for Pattaya Central Festival, Mike Shopping Mall and Big C Extra. It is highly recommended for Solo Traveler to stay there for about a week!
Thinh L. Couples Vietnam, May 20, 2014
nice places to stay

Clean room, new facilities, near food street
7.7
nice place to stay, reasonable price, clean room, new facilities
Frank E. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Below average, not what I expected from website ad

Central location, a restaurant quite good and popular.
6.7
Disappointing. Front desk staff not cheerful or welcoming. Room service trays left out 2 days before pick up. Rooms small. Housekeeping staff was good. Friendly, helpful. Will not return. Better places in Pattaya with equal value, better rooms and amenities.
Ernesto M. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Aveage

only one, mentionrd above
4.7
no serious issues
Piyanuch N. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
no more stay here

nothing
3.3
bad
Vivender N. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Nothing has changed, rude people...

Cleaniness, comfort, and nothin else
5
The rooms were well taken care in terms of comfort and cleanliness. However, the construction noise was unbearable. The checkin and checkout was a long wait, with rude staffs. Not a hotel I would recommend, everything needs a deposit, and be prepared for check out call every one hr starting at 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - ReceptionLK Mansion Pattaya - ExteriorLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03