Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Mansion

341/38 Moo 9, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Reception LK Mansion Pattaya - Exterior LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.6
Solo travelers (94)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Would not stay again
2.7
I have stayed at 10 different hotels in the Pattaya, Thailand area in the past two years. LK Mansion was by for the worst experience so far. Starting with the front desk rudeness when I went to check-in to the smoke filled room. I changed rooms and after two days, of a four day stay I just left. Nothing about this hotel is charming. It's very old and has lots of mold. Very disappointed
David S. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
LK Mansion

location thats it
4.7
Nachanont J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
reasonable for pay
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Steven J. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
enjoyable

staff cleaness roomsize.all above standard
9.3
enjoyable- my second time, reception all good, I was in opposite side of the reception office , this was a better side for me, loved it.plus a new bar.recentley open below.office /reception they were all nice to me.
Wc C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
2 Nights Stay in Standard Room

Good location
7.3
Good location.
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
quite but boreing hotel

quite room...good lift
4.7
o.k. t,v, very old
Alex L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Easy and stress free

The resturant, teh pool and
7.7
Jose P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Nice Budget hotel with a smile

Good Central location Good attentive staff Clean Rooms
7.3
Nice Budget hotel in Central Pattaya with friendly staff. Internet was not free but for $20 a night can't complain.. Room was a bit small and bed comfy but clean. If you try to extend your stay book through Agoda because they will not give you same rate.. Overall Pleasant stay and will be back soon! ;,)
Subodha P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 18, 2014
Nice place

Good Location, Good restaurants, good house keeping
7
It was my 6th time in this Hotel. But this time I was not happy at all the way the OLD RECEPTIONIST treated us. One of my friends staying in another hotel visited me and he was harassed by this woman asking different questions, giving grumpy faces etc. she thinks she is working in a 5star. When I checked out I checked out before 12.00 noon and I have mistakenly kept my KEY inside the room. Which she was making words and faces. She has to see a doctor or she needs counselling or learn service etiquettes. The guy who manages the place and the other younger lady has always been very helpful.
Audrey S. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
ordinary

location location location
6.7
wifi (as in all LK hotels) is a scam. paid 250B for 10 hours and if you don't log off it keeps charging you 25B p/h (forgot 1st night-had to pay again). good hotel but small and no balcony. not good if you want internet. nice enough pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - ReceptionLK Mansion Pattaya - ExteriorLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08