or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1413 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1413)
Sort by:
Chayutt D. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2012
Night tour center hotel

near the night tour places
8.7
Comfortable room with balcony. The room not too small but not too large. But the brake fast too little kinds of menu.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
good location

have sauna and steam room
7.7
This hotel is located near second rd which is a busy street.Is good for tourist to enjoy themselves with the many shops, and music.Me and my partner have a wonderful stay .The room is big and tv program is many.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is a plenty near this hotel.
Lee E. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
indifferent service room ok

balcony nice, great location
4
breakfast was terrible, really bad like what you would expect in a 1 star place. Service completely indifferent nobody smiles it was like being in malaysia. Suite gets nothing no mini bar, no fruit not even a spoon in the room or multitude of drawers. 2 measly bottles of water per day and only 2 cheap scratchy towels. Hotel is also doing renovations so is a bit of a mess. toilet broken kept running all night and the washer broke for 2 days before they fixed it. Shower was very low water.
Travel tip: great location but plain minimalist service.
Jong A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2012
Comfortable hotel with great location

modern looking hotel with swimming pool
9.7
I have completely enjoyed my stay in this hotel. This hotel is located near pattaya night life, but it is still safe and quiet from all the noise. Hotel is also surrounded by nice restaurants. I also find that price of hotel is very competively priced and quality far exceeds the cost of staying in the hotel. Swimming pool is a great bonus. However I find the bathroom rather small but it is one few negative aspect of staying in this great hotel.
Rob P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Great Location

Friendly Staff, Good value for money
7.7
Situated in the heart of LK Metro which has an abundance of bars and gogo clubs. Good location and just a 2 minute taxi ride away from walking street. My only issue was that my bed was two singles pushed together (with a double sheet thrown over them)
Nightlife Tip: LK Metro has some friendly bars, special mention to Club Blu, Sugar Sugar and Queen Club for quality. Witherspoons for Televised Sport
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
Huge room with nice balconey

Balconey, Huge room, Comfortable Stay, Good Service
6.7
This hotel seems old and run down... the shower / bath tub is constantly varying between water that's too hot or water that's too cold... it doesn't stay a consistent temperature. One of our rooms, the AC didnt' work and there wasn't hot water at all! The serviceman had to come and repair it. Also, things just feel really old. The room service is also not very tasty.. I recommend just going out to eat; there is plenty of delicious Thai food in the area. However, our room was huge and definitely overkill for just one person... There was a kitchen with everything you need but the microwave is positioned at a place where there is no outlet (???).
Restaurant Tip: Kiss Food and Drink at the end of the road is delicious.
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
A bit old but under renovations when I was there

Good location
8
This hotel felt old and run down. However, they were doing renovations while i stayed there so maybe it will become newer.
Nightlife Tip: Walking Street. 'Nuff Said.
Anthony R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Close to the action and reasonable price

Location, value
7.7
I only was able to stay for a few hours, checked in at 2am but it was good value and comfortable. Room seemed a bit old but it was clean. Didn't get a chance to use the facilities and pool but they seemed nice, pool I think was located in a different building. Close to all the action in Sukumvit, bars, clubs, restaurants etc.. Also in a nice, safe area.
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Not worth the money

only positive was location
4.7
i have stayed in various hotels in pattaya and other resorts in thailand and i can safely say i wont be back at this one. i asked for a pool view in advance and was given a room that looked upon all the rubbish at the back.this matched the dated decor of the room with damp patches on the walls.i was also overcharged by a very rude staff member at reception 300 baht for laundry even although my thai girlfriend explained to her that she was wrong.there are many hotels in pattaya who offer a better service at half the cost.overall this hotel definatley does not offer you value for money. a most forgettable experience.
Neville F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Good hotel, good location, good food

Generally good but the room service shut far too early most days
8.3
a really good hotel and a great location within pattaya but the room service shut bizarrely early some days and some of the hotel could benefit from an update but generally happy with this hotel. would recommend and the suites are generously proportioned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04