Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1650 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1650)
Sort by:
Ian T. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Great location to good bars & walking street excellent location for Songcran
7.7
this is my 3rd stay here & i am planning on more.
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
brief and relaxing

location, cleaniness, pleasant
5
enjoyable
Orhan C. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
The LK group continues to impress!

Location,comfy bed,balcony
8
The Standard room was decent in size with a nice balcony,comfy bed,decent size bathroom,laptop safe and Sony Lcd Tv,large fridge and coffee/tea making facilities. It had a lot of closet space and draws which was good,check-in took literally about 10 seconds at 8pm,the pool is on the smaller size but inviting and the breakfast is buffet with the option to order an American breakfast or omlet for free. The hotel is on Soi Diana, smack in the heart of things with LK Metro(nightlife entertainment) right next door and Soi Buokhao 30 second walk away,plenty of entertainment,nightlife and massages around,not really an area for families at night. The beach is about 10 minute walk away and so is Central Festival Shopping complex.The wi-fi is ok with no drop-outs.The hotel is very GF Friendly and the reception staff are great, for around $50 US per night,it was a bargain for me as I like staying in a little comfort. I will be back!
Luke R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Reasonable

It was a reasonable place
5.7
Mitsuo Y. Couples Japan, April 17, 2014
easy and comfortable,

good breakfast ,easy to go tothe surrounding area ,by using sonteu easy access to shopping area
8
convenient and confortable ,it is better to choose poolside room.
Morten S. Solo travelers Norway, April 15, 2014
Excellent location, very nice rooms

location, friendly staff, rooms
9
Perfect location if you want to visit the Pattaya nightlife and perhaps do some shopping. Close to everything but still away from the most noisy areas.
Mark G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Not bad, not great

Close to nightlife, easy walking distance to dining options, large rooms
6.3
LK Metropole is a decent hotel in a good location for nightlife, but it's starting to show its age. The room was large & has everything you'd need for a short stay, but it could stand some improvements. The jacuzzi tub is a nice touch at first glance, but the integrated shower doesn't really work for me. Ditch the tub & give me a roomy shower with hot/cold temperature control that I can balance evenly & I'd be a lot happier. Also, the cleaning service ran quite late every day. Most days my room wasn't serviced until nearly 5pm. Overall, it's not a bad hotel, but with so many similarly priced options in Pattaya, I can't say that I would choose Metropole again in the future.
Gal A. Business travelers Israel, April 11, 2014
Nice hote. Good location.

Location, Price. Room size / quality
9.3
Numerous visits to this hotel. Never disappointed.
Mohamed L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
good location,friendly staff,nice hotel

location-rooms-staff
9.7
very nice stay,im planning for next year same hotel again,but outside people use hotel swimming pool,not safe for guest hotel.
Sawitt K. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
center,convenience to go anywhere.

good location,nice price,good staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06