Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1712 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1712)
Sort by:
Gal A. Business travelers Israel, April 11, 2014
Nice hote. Good location.

Location, Price. Room size / quality
9.3
Numerous visits to this hotel. Never disappointed.
Report this review
Mohamed L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
good location,friendly staff,nice hotel

location-rooms-staff
9.7
very nice stay,im planning for next year same hotel again,but outside people use hotel swimming pool,not safe for guest hotel.
Report this review
Sawitt K. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
center,convenience to go anywhere.

good location,nice price,good staff
7.3
Report this review
Thomas V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Nice place

Room size, Balcony, location
9.3
First time at this location all was good except the other complaints about the water was justified. In shower, water goes from hot to cold and back. Always having to adjust.
Report this review
Ian T. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Good Hotel

service location Price
8.3
3rd stay will be back again in October
Report this review
Malcolm B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Nice but never again

location, local bars and restaurants, check in and check out very efficient
6.7
I have stayed at many hotels and most of the LK group but I will never stay here again. I needed to extend my stay by a day due to a later than expected flight which I was happy to pay for, but the receptionist during the day gave me one price and when I went to pay that evening the receptionist on duty told me it was a higher price. I refused to pay the extra as a mater of principle and they accepted this. I then went to check that the private hire car that was booked earlier that day to take me to the airport was ready and was informed by the person on duty that he had no idea of the booking and asked if I had paid a deposit. I had not paid a deposit because I was never asked to pay one when I made the booking. The person on duty then arranged a car for me which although was driven by an excellent drive the car was old and not what I would normally expect to travel in. Especially considering the price was the same as what I am used to. I mailed the hotel group regarding these issues and they did not even have the courtesy to reply. I will not stay at this hotel again but would rather stay at one of the other LK hotels in Pattaya where I have never had a problem.
Report this review
Dwayne P. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2014
Good location

Great breakfast, hotel appearance, location
8.3
At the time of my visit they were doing a major renovation of the plumbing, I am not sure if this was the cause of the problems I experienced with the showers but during a shower the hot water would cycle on and off and was very annoying. My first room of the hotel I was in had an air conditioner that was not functioning, after 2 attempts to fix it they moved me to a new room where it worked. Otherwise the staff were helpful, hotel looked nice, free internet was good too.
Report this review
Nissan R. Business travelers Israel, March 30, 2014
Great hotel very recomended

Great location,great staff and very clean rooms
9.3
Great vacation great location and there are a lot of attractions in this area
Report this review
Izumi S. Solo travelers Japan, March 29, 2014
Good and not better however, OK hotel

Location, Transportation, International
6.7
Located at central Pattaya, very congested area and quality of stay is average therein Pattaya.. Restaurants, Night clubs are closely located and easy access to everywhere by 10THB omnibus "SongTaew" or speedy (and dangerous...) Motor Cycle Taxi.. Good for night entertaiment travellers...not recommended for family leisures.
Report this review
Torgeir A. Couples Norway, March 26, 2014
Great hotel, value for money

breakfast, nice rooms, swimming pool
9
I have stayed here many times. The rooms are clean and nice. The staff very polite and friendly. They have a nice swimming pool and its is many nice bars and restauransts in the area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01