or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Mansion

341/38 Moo 9, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Reception LK Mansion Pattaya - Exterior LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.8
Solo travelers (113)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Good Value but internet problem

Location, value, size of room
7.7
Maybe I did not read the hotel conditions, but I assumed this hotel would have free wifi access. When I asked for the user name and password, the desk confirmed that I booked through Agoda then told me that wifi was not free and would cost me 250 baht for 10 hours use. The room was only 1000 baht per day so I did not use their wifi. Otherwise, the stay was fine.
James R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Lk mansion, the good and bad,

Location, the new reception staff where very helpful, and the rooms always cleaned
7.7
Very good same as always
Scott F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Excellent Value at LK Mansion

Good Location in central Pattaya
8.7
Always a pleasant at the LK Mansion
Ismael B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
great location

staff was great. location awesome. value for room standard is small but good for value.
8.7
Stay was great just needed for sleep and shower..
Vincent R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
aging Hotel need updating

location, leaving it
5.7
It was OK just , you can get much better in the area for same price including free wi fi which you have to pay extra for at LK , this was the first hotel Iv stayed in that you have to pay for wi fi , and Iv travelled all over asia theres no safe in room
Chio W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Smelly Room
4.7
Bad Experience stay at this hotel, smelly room.
Alex L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Weekend in Pattaya

Staff, beds, cleaniness
7.3
Manikanta R. Solo travelers India, October 5, 2014
nice stay

nice , clean & easy access
9
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Would not stay again
2.7
I have stayed at 10 different hotels in the Pattaya, Thailand area in the past two years. LK Mansion was by for the worst experience so far. Starting with the front desk rudeness when I went to check-in to the smoke filled room. I changed rooms and after two days, of a four day stay I just left. Nothing about this hotel is charming. It's very old and has lots of mold. Very disappointed
David S. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
LK Mansion

location thats it
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - ReceptionLK Mansion Pattaya - ExteriorLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02