Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1650 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1650)
Sort by:
Luke R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Good

see above
7.3
it was a good stay as always, checkiin has improved a lot as has breakfast. Rooms are good size. Showers could do with an upgrade.
Glenn R. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
great stay again

close to bars, cheap, good service
9.3
Great as always. Every time I stay here I always leave with a smile. Great staff and close to everything a young couple or single man needs
Matthew K. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
location is excellentt

Location, price & room size
8.7
Perfect location to get around the city! Good restaurants & bars close by! Room size great, so will definately stay here again
Erik R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
As usual, the best hotel in Central Pattay.

The rooms, the maids and the price.
9.3
As usual, my stay was fantastic. The staff, the maids and everybody are always there and willing to help. Room was huge and the price was right.
Erik R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
Right where you want to be.

Large room, great maids, close to everything.
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and will continue to use LK Metro as my home base when I visit Thailand. I am planning to come for an extended stay soon and hope to stay at LK Metro for a two month period!!!!
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Well up to expectations

Central location, larger than average room, upmarket feel
7.7
My first stay at this hotel and it left a good impression. It's very well appointed, the rooms are larger than normal and there's a feel of, if not luxury, then being more upmarket than other Pattaya hotels at this price.
Stian O. Solo travelers Norway, October 6, 2013
Very much critters / insects in the room Stay away

Training room
4.7
The hotel was okay.. But in the room there was very much critters / insects. I reported this to the staff and they spray my room. Left the hotel after 3 days, the day after I became ill and were hospitalized when I had been bitten by mites and had scrub typhus. (Mites live in bed) So I probably will not stay at this hotel again!!!!!!!!!!!
Marc F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
Good hotel, only complaint is poor water pressure.

Location, location and location.
8.3
Good, ok, not bad, satisfied, good location, near by restaurants and adult entertainment .
Arlan K. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
A wonderful stay..

The buffet has improved for breakfast. The location is terriffic. You can get transportation anywhere.
9
I stay at this hotel 3 times a year. I love it there. The staff tries hard to please. Sometimes their comprehension & understanding is not wonderful but they still are attentive. The cleaning staff is terrific. They always do a good job. The location is close to food, bars & shopping. The rooms inside are very quiet. All in all a really nice place to stay for the money. Also, the rooms are very spacious.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Large room, Nice restaurant, good fitness centre.
8
I had a pleasant stay at the LK Metropole. The studio room was large with a kitchen area plenty of storage space and seating area. The bathroom had a bath with a shower but getting the correct temperature from the shower was a bit hit and miss...mostly miss! The king size bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows and cushions. My room was on the 3rd floor and served by 3 lifts so very little waiting time. The hotel in general was spotlessly clean and ideally located at the centre of the nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08