or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1538 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1538)
Sort by:
Ronald A. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
excellent hotel

comfortable room, fantastic staff, good location
8.3
enjoyable stay, the staff were friendly with quick check in & check out. the room was plesant & clean with no outside noise. would stay again.
Pradeep P. Solo travelers India, August 8, 2013
Comfortable, relaxed and fun stay.

Breakfast, Pool and the room itself.
7.3
It' was my first trip to Thailand and chooses this hotel over reviewing in agoda.com The hotel presenated us a pleasant and confortable stay. With all the facilities it's a great hotel especially for families. Scopes for improvement: Wifi speed, courtesy at reception
Huw E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
NO PROBLEMS WITH THIS HOTEL. EVERYONE A1

NEAR NIGHTLIFE. CAR PARKING. BIG ROOMS
8
I ENJOYED MY STAY. IT WAS ONLY A SHORT STAY BUT EVERYTHING WAS FINE. I WILL STAY AGAIN WHEN I RETURN IN DECEMBER
Scott N. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Good comfortable hotel, well located for my needs

location, comfortable and clean room
7.3
All round it was a good stay for me, located near good resturants, good night life, easy access to pattaya taxis and getting around, staff were friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable.
John T. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
the hotel is rather & lots of noise

big bed, big room, clean room.
6.3
the first night we did not sleep that well due to noise from the bars and clubs, we moved room and was better. the showers do not work to well. I would not stay here again as it is rather run down for the price.
Drew T. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Reasonable hotel for the price

Good breakfast, comfortable bed, central location
7
Stay was as per expected from previous stays at the hotel.
Alfred C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
staff very helpful , nice hotel .

Good location , accessibility , ATM , restaurants , spa just outside this hotel .
7.7
Everything is fine , staff are friendly and very helpful .
Paul C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Good place

Luxury appearance, internet, good location
7.3
A good hotel with fine atmosphere and good breakfast. Location is very good for nightlife. Pool looks nice.
Dale M. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Very enjoyable always have fun here. .

Good staff and great location. . Close to everything
6.7
Ive stayed in most of the lk hotels and you can't go wrong.. good size rooms and great locations. . Thanks I'll be back
David L. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
Good but l had a few issues with air conditioner

Location, Service, Comfort
8.3
l've stayed here before,good hotel and very helpful/friendly staff, had a few issues with the air conditioner which were sorted out, but tiny ants are still a problem if ANY food or candy is left unattended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02