My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1404 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1404)
Sort by:
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Great hotel. Great people. Clean and big rooms

Room gym. Pool. Breakfast. People and staff are great
8.3
I have stayed here about 6 times. Always great staff. Great location.
Shopping Tip: Close to all 3 major malls in pattaya
Colin C. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
A nice hotel in the middle of the English area

Swimming pool
7
it is one of the better hotels in the area. there is a good size reception area with plenty of comfortable seating also two computers are available for guests to use free of any additional charges.
Nightlife Tip: Close to some lively clubs and buzzing bars
Donnie E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Spectacular

Large rooms
10
My stay here was great , I try to stay here everytime i travel to Pattaya . The rooms are very spacious and comfortable . The staff is always very friendly and always willing to assist anyway they can .
Michael A. Solo travelers Japan, January 8, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Clean, quiet, conveneint
8
This is my second stay at LK Metropole Hotel. Make sure you reserve a room which is pool side. Back side can be noisy from the LK Metro crowd. Great hotel the staff are very friendly and accommodating. The AC broke in my room and they immediately upgraded me to a better room. Breakfast is included and it's full spread. Good location close to the beach and all the sites. Will stay here again. There is a gym with full facilities as well as a pool and patio area.
Paul E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Top hotel for this location

Amazing hotel in the heart of Pattaya
10
What a great hotel in the middle of Pattaya. The location is perfect. The hotel is first class. My room had a balcony that you could actually use, some hotels the balcony is very small. I booked the suite which was huge. I had 2 flat panel TVs with cable. Kitchen was large and include items needs to cook and eat on. Great hotel.
Daran M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
nice hotel , good location

Location
7.3
Hotel is a good central location, convenient to nightlife, restaurants, massage parlours and markets etc, the Hotel room was dated and is in need of a refurbishment, Pool was disappointing and small compared to the brochure’s photo and description, however the Hotel staff were all friendly and very helpful
Philip P. Israel, December 26, 2012
LK Metropole Hotel

Nice pool , good breakfast
9.3
Nice hotel, good location Problems with hot water
Richard E. Couples Canada, December 23, 2012
Disappointing

Location
4
3rd and final stay here. Hotel has not been kept up. Poor condition, noisy guests, bad housekeeping, room fusebox kept tripping out, noisy construction,breakfast very basic. Way overpriced now for what they deliver.
Hotel Feature Tip: All it has going for it now is good location and ample parking
Kenny G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Nice Room

Big Room, Good Location
7
had a standard room, facing the pool. Room itself was quite large with small balcony. The only problem I had during my stay was the water was totally off on my first night which was a little bit annoying as I really needed to shower before bedtime. The decor is looking a bit dated these days though. Other than that I had no problems during my stay. They were in the middle of some building works to the front entrance but this was finished by the time I checked out. Location was quite good for access to both Soi Buakhao and also a short walk to the beach via Mikes Shopping Mall.
Devaka A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 19, 2012
Very disappointed

Location
6.3
The hot water is not consistent. Taking a shower is a nightmare as the hot water suddenly goes off. Poor condition of bathroom with the door peeling off and problems with drainage of water from the bathtub and washbasin.
Nightlife Tip: Located in the vibrant LK Metro night life area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05