or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1594 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1594)
Sort by:
Paul E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Perfect Hotel

Location, great price, very clean.
10
As always this hotel is a great place to stay. Friendly staff, large clean rooms and in a good location.
Oliver W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
I enjoyed my stay and will return

location, rooms, service
9
I enjoyed my stay at the Metropole. I wish room service was available in the evenings.
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
bloody marvellous

location , staff , comfort
9
unfortunately my two week booking had to be shortened due to my wife being ill but the four days I spent at the lk metro were bloody marvellous staff attentive and helpful , rooms comfortable will stay here again next trip
Gavin F. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Great hotel

Location, pool & breakfast
10
Great room, even got a free upgrade. Large choice at breakfast and pool gets the sun all day. Great location
Oliver W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
great stay

location, service, comfort
9.7
I had a great stay at the hotel. I will be returning.
Paul L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Outstanding Hotel and a Extremely relaxing time

Room size, curtious staff, and location.
8.7
This was the first time I stayed in this hotel. I was greated immediately upon arrival with a welcome drink and a warm smile. Checkin was less that 10 minutes and I was unpacking my bags. The staff was very helpful with all my questions. The room was a little old but in great condition. It is located about a 3-5 minute walk to shops, but a minute walk to restaurants and nightlife. The area around the Metropole is slowly building up. This will be even a better place once some of the new building in Central area are completed. But the location put you in the middle of Central pattaya. You can walk to the beach in less than 10 minutes. 3 malls in about the same time if not less. The buffet breakfast has a small alacart selection (bread, cereal, yogart, salid) and the main dish is from a menu (a good selection). a perfect breakfast (not to small and not to big). I do look forward to staying here in the future.
Mike C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Fantastic

Breakfast,Close to every thing, Friendly staff
9.3
When we arrived they upgraded are room which was fantastic.The room was large and had a kitchen which we didn't use but was nice. The bathroom was large with a corner bath and shower.The room was very clean but the fittings were getting old and could do with being updated within the next couple of years.Overall this is a great Hotel in the perfect location and we will be staying here again.
Richard C. Groups United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Very good, will rebook when returning to Pattaya

Location, Staff, Room
10
Great stay at the LK Metropole, fastest check-in I have every experianced, staff are friendly and helpfull. Rooms are large, clean and very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location with the bars and nightlife only 1 minute away, theres a nice chilled bar next to the hotel as well. Definatly staying at the LK Metropole again when revisiting Pattaya.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
A good break from work

location, comfort and value for money
9
Brilliantly relaxing
Andrew V. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Best Value Hotel in Pattaya

Value, Luxury, Location Pool
10
Excellent. Stays at this hotel are always great. They just need to fix the shower pressure...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01