Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1671 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Yves N. Couples Switzerland, December 13, 2013
On for the best LK Hotel

bedding location service
8
Chi W. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
very nice stay especially the breakfast

good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8.7
very enjoyable stay, excellent service on every aspect, a hotel group that i would recommend to all of my friends
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Great location

Second Time I've stayed there
8
Just like the first time, very close to where I needed to be for Golf and very close to the Nightlife that I enjoyed. Will be staying there again when I get the chance.
Ron T. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2013
this is a great hotel,

location, breakfasts, staff
8
excellent, and I don't see why you have to force me to write 50 characters, excellent should suffice
Jianle G. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
nice room and friendly staffs

nice room, good location, great breakfast
9
Denise B. Couples Canada, November 28, 2013
Great location

Location, breakfast , size of room
8
Stayed here in a 2 bedroom with my parents. Rooms were huge, clean, beds were very comfortable. We also enjoyed the breakfast. Close to anything you could want. Would stay here again!
Markus W. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 25, 2013
Another good time in a really spacious rooms

Location, Pool, Price
7.3
Excellent as always before. unfortunately the rooms are getting a bit old and would need some refurbishment. The bathroom comfort is poor compared to the rest of the room.
John O. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
great location near bars and restuarants

location , pool and clean rooms
10
lovely rooms and friendly service . the only problem was the shower hard to get the right tempurature .
Gary T. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Paid extra for bigger room But not happy.

Swiming pool, Bell boys,Cleaners.
5.3
We have stayed at LK Metropole 4 times but this time we paid extra for bigger room with pool view but they put us in the back of the hotel & had views of water tanks & old buildings washing hanging out to dry & music till 4.00 am in the morning NOT HAPPY.. We asked to be moved to another room but they said they cannot we are fully booked but we could see that they had quit a few rooms vacant so we had to put up with it very bad service from the manager.Don't think we will stay at this hotel again...
Roger H. Couples Sweden, November 11, 2013
Value for money.

Location location location
7.7
A nice hotel in the center of Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07