My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness center LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
Huge room with nice balconey

Balconey, Huge room, Comfortable Stay, Good Service
6.7
This hotel seems old and run down... the shower / bath tub is constantly varying between water that's too hot or water that's too cold... it doesn't stay a consistent temperature. One of our rooms, the AC didnt' work and there wasn't hot water at all! The serviceman had to come and repair it. Also, things just feel really old. The room service is also not very tasty.. I recommend just going out to eat; there is plenty of delicious Thai food in the area. However, our room was huge and definitely overkill for just one person... There was a kitchen with everything you need but the microwave is positioned at a place where there is no outlet (???).
Restaurant Tip: Kiss Food and Drink at the end of the road is delicious.
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
A bit old but under renovations when I was there

Good location
8
This hotel felt old and run down. However, they were doing renovations while i stayed there so maybe it will become newer.
Nightlife Tip: Walking Street. 'Nuff Said.
Anthony R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Close to the action and reasonable price

Location, value
7.7
I only was able to stay for a few hours, checked in at 2am but it was good value and comfortable. Room seemed a bit old but it was clean. Didn't get a chance to use the facilities and pool but they seemed nice, pool I think was located in a different building. Close to all the action in Sukumvit, bars, clubs, restaurants etc.. Also in a nice, safe area.
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Not worth the money

only positive was location
4.7
i have stayed in various hotels in pattaya and other resorts in thailand and i can safely say i wont be back at this one. i asked for a pool view in advance and was given a room that looked upon all the rubbish at the back.this matched the dated decor of the room with damp patches on the walls.i was also overcharged by a very rude staff member at reception 300 baht for laundry even although my thai girlfriend explained to her that she was wrong.there are many hotels in pattaya who offer a better service at half the cost.overall this hotel definatley does not offer you value for money. a most forgettable experience.
Neville F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Good hotel, good location, good food

Generally good but the room service shut far too early most days
8.3
a really good hotel and a great location within pattaya but the room service shut bizarrely early some days and some of the hotel could benefit from an update but generally happy with this hotel. would recommend and the suites are generously proportioned.
Rory O. Groups Ireland, November 27, 2012
Grat location

The room was very cheap for the quailty
8
This hotel has everything I wanted great room service Good food friendly staff big comfortable room nice bed And is great location in soi Diana close to everything Would stay again if I end up in Pattaya
Rory O. Solo travelers Ireland, November 26, 2012
Great location

Big bed
10
This hotel has everything you could ask for Friendly staff clean rooms great location No problems with bringing guests in at all hours of the night
Jeffrey F. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Very good location

Hotel very clean, Staff allway willing to help, Good breakfast
8
Good location, Service very good, Staff helpfull, Room a good size, Good prices for room service food or drinks
Restaurant Tip: Hotel restaurant good. Good restaurants nearby
Rodney W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Large Rooms with kitchen
10
I always stay with the LK chain when in Pattaya Thailand and they have never disappointed me. This trip I added 3-nights to the end and booked the LK Metropole due to it's location. Excellent breakfast with the room and a great location close to everything I wanted to do. Directly down the street about 100-yards is the LK Renaissance which I have stayed in twice. Both hotels are fantastic, I liked LK Metropole's rooms the best due to their large size. LK Renaissance has a few more in-room amenitites like bathrobes, but the remainder of the hotel features made up. I would stay here again and again.
Martin S. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Great location with limited view

The centre for night life
6.7
We found the hotel very good for night life.Many bars had happy hours. The area is directed towards entertainment bars clubs resturants and message palours.The hotel rooms are very spacious and clean.The pool area felt small and feel it could be cramped during peak weeks.The staff were very friendly.This is our second visit but were unable to secure a room at front of the building our balcony faced a side wall of the opposite hotel, again.
Travel tip: Book early to secure room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness centerLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04