Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Mansion

341/38 Moo 9, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Reception LK Mansion Pattaya - Exterior LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Graham S. Groups United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
fantastic , fantastic 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

clean , comfy bed , location
10
fantastic hotel best so far, staff were all polite wanted for nothing, big daddy's bar loved them all, one in particular 200 percent
David B. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Always good

Location cleanliness friendly
10
10 days
Robert M. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
rob m toon

location good staff good room
8
my stay was good all staff very good and helpful thank you will be back
Robert M. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
mo toon

food good staff location
8.3
very good thank you to all staff see yous all at xmas
Anh V. Groups Vietnam, May 24, 2014
it's quite ok

clean, many rooms and quite near the beach
6.7
it's good and suitable with the money you paid. near the beach, only 16 minutes from hotel to the beach. There are so many restaurants, shops, Seven Eleven, market, bars,....so very easy to find the place to have fun.
Mohammed A. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Would not use again

Standard
4.3
Ok at times bad reception manors charged for thing
Sirilak I. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2014
simple and comfortable budget hotel

cheep, there are many types of room, near local market and restaurant,
6.3
It's cheap hotel but comfortable. You have to take local transportation or walk around 15-25 minutes to the beach or shopping mall. But it's near to local market and among local restaurants.
Novy W. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2014
good design

clean room
7
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Patrick S. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great!

Accessibility, Relaxation, Affordability
6.3
Our stay at LK Mansion was worthwhile. The value for money was really good. We paid around 900 THB per room and the room was more that we expected. There were some lapses from the staff but it was tolerable. We are happy with our stay. However, it would be better if the hotel would actually offer free breakfast for their guests. Also that, if free internet was provided for the guests. So far, the hotel guests were friendly, far from what I have read from some reviews here in agoda. The pool was small, but we totally enjoyed it. Nevertheless, it was a fun stay!
Jayasimha M. Groups India, March 12, 2014
Budget hotel, value for money. staff not friendly

Price, location and reasonably neat
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - ReceptionLK Mansion Pattaya - ExteriorLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04