or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1555 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Lacy K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
A Wonderful Stay

location, friendly staff, breakfast choices
8.3
The stay this time was just as wonderful as when I stayed before almost three years ago. I enjoyed it so much that I plan to book for 10 days on my return visit to Pattaya early next year.
Apichai R. Groups Thailand, August 21, 2013
A great hotel

big room, cleanness, nice breakfast
7.7
Even though it was not easy for me to find the hotel, it was worthy to stay and enjoy night life there.
Andrew V. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Great Hotel Very clean and safe.

Central location, level of luxury, great staff
9
This was my second stay and they took care of me just as well as my previous stay.
Guy D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Still a good hotel but showing some age

Location, comfortable room, pool
8.3
I have stayed at LK Metropole a number of times the last 5 years. I really like the location at LK Metro and the rooms are comfortable although the are showing some wear and tear. There is free wifi but it was weak in the room I was in. The pool out front is good, not many kids and typically not crowded. Good value for the money.
Stephen T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Great Location, nice big room, easy check in/out.

Location, comfortable room, nice attentive staff who speak english!
9
Excellent, LK Hotels always my first choice when visiting Pattaya. Nice big comfortable rooms, quality clean bedding.
Daisuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
Good location for night life

Good bed, swimming pool design, access to entertainment night life
7.7
Water system inside the room was not well enough to use comfortable.
Makoto S. Groups Japan, August 16, 2013
very nice

room breakfast location
7.7
good location good people good breakfast good pool good room good view
Nick L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location, would recommend

Pool, Location & Quality
9.3
Very enjoyable...room upgrade upon arrival at no extra cost, friendly staff & centrally located but set aside away from street noise etc
Camilla T. Couples Norway, August 12, 2013
Nice stay at LK meteropole

Location staff and traning center
6
I was at LK for 2 days, I enjoyed the stay very much, great breakfast, and good traning rooms, not hard to get a motorbike taxi either
Brian H. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Centrally located awesome hotel

Free upgrade, Centrally located and very nice
8.7
I was upgraded upon arrival when there was a mistake with our billing so I can not say much about the regular rooms but the upgraded suite was awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08