or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1447 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1447)
Sort by:
Ian T. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
Awesome but for Songkran there is no hiding...

very professionally run, great service, good food.
9
i loved it but for Songkran yu are right in the action be prepared to get drowned as soon as yu leave the hotel...
Grant N. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Old hotel but good, quality place to stay

Surprisingly quiet, large rooms and helpful staff
8.3
Markus W. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 12, 2013
Great stay in this centrally located place

- Location
8.3
Larry O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Great location

Great rooms, friendly staff, good location
9.3
I was a repeat customer and look forward to staying there again. Friendly and attentive staff made the stay very enjoyable. Walking distance to shopping, nightlife and the beach.
John O. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
great hotel except for low water pressure in showe

pool was fantastic , steam room was great after workout and friendly staff
10
John L. Couples Ireland, April 4, 2013
Over all it was an enjoyable stay.

Nice clean room,big room. Good air con and hi speed internet.
7.3
The hotel is nice, rooms are clean and have a higher quility than most of the hotels you get in Pattaya for that price.The hotel is close to everything you need and we would stay there again.
Ivan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Good gym, pity about the food, good location

Gym and friendly helpful staff
6
Room was good, clean with immaculate bed, although a little aged and the shower needed a little more water pressure. Disappointed in the room service food, however quite cheap so about what you would expect. It has a better gym than most hotels and an adequate breakfast, so will be going back soon as I got a discount on the rooms. Centrally located and convenient to walk around central Pattaya. Staff very very helpful
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Well priced hotel in a good location.

Location, well priced, good sized studio rooms
6.3
A well placed hotel in the Soi Diana, Soi Bukhou area, surrounded by restaurants and watering holes.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
very nice hotel and clean

breakfast, swimming pool, location
7.7
very good location, friendly staff, nice big swimming pool,good for golfers as many golf tours are operated close from hotel
Tadashi E. Solo travelers Japan, March 28, 2013
My favorite hotel in Thailand!

Great location, great buffet breakfast, 4-star accomodations
9.7
This is my 4th or 5th stay at LK Metropole. I love the neighborhood, right next to Soi Buakow where everything is available, my kind of street. Around the corner is Soi LK Metro, named for the hotel, I suppose, not really my kind of place, but some services are available. The next street toward the beach is Pattaya 2nd Road. There is the Kiss Restaurant at the corner, where prices are comparatively reasonable. Cross the Road and go thru Mike Shopping Mall, and come out the other side at Pattaya Beach Road. I will stay here again and again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06