or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1419 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Mieo T. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2013
value for money and comfortable

location, price, communication
8.3
It was enjoyable, breakfast was scrumptious, the bell boys were friendly and very helpful. The receptionist however, seemed a little unwelcoming and is closed for tour bookings around 6-7 pm. There were 3 of us but we didn't expect the hotel to give a single big bed for all of us. The room was spacious though.
Stephen H. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
Very enjoyable

room size, clean room, Central location
8
I was very happy with the LK Metropole and would definitely stay again. The rooms were generous in size and the cost reasonable. The location is great as it is centrally located in Pattaya and short walk to nightlife and restaurants. The only slight downside was water pressure of hot water but this may be across Pattaya as a whole.
Paul L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
A very pleasant stay good standard in all aspects

friendly staff good accomodation very clean
7.3
Ali A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Amazing cant wait to go back

price, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Andrew T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
excellent location. friendly staff.

location, staff, and nice pool
7.3
Ryan B. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2013
good for what you go to pattaya for

close to bars, walking distance to beach/restaurants, big suite
8.3
I went to Pattaya to meet a client, so we took the family for a road trip. The hotel is central to a lot of gogo bars and a 2-block walk to the beach. Its secure, has good parking, and well insulated from the outside chaos. If you want a peaceful place to stay while enjoying gogo bars, this would be the place to go. If you aren't going to Pattaya for the gogo bars, don't go to Pattaya. Its a dirty perverted place. The breakfast looked adequate, but we cooked in the suite since it had a full kitchen. The front window of the hotel says "coffee shop" but they only have coffee at breakfast and you have to give them a breakfast ticket. Since we ate in the room, I walked around a bit outside to look for coffee instead. There wasn't any coffee shops within a few blocks, so I had to go up and get a breakfast ticket just to get a coffee. We didn't try room service because they have signs on the walls that say room service only available from 6-11am. If you want to stay here, don't pay extra for the breakfast. There are lots of places to eat around the hotel, including a 7-11 at the end of the parking lot. Overall, the suite was clean and big. The only thing that bothered me was the fake luxury. The walls were plain painted concrete, the bathroom was fake marble tile, and all the furnishings look like someone just brought a credit card over to a furniture store and bought everything that looked sheek. I only mention this because they say its a fancy luxury place. We just stayed 2 nights in BKK at a real luxury place, so this one looked like a knock-off to me. Comfortable place tho. A step above the backpacker and budget hotels.
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
nice location

good breakfast nice clean rooms
8.7
enjoyed my stay here, will book again , staff could be a little more friendly, otherwise all was good
William M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Good sized rooms, seconds from soi LK and bukhao

Location, room size, internet speed
8
Lai S. Groups China, May 17, 2013
overall is good and worthy.

convenient location, good serivce and excellent breakfast
9.3
Lai S. Groups China, May 17, 2013
recommend

good location,rooms are big enough and comfortable, excellent breakfast and staff are helpful
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04