Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Mansion

341/38 Moo 9, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room Facilities LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Lobby LK Mansion Pattaya - Reception LK Mansion Pattaya - Exterior LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Standard room LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
43 reviews

241 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Paul G. Groups United Kingdom, January 22, 2016
My stay

Value / cleanliness / location
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Stephen R. Groups United Kingdom, November 7, 2015
3rd time stay

staff, location,clean
8.3
this was the 3rd time for me to stay at lk mansion but this time the hotel was cockroach infested, I complained and they moved me to another room following day, witch was less infested,
Report this review
Ramasamy M. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Report this review
Emma M. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2015
Value for money

cleanliness, location, value for money
8.3
Clean hotel, quite place, cheap. I don't try the food from the hotel, halal restaurant can be reach just by walking distance. I don't mind with the unfree wifi since I have the internet from local SIM Card number. Just tell the taxi/songthaew driver to go to Lenkee (restaurant), walk inside the alley, then you can find hotel. The furniture is in decent shape.
Report this review
Alisa H. Groups Thailand, July 30, 2015
The smell of cigarettes is in every room!

Center of food market&restaurant, budget hotel
5.3
The smell of cigarettes is in every room! We requested to change the room, but it's the same in every room. So the housekeeper just spray an air refresher and that was all they could do. If you're allergic to the smell of cigarettes, please avoid this hotel. In a good way, it's located in a center of food market and restaurant, so it's easy to find great taste of food such as mango with sticky rice 60thb. Moreover, it's a budget ho
Report this review
Graham S. Groups United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
fantastic , fantastic 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

clean , comfy bed , location
10
fantastic hotel best so far, staff were all polite wanted for nothing, big daddy's bar loved them all, one in particular 200 percent
Report this review
David B. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Always good

Location cleanliness friendly
10
10 days
Report this review
Robert M. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
rob m toon

location good staff good room
8
my stay was good all staff very good and helpful thank you will be back
Report this review
Robert M. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
mo toon

food good staff location
8.3
very good thank you to all staff see yous all at xmas
Report this review
Anh V. Groups Vietnam, May 24, 2014
it's quite ok

clean, many rooms and quite near the beach
6.7
it's good and suitable with the money you paid. near the beach, only 16 minutes from hotel to the beach. There are so many restaurants, shops, Seven Eleven, market, bars,....so very easy to find the place to have fun.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 370 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior DeluxeLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - Junior Deluxe - Room FacilitiesLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - LobbyLK Mansion Pattaya - ReceptionLK Mansion Pattaya - ExteriorLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Standard roomLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Mansion Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06