or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Mansion

341/38 Moo 9, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Reception LK Mansion Pattaya - Exterior LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.1
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Ahmet D. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Don't bother to book this hotel, now I know why is

Only room sizes average
3
Awful, staffs on reception worst ones I have ever seen.
Anh V. Groups Vietnam, May 24, 2014
it's quite ok

clean, many rooms and quite near the beach
6.7
it's good and suitable with the money you paid. near the beach, only 16 minutes from hotel to the beach. There are so many restaurants, shops, Seven Eleven, market, bars,....so very easy to find the place to have fun.
Jose P. Groups United States of America, May 21, 2014
Nice Budget hotel with a smile

Good Central location Good attentive staff Clean Rooms
7.3
Nice Budget hotel in Central Pattaya with friendly staff. Internet was not free but for $20 a night can't complain.. Room was a bit small and bed comfy but clean. If you try to extend your stay book through Agoda because they will not give you same rate.. Overall Pleasant stay and will be back soon! ;,)
Mohammed A. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Would not use again

Standard
4.3
Ok at times bad reception manors charged for thing
Sirilak I. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2014
simple and comfortable budget hotel

cheep, there are many types of room, near local market and restaurant,
6.3
It's cheap hotel but comfortable. You have to take local transportation or walk around 15-25 minutes to the beach or shopping mall. But it's near to local market and among local restaurants.
Novy W. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2014
good design

clean room
7
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Patrick S. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great!

Accessibility, Relaxation, Affordability
6.3
Our stay at LK Mansion was worthwhile. The value for money was really good. We paid around 900 THB per room and the room was more that we expected. There were some lapses from the staff but it was tolerable. We are happy with our stay. However, it would be better if the hotel would actually offer free breakfast for their guests. Also that, if free internet was provided for the guests. So far, the hotel guests were friendly, far from what I have read from some reviews here in agoda. The pool was small, but we totally enjoyed it. Nevertheless, it was a fun stay!
Jayasimha M. Groups India, March 12, 2014
Budget hotel, value for money. staff not friendly

Price, location and reasonably neat
6.3
Kok P. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Satisfied with standard of hotel room

Bed, Bed, Bed
7
Below this hotel, is the hotel's owner's restaurant. The entire alley was filled with smell of ducks and noise from the kitchen. keep the room windows closed! I didnt encounter any of the bad experiences with the hotel staff. probably i was prepared for a famously rude lady but she was in a happy mood when i met her. Do remember to ask for receipt for deposit during checking-in and dont lost the receipt. I would recommend renting a motorbike from this lady at the shop between this convenient mart (not 7-11) and foot massage shop. song teaw operates only till 11pm or 12midnight.
Toshikatsu K. Groups Japan, January 1, 2014
room we stayed was replacement for double-booking

gorgeous, good breakfast, clean
7.3
the room we stayed was the replacement for LK mansion staff's double-booking, that's why we could stay really luxurious and great room for replacement. I'm satisfied much about the room and service, except for the point that the hotel locates far from beach and beachside town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - ReceptionLK Mansion Pattaya - ExteriorLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08